Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 01:57 pm
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Wild Things
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 08/20/2012 - 05:39 pm Title: Control Girl

Hot, and so lovely!

Reviewer: sus Anonymous Date: 10/07/2007 - 07:58 pm Title: Control Girl

the lack of resolution works. the story takes them from one stage of non-relationship, to a much more honest sorta-non-relationship. :D

Author's Response: Thanks, sus. I'm glad it worked for you. :)

Reviewer: time of change Anonymous Date: 10/02/2007 - 05:35 pm Title: Control Girl

It delights me to read your stories again. It also delights me to think of the younguns discovering you for the first time.

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, I feel pretty old around here, but it's nice to see familiar faces like yours. :)

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 10/02/2007 - 08:51 am Title: Control Girl

Really enjoyable read.

Reviewer: MonsieurRipper Anonymous Date: 10/02/2007 - 04:43 am Title: Control Girl

I really enjoyed this fic, really funny and much better than the actual episode haha. And very steamy.

I liked it!

Reviewer: Megan Anonymous Date: 10/02/2007 - 04:16 am Title: Poltergasm

Horrible being the new catch word for 'freakishly awesome' of course. Wonderful fic--love the dialogue.

Reviewer: Megan Anonymous Date: 10/02/2007 - 04:11 am Title: Spin The Bottle

I have always loved this story so much. It's a fantastic treat to see them on the archives to read again.

Reviewer: MrsP Anonymous Date: 10/01/2007 - 06:35 pm Title: Control Girl

Another one of my all time favourites.
Come to think of it; pretty much everything you've ever written makes my all time favourites list!
Great to read it again.
Really hope you keep posting here.

Reviewer: Xela Signed Date: 10/01/2007 - 05:25 pm Title: Explain Away

haha, such a great scene! I love befuddled, lustful Spike. He's adorable.

Reviewer: Xela Signed Date: 10/01/2007 - 05:23 pm Title: Control Girl

It's a kind of fitting and true-to-the-show ending, isn't it?

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 10/01/2007 - 03:18 pm Title: Control Girl

Spike leaping to Buffy's defense with his tackle hanging in the breeze painted quite the delightful picture. I liked this frothy, tight little piece, and the tablespoon of angst there at the end is fine.

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 10/01/2007 - 03:12 pm Title: Explain Away

I loved this bit: "He chuckled. "What's wrong with my eyes?"

She shrugged. "They see right through me."

He gazed at her pointed nipples. "It's a thin shirt."

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 10/01/2007 - 03:09 pm Title: Poltergasm

Yeah. Horrible. Hee! Willow's "It came over all of us" was stellar .

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 10/01/2007 - 03:04 pm Title: Spin The Bottle

I laughed out loud at Xander's reaction to the girl on girl smooching. I'm really enjoying revisiting these old favorites.

Reviewer: ochit duzon Anonymous Date: 10/01/2007 - 02:47 am Title: Explain Away

Please moreee! This is soooo hoooot!

Reviewer: janice Anonymous Date: 09/30/2007 - 03:14 pm Title: Explain Away

aww...i like buffy's exit. for once she wasn't a total bitch haha. please continue!!

Reviewer: Roxy Anonymous Date: 09/30/2007 - 11:18 am Title: Explain Away

I love it! When I read the summary I thougth it would be kinda like that one story, possession, but it's really not. I love it! again! Can't wait for the next update

Reviewer: squawks Anonymous Date: 09/30/2007 - 09:30 am Title: Explain Away

I love this so far! Hope you update soon.

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 09/30/2007 - 06:54 am Title: Explain Away

LOVED IT,CANT WAIT TO READ MORE!!! THANX