Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Heart Don't Lie
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 05/19/2012 - 09:03 am Title: Epilogue: Second Chances

Fanflippintabulous! I love the dialogue -- you have a real gift. Funny, heatwarming, hot, and every character sounds like Joss&co. wrote 'em. Nicely done... I just read this story today, and I already know know I'll read it many times...

Reviewer: GoddessMathiair25 Signed Date: 01/15/2011 - 09:21 pm Title: Quickening

I am absolutely loving this Story. You are a fantastic writer. Can't wait to read the rest!

Reviewer: Palabra Anonymous Date: 01/11/2011 - 08:01 pm Title: Epilogue: Second Chances

This story had some really nice moments of foreshadowing, meaningful recurring themes and motifs, and strong characterization. You're a talented writer. If you have any non-Fanfic pieces, I'd love to give them a go.

Reviewer: ohgodspike Signed Date: 04/26/2008 - 08:45 pm Title: A Bunny In The Oven

Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 01/01/2008 - 01:15 am Title: Epilogue: Second Chances

i absolutely loved this story. and although vampire spike is sexy, alive spike is just as nice.

Reviewer: jewel5 Anonymous Date: 11/21/2007 - 02:27 am Title: A Bunny In The Oven

The Spike comments here cracked me up...great job...can't wait to read more!!

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 11/13/2007 - 10:29 pm Title: Epilogue: Second Chances

Thanks for this fun, exciting, romantic, erotic read. It was fabulously entertaining. The dialogue was sharp and funny and had me laughing out loud several times.

I'm looking forward to Buffy being pregnant again.

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 11/13/2007 - 10:21 pm Title: Harts Content

This chapter was a lot of frothy fun, right up to the last haunting image of Drusilla throwing herself to her death. Nice job.

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 11/13/2007 - 10:13 pm Title: Light of Day

Forrest and Faith caught in flagrante in the back seat of the jeep is a world of Hee!

How many places did Spike and Buffy decimate before ending up at Angel's? The mind boggles.

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 11/13/2007 - 07:13 pm Title: Open Hearts

This was another vivid and exciting chapter. Buffy having other woman radar certainly is true. I love Joyce giving her relationship advice.

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 11/13/2007 - 06:58 pm Title: Going Down

Faith is certainly a wild card I wasn't expecting. It's all tremendously entertaining!

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 11/13/2007 - 06:45 pm Title: Pitter Patter

This was an action packed, vividly drawn chapter. You're really amping up the tension. I don't know who to trust or believe and now the baby's disappeared and Buffy appears to have died! thank goodness the story's finished. I don't have to chew my nails waiting for the next chapter.

Willow and Xander totally would draw a moustache on a comatose Faith.

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 11/13/2007 - 06:31 pm Title: Labor Pains

I love your feisty, in love Buffy. This was a stellar exchange: "But I would rather be alone for the rest of my life than force you into second place. You're too good to be anyone's consolation prize."

He wanted to say something thoughtful, but all that came out was an incredulous, "Second place?"

Apologetic, she tried to explain, "He's like a... a virus. A flesh eating, biohazardous virus that gets into your system and never goes away, like rabies or ebola or that thing that's killing all the birds and..." her eyes welled, "I really wish he was here." Way to bring the romance, Buffy. Too bad Spike's not around to hear that heartfelt speech.

Poor Spike, he's really being smacked around in these past few chapters.

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 11/13/2007 - 06:18 pm Title: Who's Your Daddy?

Well, Spike's sure to be chained to a pillar now, moron.

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 11/13/2007 - 05:46 pm Title: A Chance In Sunnyhell

I loved this quip: "Ancient Cracker Jacks," Xander noted. "The toy surprise is inside."

Reviewer: sus Anonymous Date: 11/12/2007 - 08:15 am Title: Epilogue: Second Chances

ok. it's 4 in the morning and i've been reading for hours! this is absolutely addictive. i had read the beginning years ago and i'm so glad to have found the rest. hilarious and sexy and a page-turner, or next-chapter-button pusher. what? i'm tired.
thanks for the fabulous story. good night!

Reviewer: DoWnEr Anonymous Date: 11/07/2007 - 08:39 pm Title: Epilogue: Second Chances

Love your stories and glad this was finally finished but i wish Spike stayed a vampire.

When she was mentioning why she loved Spike she left out "Because your human."

The way everything happened left a bad taste in my mouth. She didn't prove she loved Spike as a vampire and that she would actually take his side for once against Angel until he got a heartbeat.

I remember back in the days you women loved the evil Spike. Seems as the years went on more and more people preffered souled or human Spike instead of the evilness that attracterd Spike fans in the first place.

Still glad Spuffy writers are still around. So many have dissapeared since the show ended.

Chris

Reviewer: sus Anonymous Date: 11/05/2007 - 10:35 am Title: Epilogue: Second Chances

Reviewer: sus Anonymous Date: 11/05/2007 - 10:35 am Title: Epilogue: Second Chances

Reviewer: Squid Anonymous Date: 11/04/2007 - 12:35 am Title: Epilogue: Second Chances

This was really good. Thanks for taking it so far, and thanks for the sequel. I can't wait to read it!

This was really creative. I haven't seen a story like this before - you really took it to the next level! I always love your stories and this one was no different!

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 11/01/2007 - 11:13 pm Title: Epilogue: Second Chances

hee, horny Spike. Yah! sequel! But that means plot...and who would say no to a shag with Spike, even he did see Buffy in her wedding dress before the wedding?

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 11/01/2007 - 11:02 pm Title: Harts Content

hee, funny. Until Dru died. Poor Dru. But anyway, loved the proposal, and loved "Mine are all recently deceased," Spike said, eyes narrowed. "What's your excuse?"

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 11/01/2007 - 10:50 pm Title: Light of Day

Spíke really gave it to her hard, hee. More ass sex please.
Also, I´m not a person who is really pro-Riley. But he isn´t a bad guy (I blame the writers more about the suck job then Riley) and I´m glad he is a good guy. And funny stuff happens to him. ´cause Faith and Forrest, hee!

Reviewer: Meme Anonymous Date: 11/01/2007 - 10:11 pm Title: Epilogue: Second Chances

*Raises Hand* I couldn't stand Dawn.

At all.


I liked the ending though.

Reviewer: MonsieurRipper Anonymous Date: 11/01/2007 - 04:42 pm Title: Epilogue: Second Chances

Awesome story man.

Oh god, I laughed so hard at the author's note. I didn't even notice Dawn not being there. I don't even have a strong dislike for the girl, or a dislike for that matter.

You must login (register) to review.