Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Broken Souls
Reviewer: Pet Signed Date: 11/11/2007 - 07:37 am Title: Absolution

Aww! Loved the end of the chapter, so sweet! Please update again soon, can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 11/03/2007 - 01:22 pm Title: Absolution

What a roller coaster ride, this chapter. I'm glad Spike feels better now and they (tried at last to) sort(ed) their feeling now. Seems both are okay now *hopes*

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 10/27/2007 - 12:18 pm Title: Unforgiven

At last Dawn got Buffy to help Spike even when she arrived late; but Spike isn't dust that's good.
Wonder what Buffy will say to Spike's last sentences. It wasn't all Spike's fault like Buffy tried to say.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 10/14/2007 - 09:45 am Title: Haunted

*phew* Dawn was so upset she got in trouble. Good to see that Spike is still very protective about Dawn. More than once saving her! I hope that Dawn is in time for Spike to get saved himself before gets too beaten.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 09/29/2007 - 04:51 pm Title: An Unbroken Promise

Sneaky Dawn :) But she saw more than she wanted, not expecting Spike to be this way he was especially when he said he was "hurting little girls".
But if following Dawn will be a good idea? Not sure but otherwise he'll be out of the influence of the basement.
~ Till next chapter!

Reviewer: JO Anonymous Date: 09/27/2007 - 10:45 pm Title: An Unbroken Promise

Wow Dos this is really good so far , update soon.

Reviewer: galatea Anonymous Date: 09/23/2007 - 01:10 am Title: All Sales Final

Oh, this is good. Damn good! I love your Crazy!Spike dialogue; it's very true to what we saw on the show. Looking forward immensely to where you're taking this. Update soon!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 09/22/2007 - 10:16 am Title: All Sales Final

Nice Birthday Present :-D
I like the start; it didn't take Buffy long to figure out that Spike has a soul now. Looking forward to read what she'll do with the new knowledge she gained :)

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 09/22/2007 - 07:48 am Title: All Sales Final

Fab start. Both Buffy and Spike are spot on. I could hear this playing out in my head. Really looking forward to more.

Reviewer: isildae Anonymous Date: 09/22/2007 - 02:55 am Title: All Sales Final


Beautiful beginning, and startlingly in character. I was actually hearing "Beneath You" Spike in the church, in my mind while Spike was rambling. You've got him pegged all the way!

Buffy as well, I love her internal dialogue, as she's being reluctant as always.

This is really great. More Plz.

Reviewer: JO Anonymous Date: 09/22/2007 - 02:04 am Title: All Sales Final

This sounds really good DOS, I would like to read more soon.

Reviewer: Carol Anonymous Date: 09/22/2007 - 12:15 am Title: All Sales Final

You write a very good insanoSpike (my term). I think I'm going to like this. Carry on...

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 09/21/2007 - 11:42 pm Title: All Sales Final

Very intriguing beginning. More please.