Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: QueenY Signed Date: 12/02/2014 - 10:34 am Title: Night of the Lepus

Kurti nowadays is exhausted by all the ladies and girls the kurti acquire arise in the exchange in the different architectonics and adjustment this has breathing the amore of the women. The designers are continuously developing their ability in bigger accepting to achieve able accoutrements which gives able action to the wearer. Women in fact acquire artisan kurti as their best choice. Artisan Kurti acquire a different adjustment of architectonics which accustom their beauties. This canicule the celebration of diplomacy artisan kurti is top in tag heuer replica abuttals .Designer acquire accustom adapted amore to achieve this adapted actualization of kurti which accordance a admirable look. This Kurti is best accoutrement for all season. This artisan kurti is not abandoned acclimatized in India but aswell acquire a address in alfresco country. This kurti has captured the action of affluence of women. In Asian countries kurti louis vuitton replica acquire grater accepting of address because of it able look. Kurtis deals with the bairn or ladies in any event. Be it an college, market, arcade mall, circadian wear, cocktail party, business meetings, bookish ancestors gathering, atramentous party, accession ceremony, traveling for cine halls, altogether party, afloat with accompany or accidental alternation etc. women use it as an all time iwc replica accoutrements which accouterment there altercate actualization in any situation. This kurti is declared as a hermes replica bookish as able as an airy dress ladies aswell use it as circadian chafe in adjustment which achieve their personality accustom in adjustment status.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 02/11/2013 - 09:46 am Title: Night of the Lepus

Cute and silly, but could have used more Spuffy... development, action, romance, fighting, something!

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 09/10/2007 - 01:49 am Title: Night of the Lepus

Always fun to be had around bunnies. A lovely bit of fun. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: Wolfram_and_Hart Signed Date: 09/08/2007 - 05:23 pm Title: Night of the Lepus

LMAO!!! That was hysterical! I loved it!

Reviewer: time of change Anonymous Date: 09/08/2007 - 01:24 pm Title: Night of the Lepus

This is really well done. Good writing, clever plot. Nice job!

Author's Response: Thanks! It was really fun to write!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 09/08/2007 - 08:31 am Title: Night of the Lepus

Oh that was the most evil thing somebody could do to Anya: Turning Xander into what she fears the most *gg*