Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For A Second Chance
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 10/07/2013 - 06:51 pm Title: chapter 45

Very, very sweet. Spike is pretty awesome, but Buffy is quite pathetic here. I understand why, but she's just got so little fortitude in this fic, makes me sad.

Reviewer: georgina Anonymous Date: 10/22/2009 - 01:19 am Title: chapter 45

hi
i have say has spike slayer fics go this one of the best and trust me when i say ive read a lot of them :) i particularly like how u portrayed spike you got the character bang on part bad ass part romantic and once i started reading this i just couldnt stop! the only real problem i could find with it was it was too short lol im gonna have read some more of your fic... though i would rather like to read a sequeal to this get some more details bout the world its set in maybe... ah wishful thinking!

Author's Response: Sorry, no sequel. :) I'm so happy to hear that you liked this story, thank you so much for reading and taking the time to leave me a review!

Reviewer: xoChantelly Anonymous Date: 05/01/2009 - 12:46 am Title: chapter 45

Sorr I didn't review for a couple.. alot of chapters But I was getting caught up in the story and I wanted to keep reading lol I LOVED this story It was great = )

I squealed when Spike said "What if I don't" To buffy after she asked him if she still loved him.. I was like "OMG" then proceeded to explain the whole situation to my cousin lol... she kept rolling her eyes at me for getting so involved in a fic but I couldnt help it! lol

Great great great ending! overal great story and its all just great lol *huggles*

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all your lovely reviews! Read and appreciated every single one. :)

Reviewer: xoChantelly Anonymous Date: 04/30/2009 - 03:40 am Title: chapter 27

woot! Smuttiness... awesome chapter Pet = )

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 04/29/2009 - 03:30 pm Title: chapter 26

Hmmmmm.... I wonder what those ideas are lol

Great chapter, I like that Buffy and Spike are progressing!

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 04/29/2009 - 03:11 pm Title: chapter 25

Woot! I like the ending!

About Drusilla, I was wondering the same thing that Spike thought. I wonder if it is true... I guess I just have to keep reading and find out!! = D

I am really enjoying this fic and I am getting used to reviewing.. Breaking my no-reviewing habit lol Although, I could do without the security codes lol

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 04/29/2009 - 02:46 pm Title: chapter 24

Woot! Dateyness. Wondering about Drusilla.. I cant wait to see what wackiness she is going to bring into the story!

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 04/29/2009 - 02:38 pm Title: chapter 23

Ohh no! Soul + Drusilla = craziness... I wonder if this is a Buffy and Angel soul thing... Must read more!

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 04/29/2009 - 02:16 pm Title: chapter 22

Uh-oh.. How does he know Drusilla? What has Spike been up to, I wonder... Also, what does Drusilla have planned? Ohh excited! Great chapter!

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 04/29/2009 - 02:08 pm Title: chapter 21

Wow... heated arguement. But Buffy is right, she could not give Spike a chance because he is the slayer but she cant ignore the feelings he is causing inside of her. Especially since it is the first time since William passed. Great chapter!

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 04/29/2009 - 01:38 pm Title: chapter 20

YAY!! She made it up to him and she is trying to move on that is great! I love this fic Pet!

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 04/29/2009 - 01:13 pm Title: chapter 19

Poor Spike!! Awww he finally had enough of being compared to William... makes me sad *hugs spike* good chapter. Spike might have finally put it through ppls heads that he isnt William.

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 04/29/2009 - 11:44 am Title: chapter 18

I actually giggled and said "Oh no!" out loud lol. Not good! I can't wait to read what happens next but I have to go to the store first = ( I blame my aunt for needing milk! Now I have to wait and I really really dont want to lol GREAT chapter!

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 04/29/2009 - 11:24 am Title: chapter 16

This chapter was good. I liked how Spike kept rolling his eyes at Wes. Buffy needs to be more careful! That vampire make me shudder lol hes a stealthy one! I wonder who it is!

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 04/29/2009 - 11:08 am Title: chapter 14

Awww They had a moment... Excited to see what happens on patrol! Great Chapter

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 04/29/2009 - 11:00 am Title: chapter 13

Booo on Watchers Council! Poor Buffy and William had to go through that. Makes me sad. Great chapter!

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 04/29/2009 - 10:50 am Title: chapter 12

lol 'This is the hellmouth, Spike. You'll get used to it." I love that. This was a great chapter. I like how Buffy got him back to the Magic Box.

Reviewer: xoChantelly Anonymous Date: 04/28/2009 - 07:18 am Title: chapter 11

Awww at end chapter!! That was so darn sweet! I liked this chapter alot! Sorry if the same review is posting more than once, my review box is all wonky.

Reviewer: xoChantelly Anonymous Date: 04/28/2009 - 01:11 am Title: chapter 10

Awww! Poor Spike! That is so sad, i wish i could comfort him! I really liked this story, learning more about Spike was interesting... now off to read more! Im really loving this story!

Reviewer: xoChantelly Anonymous Date: 04/27/2009 - 11:51 am Title: chapter 9

Oh yay! Buffy and Spike are going to talk to each other, hopefully that will make Spike stay and be the slayer.

The Council = badness lol

Reviewer: xoChantelly Anonymous Date: 04/27/2009 - 01:08 am Title: chapter 5

Whoa! Wasn't expecting that! lol I wonder how Spike is going to take it?! Off to read next chapter!

Reviewer: xoChantelly Anonymous Date: 04/27/2009 - 01:00 am Title: chapter 4

Whew! That was close. Poor Spike must be freaking out still. I know I would be! I liked how you made Spike's reaction tho, it had me giggling. This was a great chapter!

Reviewer: xoChantelly Anonymous Date: 04/26/2009 - 06:18 pm Title: chapter 3

Ohhh... wow, I wonder how Spike is going to take the whole 'There really is monsters out in the world, Buffy kills them' thing lol

Its sad about William. I can't wait to find out what happened and see how Spike and Buffy get together. Should be a rocky ride.

Great chapter!

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 04/26/2009 - 05:29 am Title: chapter 1

I'm reading this one, I havn't yet, but OMG. I almost cried when I read the prologue. I was like "Is it Angel? Or Spike... No it can't be Spike.. OMG!!" And you know who it turned out to be.. Neither.. So im all intrigued to find out who "Spike" is going to be and Who "William" is.. *Shakes with excitement* This should be good!

I'm going to try to review as much as I can (because I dont normally review, unless its a really good story, and even then I don't review to the end) But since you review my fic all the time, I'm going to do the same for you! Really looking forward to reading more!

*Hugs* = )

Reviewer: Kristyn Anonymous Date: 08/21/2008 - 12:17 am Title: chapter 5

HOLY CRAP!! I so did NOT see that coming! Nice twist! I'm highly anticipating the following chapters!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! :)