Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Captivated
Reviewer: jing Signed Date: 08/12/2018 - 11:14 pm Title: Bum Batch

curry 5


chrome hearts


off white shoes


yeezy boost 500


cat boots


lacoste outlet


adidas nmd


michael kors handbags


paul george shoes


yeezy


yeezy boost 350 v2


cheap oakley sunglasses


cheap nba jerseys


basketball shoes


michael kors outlet


kobe 11


cheap nba jerseys


tom ford sunglasses


asics shoes


off white hoodie


gucci belts


moncler jackets


golden goose outlet


adidas pure boost


yeezy boost


hermes belt


100% real jordans for cheap


ray ban


ferragamo belts


yeezy boost


birkin bag


fila


asics running shoes


longchamp handbags


golden goose outlet


adidas tubular


derrick rose shoes


nmd


jordan retro 6


longchamp bags


nike zoom running shoe


calvin klein outlet


nike air max 270


yeezy shoes


nmd


balenciaga shoes


retro jordans


ysl


goyard bags


chrome hearts


nike air huarache


kd shoes


adidas shoes


michael kors outlet store


vans shoes


off white


nfl jerseys


ferragamo belt


dior glasses


michael kors uk


michael kors


yeezy boost


nike react


moncler outlet


nike polo


pandora charms


jordan 12


adidas nmd


nike air max 90


af1


jordan retro 12


pandora jewelry


timberland boots


converse shoes


jordan 13


nike hyperdunk


michael kors outlet


curry 4 shoes


yeezy boost 350


hermes belts for men


air max 90


michael kors outlet


ultra boost


hermes belt


nfl store


louboutin shoes uk


kd shoes


adidas tubular


goyard


kyrie irving shoes


adidas nmd


red bottom heels


michael kors handbags


nike max


westbrook shoes


off white clothing


links of london outlet store


kyrie 4


jordan retro


yeezy boost


cheap basketball shoes


yeezy boost 350


golden goose


michael jordan shoes


michael kors purses


kyrie 3


true religion


michael kors outlet


yeezy boost 350 v2


curry 4


stephen curry 5


off white clothing


adidas yeezy boost


harden shoes


cheap jordans


nike free


adidas stan smith shoes


adidas superstar


air max


jordan shoes


vibram fivefingers


pandora charms


adidas outlet online


russell westbrook shoes


dior sunglasses


adidas stan smith


birkin bag


adidas nmd


hermes handbags


asics kayno


yeezy boost 350 v2


nike football boots


vans outlet


michael kors outlet online


nike air huarache


adidas eqt


nike air max


cheap jordans


fila shoes


lebron soldier 11


jordan 6


adidas outlet


retro jordans


paul george shoes


adidas yeezy


nike lebron soldier 11


jordan 11 retro


bape hoodie


http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com


golden goose sneakers


tom ford eyewear


adidas ultra boost


off white x jordan 1


michael kors handbags


christian louboutin


air max 270


ray ban


pandora bracelet


yeezys


golden goose


chrome hearts online


adidas eqt


red bottom shoes


lebron 13


nike sneakers for women


cheap jordans


reebok outlet


authentic jordans


longchamp


lebron james shoes


nike huarache


nike zoom


longchamp outlet


hermes outlet online


jordan 11


curry 4


nike huarache


chrome hearts


nike foamposite


off white clothing


pure boost


adidas yeezy


calvin klein outlet online


yeezys


cheap jordans


yeezy 500


nhl jerseys


yeezy boost 350 v2


lacoste polo


air jordans


100% real jordans for cheap


kobe shoes


nba jerseys


nike flyknit racer


jordan shoes


golden goose outlet


tory burch


adidas gazelle


ferragamo belt


nike air max 2018


air force 1


goyard handbags


ray ban sunglasses


nike mercurial


nike flyknit


adidas eqt support


lebron 14


air jordan 4


golden goose sneakers


adidas stan smith sneakers


yeezy shoes


nike shox for men


balenciaga shoes


off white shoes


cheap nfl jerseys


yeezy boost


cheap nfl jerseys


ray ban outlet


lebron 15


moncler jackets


adidas stan smith


adidas yeezy


moncler jacket


mlb jerseys


yeezy boost 350


yeezy boost 350 v2


ysl handbags


hermes bags


nike air huarache


nike air force


nike react


air max 90


oakley sunglasses


john wall shoes


converse outlet store


gucci belt


true religion outlet


nike basketball shoes


adidas nmd r1


lebron soldier 10


kate spade handbags


michael kors handbags


nike dunk shoes


yeezy shoes


nike flyknit


nfl jerseys


crazy explosive


hogan outlet


longchamp outlet


nike air max


prada glasses


air presto


adidas ultra boost


michael kors outlet


louboutin shoes


off white


puma shoes


kyrie 4


michael kors outlet


off white nike


tom ford eyewear


christian louboutin shoes


nike shoes


adidas ultra


moncler jackets


air force 1


supreme hoodie


michael kors outlet online


adidas iniki


michael kors outlet


yeezy


damian lillard shoes


moncler outlet


adidas superstar


yeezy boost 350


off white jordan 1


longchamp handbags


cheap jordans


offwhite


yeezy boost 350


adidas superstar shoes


lebron 15


balenciaga


moncler jackets


nike sneakers


adidas nmd


iniki


fila disruptor


adidas ultra boost


nike huarache


michael kors outlet


nike dunks


air jordan


hermes online shop


vapormax


longchamp bags


adidas yeezy


nike air force


nike polo shirts


vapor max


yeezy 700


golden goose


vans shoes


http://www.kobeshoes.uk


kobe shoes


nike epic react


off white hoodie


yeezy boost 350


hermes belt


birkin bag


adidas yeezy


nike air presto


red bottoms


russell westbrook shoes


fenty puma


caterpillar boots


converse outlet


timberland outlet


nike hyperdunk 2017


balenciaga triple s


kd 10


baseball jerseys


yeezy boost 350


yeezy shoes


nmd


longchamp


kobe 11


michael kors outlet online


yeezy boost 350


nike roshe


vibram five fingers


michael kors handbags outlet


yeezy boost 700


lacoste online shop


nike free run


kobe 9


yeezy 500


nike lebron soldier 10


oakley sunglasses for men


michael kors factory outlet


balenciaga shoes


balenciaga


Kanye West shoes


golden goose sneakers


michael kors


off white


yeezy boost 350


yeezy shoes


michael kors outlet


ferragamo belts


michael kors handbags


ray ban sunglasses


yeezy boost


james harden shoes


kevin durant shoes


adidas crazy explosive


goyard handbags


kobe 9


yeezy


tory burch sandals


chrome hearts online


reebok shoes


nike air max 2017


zx flux


golden goose sneakers


curry 5


links of london


nike air zoom


adidas ultra boost uncaged


michael kors handbags


kobe basketball shoes


ray ban sunglasses


longchamp bags


kobe basketball shoes


longchamp longchamps


links of london sale


fitflops sale clearance


kyrie shoes


golden goose


yeezy boost 350 v2


fila shoes


adidas tubular


fila


pandora jewelry


air max 2018


adidas nmd runner


tory burch shoes


jordan 4


fitflops


adidas tubular shadow


michael kors outlet online


cheap mlb jerseys


nike cortez


nike air max


adidas store


golden goose


longchamp


yeezy boost 350


nike flyknit racer


yeezy shoes


asics gel kayano


kobe byrant shoes


nike air force 1


chrome hearts online


goyard bags


stephen curry 5


adidas zx flux


adidas superstars


oakley sunglasses


nike shox


hermes birkin


links of london


supreme clothing


kyrie shoes


nike air max 90


air yeezy


nike air force 1


nike epic react


lacoste outlet


golden goose outlet


real jordans for sale cheap


kobe shoes


air jordan 13


hogan outlet online


nike roshe run


yeezy boost


converse outlet


longchamp bags


tom ford sunglasses


birkin bag


nike cortez men


golden goose


michael kors handbags


lebron shoes


longchamp handbags


kobe sneakers


jordan shoes


nike huarache


prada sunglasses


basketball shoes


yeezy boost 350 v2


ray ban aviator sunglasses


michael kors outlet online


balenciaga sneakers


nike sneakers for men


bape hoodie


tory burch outlet

Reviewer: sulin Anonymous Date: 04/20/2018 - 08:22 pm Title: Bum Batch

crazy explosive

adidas eqt support adv

adidas eqt

adidas eqt support adv

adidas eqt

adidas gazelle sale

adidas gazelle

adidas iniki runner

adidas iniki

iniki

adidas nmd r1

adidas nmd

adidas nmd

nmd r1

adidas nmd

nmd

adidas nmd

nmd

adidas nmd

adidas online shop

adidas outlet

adidas pure boost

pure boost

pureboost

adidas stan smith uk

adidas stan smith

adidas stan smith men

adidas stan smith women

adidas stan smith

adidas shoes

adidas store

adidas superstar UK

adidas superstar

adidas superstar

adidas tubular UK

adidas tubular

adidas tubular x

adidas tubular

adidas tubular

adidas ultra boost 3.0

adidas ultra boost

adidas ultra boost 3.0

adidas ultra boost

adidas yeezy

yeezy

adidas yeezy

yeezy shoes

adidas yeezy

adidas yeezy

yeezy

adidas flux

zx flux

air jordan

jordan retro

air max

nike air max

air max 90

nike air max 90

asics gel kayano

kayno

asics running shoes

asics sneakers

atlanta falcons jersey

cheap jordans

balenciaga sneakers

balenciaga speed

balenciaga

balenciaga shoes

balenciaga sneakers

balenciaga sneakers

balenciaga

bape hoodie

bape clothing

bape hoodie

basketball shoes

birkin bag

hermes birkin

adidas yeezy boost

yeezy boost 350 v2

yeezy boost

burberry outlet online

burberry outlet

calvin klein outlet

calvin klein underwear

caterpillar boots

caterpillar shoes

pandora charms

pandora jewelry

air jordans

cheap nba jerseys

nba jerseys

cheap oakley sunglasses

100% real jordans for cheap

real jordans for sale cheap

christian louboutin shoes

christian louboutin

chrome hearts outlet

chrome hearts

chrome hearts online

chrome hearts

converse outlet

converse shoes

converse outlet store

converse shoes

curry 4

curry shoes

curry 4

damian lillard shoes

d rose shoes

derrick rose shoes

dior sunglasses

fenty puma

puma fenty

ferragamo belt

ferragamo sale

ferragamo belt

salvatore ferragamo belt

fitflops

fitflops sale clearance

fitflops sale

golden goose sneakers

golden goose

golden goose outlet

golden goose

golden goose sneakers

goyard bags

goyard wallet

goyard

goyard handbags

goyard handbags

goyard tote

gucci belt

gucci belts

harden shoes

james harden shoes

hermes belt

hermes belt

hermes belts

hermes belt

hermes belts

birkin bag

hermes birkin

hermes bag

hermes handbags

hermes

hogan outlet online

hogan outlet

pandora bracelet

pandora jewelry

john wall shoes

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 08/20/2012 - 01:24 pm Title: So Much To Yearn

Have read this a few times before and I'm shocked I haven't left a review before - apologies! This is a fantastic fic... hot with just a sprinkling of sweet. Just enough plot and action to keep it interesting. Faith's portrayal here is absolutely perfect... can hear and see her vividly.

Reviewer: passionbooks Anonymous Date: 04/13/2009 - 06:52 pm Title: So Much To Yearn

I read this story about 5 years ago as my first Spike/Buffy fan fiction! It was my favourite then, and it is still one of my favourites now! Thanks so much for keeping up with your writting!

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 11/03/2008 - 06:24 am Title: So Much To Yearn

Reviewer: Olinka Anonymous Date: 08/20/2008 - 02:58 am Title: So Much To Yearn

Hehe :) Poor Angel...

Reviewer: VICTORIA Anonymous Date: 03/26/2008 - 10:07 pm Title: So Much To Yearn

Just read this again, You are the goddess of funny, smutty spuffyness. Try saying that three times fast.

Reviewer: SpikesBabe Anonymous Date: 11/23/2007 - 08:47 pm Title: So Much To Yearn

Me like a lot! =)

Reviewer: Squid Anonymous Date: 10/12/2007 - 04:53 pm Title: So Much To Yearn

WHAT!!! This can't be the end...you need to keep going and finish the story. When does everyone find out? How do they react? What happens w/ Buffy and Spike? Do they stay together, claim eachother, have a public relationship? What?

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 10/01/2007 - 11:48 am Title: So Much To Yearn

I got a happy shiver when Spike said "Reenactment." Thanks for the very entertaining re-read.

Reviewer: ochit duzon Anonymous Date: 09/30/2007 - 10:38 pm Title: So Much To Yearn

Very good! So sexy and with humor, too! Hope you will write more!

Author's Response: Thanks, ochit. Tons more written, check out my author page!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 09/30/2007 - 10:49 am Title: So Much To Yearn

Heh heh I don't think Buffy or Faith noticed Spike to be in hearing range *g*
Even if nobody filmed them making the dream come true I think we all know what's on the video tape *ggg* Angel won't be pleased ;-)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 09/30/2007 - 10:38 am Title: Stupid Thing

Buffy was ready to deny everything but she stayed honest (telling about the dream). Spike liked that dream :-D
And Spike was pissed off enough to kill Perry *gg*

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 09/29/2007 - 10:33 pm Title: So Much To Yearn

I love this line: More than a mystery -- he was a mystery wrapped up in an enigma stuffed inside a... an enchilada, or something.

"Or maybe she could quit slaying entirely and go on a sex-filled road trip with Spike. Focus, Buffy, focus." Go with option "B", Buffy, go with option "B",

I also love the history of Trick. Nice detail.

"Well, I--" He tried to read the right answer from her face. "No?" Hee.

I also love Faith. She has such a trash mouth. But she is such fun.

Author's Response: Thanks gdo -- it's always nice when people look beyond the smut and ship'ness and notice the little touches. :)

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 09/29/2007 - 10:19 pm Title: Stupid Thing

Hee, great chap. Spike is all balls.

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 09/29/2007 - 10:10 pm Title: Co-Ed Naked Metal Twisting

I always loved Buffy looking up and seeing the spider and ughing about doing it underneath that. I also love this line: Little hard to do with you still oozing my load, innit?
I just love the whole story.

Author's Response: Thanks for all your lovely reviews, gdo! It's great to know which lines and passages make an impact. :)

Reviewer: Alien Anonymous Date: 09/29/2007 - 03:51 pm Title: So Much To Yearn

Ohh that is evul Realy evul. IO love this story
{I know How to write evil I just like the word evul]

Reviewer: platinumgoddess Signed Date: 09/29/2007 - 02:53 pm Title: So Much To Yearn

OMG!!!!!!!!! Noooooo!!!!!!! I've gotta know what happens next?!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 09/29/2007 - 01:54 pm Title: Co-Ed Naked Metal Twisting

Dying soon. Might as well make the most of it. Indeed :-D And they even got the chains free.
Angel knowing that Spike is with Buffy (even if he thinks she's in danger) won't be good.
Oh Buffy... now when free she's quick to deny... and forgetting about Spike's vampire hearing.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 09/29/2007 - 01:38 pm Title: Indecent Exposure

At last Spike had no problem waking Buffy up ;-)
Unexpected turn for Buffy and Spike both. Maybe they should thank Gus later *gg*

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 09/29/2007 - 01:17 pm Title: Bum Batch

Oh! I remember reading this one and enjoying it.
Rereading it is fun. A really evil plan Gus had *gg*

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 09/28/2007 - 10:08 pm Title: Indecent Exposure

I love the Mayor and Trick's involvement. Sounds so much like them. Hee, and Buffy and Spike...why say no?

Author's Response: Seriously. Just say yes, Spuffy! Just say YES!

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 09/28/2007 - 09:57 pm Title: Bum Batch

new expanded story? So far is as great as ever. I love this story when I first read it on your site.

Author's Response: Pretty much the same old story (very light revisions), but I'm glad you're revisiting it anyway. :)

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 09/28/2007 - 06:41 pm Title: Indecent Exposure

I love this, and Trick and Wilkins having it all on tape just makes it more erotic. Magicked up restraints are an excellent plot device!

Author's Response: I would definitely pay to see that tape.

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 09/28/2007 - 06:30 pm Title: Bum Batch

I haven't read this in years, and it's just as funny as I remember. Wilkins penciling in "Exterminate Riffraff" on his calendar gave me a belly laugh.

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad.