Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For A bit of Hope
Reviewer: miracle_child Anonymous Date: 01/26/2014 - 08:57 pm Title: Secrets and Dilemas'.

You've not really gotten to a part where your story would differ a lot from cannon and this story is old enough that I don't expect it to be continued... not much to say, really, I was interested in how your idea would pan out, but will probably never know.

Reviewer: xXEMProductionsXx Signed Date: 01/21/2013 - 11:41 am Title: Secrets and Dilemas'.

Hey x I no u haven't updated in a while x love to see what happens next xx thanks x Lilly x

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 09/24/2007 - 08:35 pm Title: Secrets and Dilemas'.

Get better! (Your cold). ~ Buffy didn't like what Spike said to her before. So when he tells her of Riley she won't like it either. Poor Spike's nose may be in danger ;-)

Author's Response: Hehe! Thats where I'm getting at, im gonna built up hate then love :S xx

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 09/24/2007 - 08:29 am Title: Secrets and Dilemas'.

That was interesting.

Author's Response: Hehe thanks Sandra, I didnt get enough time to ask you to beta it :S xxx Saves you work though!!xx

Reviewer: Pet Anonymous Date: 09/21/2007 - 06:50 pm Title: Must be tuesday. Or not.

Good start, looking forward to read more! :)

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'm gonna write two new chapts before posting though!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 09/18/2007 - 08:32 pm Title: Must be tuesday. Or not.

What Pat meant was stuff like that: I broke this into sentences ... or I added the codes ...
That doesn't sound as if it belongs here. Sounds as if you posted the wrong version here, the one you've got back from your beta it seems to me. ~
I like the start of this one; looking forward where you will go with it (what comes next).

Author's Response: Its updated now, I'm soo sorry about that, I shouldnt of posted it whilst i have this terrible cold ! xx

Reviewer: Pat Anonymous Date: 09/18/2007 - 05:00 pm Title: Must be tuesday. Or not.

A good start. I would suggest taking out the little notes regarding your writing process that are in the text of the story though. They take the reader out of the story and make it a bit hard to read. Other than that, keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks, but what do you mean>?xx