Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Just A Taste
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 05/19/2012 - 07:45 pm Title: Just A Taste

This is SO Spike... characterizations perfect!

Reviewer: oldblackmagic Anonymous Date: 04/04/2010 - 03:01 am Title: Just A Taste

Buffy covered his mouth, mortified. "Don't listen to Spike!"

"We're not," Giles and Willow answered from the living room.

I can totally picture that moment happening on the show. Perfect. And loved the end.

Reviewer: Rogue Anonymous Date: 01/21/2008 - 10:39 pm Title: Just A Taste

I've read this one at least a dozen times and I laugh out loud every time. The opening scene is hilarious, and I love the imagery of 'really evil baby bird.' Excellent Anya lines as well, and the exchange between her and Spike was awesome. Loved it!

Reviewer: Squid Anonymous Date: 10/12/2007 - 09:02 pm Title: Just A Taste

AAAHHHH!!! I don't know what it is with everyone starting a story and then halfway finishing it. Give us more. Let us know what happens!!!

Author's Response: Sorry Squid, sometimes it just has to be done. :)

Reviewer: sus Anonymous Date: 10/07/2007 - 09:39 pm Title: Just A Taste

i'm totally mirroring "spike's contented grin"

Author's Response: Hehe.

Reviewer: Mabel Marsters Signed Date: 09/29/2007 - 07:25 pm Title: Just A Taste

That was fun! Enjoyed it!! Thanks

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)