Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Just A Taste
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 05/19/2012 - 03:45 pm Title: Just A Taste

This is SO Spike... characterizations perfect!

Reviewer: oldblackmagic Anonymous Date: 04/03/2010 - 11:01 pm Title: Just A Taste

Buffy covered his mouth, mortified. "Don't listen to Spike!"

"We're not," Giles and Willow answered from the living room.

I can totally picture that moment happening on the show. Perfect. And loved the end.

Reviewer: Rogue Anonymous Date: 01/21/2008 - 05:39 pm Title: Just A Taste

I've read this one at least a dozen times and I laugh out loud every time. The opening scene is hilarious, and I love the imagery of 'really evil baby bird.' Excellent Anya lines as well, and the exchange between her and Spike was awesome. Loved it!

Reviewer: Squid Anonymous Date: 10/12/2007 - 05:02 pm Title: Just A Taste

AAAHHHH!!! I don't know what it is with everyone starting a story and then halfway finishing it. Give us more. Let us know what happens!!!

Author's Response: Sorry Squid, sometimes it just has to be done. :)

Reviewer: sus Anonymous Date: 10/07/2007 - 05:39 pm Title: Just A Taste

i'm totally mirroring "spike's contented grin"

Author's Response: Hehe.

Reviewer: Mabel Marsters Signed Date: 09/29/2007 - 03:25 pm Title: Just A Taste

That was fun! Enjoyed it!! Thanks

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)