Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Captivated
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 08/20/2012 - 01:24 pm Title: So Much To Yearn

Have read this a few times before and I'm shocked I haven't left a review before - apologies! This is a fantastic fic... hot with just a sprinkling of sweet. Just enough plot and action to keep it interesting. Faith's portrayal here is absolutely perfect... can hear and see her vividly.

Reviewer: passionbooks Anonymous Date: 04/13/2009 - 06:52 pm Title: So Much To Yearn

I read this story about 5 years ago as my first Spike/Buffy fan fiction! It was my favourite then, and it is still one of my favourites now! Thanks so much for keeping up with your writting!

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 11/03/2008 - 06:24 am Title: So Much To Yearn

Reviewer: Olinka Anonymous Date: 08/20/2008 - 02:58 am Title: So Much To Yearn

Hehe :) Poor Angel...

Reviewer: VICTORIA Anonymous Date: 03/26/2008 - 10:07 pm Title: So Much To Yearn

Just read this again, You are the goddess of funny, smutty spuffyness. Try saying that three times fast.

Reviewer: SpikesBabe Anonymous Date: 11/23/2007 - 08:47 pm Title: So Much To Yearn

Me like a lot! =)

Reviewer: Squid Anonymous Date: 10/12/2007 - 04:53 pm Title: So Much To Yearn

WHAT!!! This can't be the end...you need to keep going and finish the story. When does everyone find out? How do they react? What happens w/ Buffy and Spike? Do they stay together, claim eachother, have a public relationship? What?

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 10/01/2007 - 11:48 am Title: So Much To Yearn

I got a happy shiver when Spike said "Reenactment." Thanks for the very entertaining re-read.

Reviewer: ochit duzon Anonymous Date: 09/30/2007 - 10:38 pm Title: So Much To Yearn

Very good! So sexy and with humor, too! Hope you will write more!

Author's Response: Thanks, ochit. Tons more written, check out my author page!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 09/30/2007 - 10:49 am Title: So Much To Yearn

Heh heh I don't think Buffy or Faith noticed Spike to be in hearing range *g*
Even if nobody filmed them making the dream come true I think we all know what's on the video tape *ggg* Angel won't be pleased ;-)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 09/30/2007 - 10:38 am Title: Stupid Thing

Buffy was ready to deny everything but she stayed honest (telling about the dream). Spike liked that dream :-D
And Spike was pissed off enough to kill Perry *gg*

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 09/29/2007 - 10:33 pm Title: So Much To Yearn

I love this line: More than a mystery -- he was a mystery wrapped up in an enigma stuffed inside a... an enchilada, or something.

"Or maybe she could quit slaying entirely and go on a sex-filled road trip with Spike. Focus, Buffy, focus." Go with option "B", Buffy, go with option "B",

I also love the history of Trick. Nice detail.

"Well, I--" He tried to read the right answer from her face. "No?" Hee.

I also love Faith. She has such a trash mouth. But she is such fun.

Author's Response: Thanks gdo -- it's always nice when people look beyond the smut and ship'ness and notice the little touches. :)

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 09/29/2007 - 10:19 pm Title: Stupid Thing

Hee, great chap. Spike is all balls.

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 09/29/2007 - 10:10 pm Title: Co-Ed Naked Metal Twisting

I always loved Buffy looking up and seeing the spider and ughing about doing it underneath that. I also love this line: Little hard to do with you still oozing my load, innit?
I just love the whole story.

Author's Response: Thanks for all your lovely reviews, gdo! It's great to know which lines and passages make an impact. :)

Reviewer: Alien Anonymous Date: 09/29/2007 - 03:51 pm Title: So Much To Yearn

Ohh that is evul Realy evul. IO love this story
{I know How to write evil I just like the word evul]

Reviewer: platinumgoddess Signed Date: 09/29/2007 - 02:53 pm Title: So Much To Yearn

OMG!!!!!!!!! Noooooo!!!!!!! I've gotta know what happens next?!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 09/29/2007 - 01:54 pm Title: Co-Ed Naked Metal Twisting

Dying soon. Might as well make the most of it. Indeed :-D And they even got the chains free.
Angel knowing that Spike is with Buffy (even if he thinks she's in danger) won't be good.
Oh Buffy... now when free she's quick to deny... and forgetting about Spike's vampire hearing.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 09/29/2007 - 01:38 pm Title: Indecent Exposure

At last Spike had no problem waking Buffy up ;-)
Unexpected turn for Buffy and Spike both. Maybe they should thank Gus later *gg*

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 09/29/2007 - 01:17 pm Title: Bum Batch

Oh! I remember reading this one and enjoying it.
Rereading it is fun. A really evil plan Gus had *gg*

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 09/28/2007 - 10:08 pm Title: Indecent Exposure

I love the Mayor and Trick's involvement. Sounds so much like them. Hee, and Buffy and Spike...why say no?

Author's Response: Seriously. Just say yes, Spuffy! Just say YES!

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 09/28/2007 - 09:57 pm Title: Bum Batch

new expanded story? So far is as great as ever. I love this story when I first read it on your site.

Author's Response: Pretty much the same old story (very light revisions), but I'm glad you're revisiting it anyway. :)

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 09/28/2007 - 06:41 pm Title: Indecent Exposure

I love this, and Trick and Wilkins having it all on tape just makes it more erotic. Magicked up restraints are an excellent plot device!

Author's Response: I would definitely pay to see that tape.

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 09/28/2007 - 06:30 pm Title: Bum Batch

I haven't read this in years, and it's just as funny as I remember. Wilkins penciling in "Exterminate Riffraff" on his calendar gave me a belly laugh.

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad.

Reviewer: platinumgoddess Anonymous Date: 09/27/2007 - 06:49 pm Title: Indecent Exposure

OMG! HAHAHA! Mna, if Angel catches them...keep going!!!

Reviewer: platinumgoddess Signed Date: 09/27/2007 - 01:58 pm Title: Bum Batch

HAHAHAHAHA!!!! More! More! More!!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!