Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Heart Don't Lie
Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed Date: 11/16/2018 - 03:28 am Title: A Bunny In The Oven

2018.11.17chenlixiang

adidas

adidas outlet

toms outlet

nike mercurial

kids jordans

jbl speakers

gucci outlet

air max

chloe handbags

dolce and gabbana

red bottoms

kobe 10

jordan shoes

uggs outlet

carson wentz jersey

nike store

kate spade

kate spade outlet

longchamp bags

tory burch outlet

tiffany & co

jordan 6s

fossil

coach outlet

converse

freshjive clothing

nike free run

givenchy jewelry

supra

mizuno

clarks shoes

guess

dsquared2 outlet

brazil world cup jersey

nike air max

ray ban outlet

asics

jordan 2

timberland

nike free

nike store

calvin klein jeans

ray ban

nike blazer

champion

kyrie 4

mizuno running shoes

keen

oakley sunglasses

jimmy choo

bvlgari sunglasses

salvatore ferragamo shoes

jordan shoes

nike shoes

nike air max 95

ugg outlet

hermes outlet

converse

hermes

louboutin

jordan 14

nike air max

adidas superstar

mac makeup

michael kors outlet

nike air max

nike air force

hollister outlet

lebron shoes

ed hardy

jordan

nike air max 2018

cartier sunglasses

montre pas cher

pandora jewelry

longchamp

nike air force

jimmy choo sunglasses

jordans

lebron james shoes

salomon shoes

supra

givenchy bags

stuart weitzman

salvatore ferragamo

insanity workout

curry 4

hermes jewelry

gucci handbags

air max 90

burberry handbags

kristaps porzingis jersey

jordan xx9

portugal world cup jersey

diesel jeans

adidas trainers

mac cosmetics

nike air max

air max 97

replica watches

stuart weitzman

antonio brown jersey

herve leger

mizuno running shoes

ugg boots

omega watches

ghd hair straighteners

jordan 1

oakley sunglasses

burberry

nike

nike air max

michael kors handbags

roshe run

iphone cases

coach outletr

basket store

sac burberry

moncler jackets

celine

hogan shoes

nike store

air jordan

burberry outlet

adidas outlet

beats headphones

michael kors outlet

adidas uk

converse shoes

nike roshe run

nike free

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 05/19/2012 - 05:03 am Title: Epilogue: Second Chances

Fanflippintabulous! I love the dialogue -- you have a real gift. Funny, heatwarming, hot, and every character sounds like Joss&co. wrote 'em. Nicely done... I just read this story today, and I already know know I'll read it many times...

Reviewer: GoddessMathiair25 Signed Date: 01/15/2011 - 04:21 pm Title: Quickening

I am absolutely loving this Story. You are a fantastic writer. Can't wait to read the rest!

Reviewer: Palabra Anonymous Date: 01/11/2011 - 03:01 pm Title: Epilogue: Second Chances

This story had some really nice moments of foreshadowing, meaningful recurring themes and motifs, and strong characterization. You're a talented writer. If you have any non-Fanfic pieces, I'd love to give them a go.

Reviewer: ohgodspike Signed Date: 04/26/2008 - 04:45 pm Title: A Bunny In The Oven

Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 12/31/2007 - 08:15 pm Title: Epilogue: Second Chances

i absolutely loved this story. and although vampire spike is sexy, alive spike is just as nice.

Reviewer: jewel5 Anonymous Date: 11/20/2007 - 09:27 pm Title: A Bunny In The Oven

The Spike comments here cracked me up...great job...can't wait to read more!!

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 11/13/2007 - 05:29 pm Title: Epilogue: Second Chances

Thanks for this fun, exciting, romantic, erotic read. It was fabulously entertaining. The dialogue was sharp and funny and had me laughing out loud several times.

I'm looking forward to Buffy being pregnant again.

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 11/13/2007 - 05:21 pm Title: Harts Content

This chapter was a lot of frothy fun, right up to the last haunting image of Drusilla throwing herself to her death. Nice job.

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 11/13/2007 - 05:13 pm Title: Light of Day

Forrest and Faith caught in flagrante in the back seat of the jeep is a world of Hee!

How many places did Spike and Buffy decimate before ending up at Angel's? The mind boggles.

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 11/13/2007 - 02:13 pm Title: Open Hearts

This was another vivid and exciting chapter. Buffy having other woman radar certainly is true. I love Joyce giving her relationship advice.

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 11/13/2007 - 01:58 pm Title: Going Down

Faith is certainly a wild card I wasn't expecting. It's all tremendously entertaining!

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 11/13/2007 - 01:45 pm Title: Pitter Patter

This was an action packed, vividly drawn chapter. You're really amping up the tension. I don't know who to trust or believe and now the baby's disappeared and Buffy appears to have died! thank goodness the story's finished. I don't have to chew my nails waiting for the next chapter.

Willow and Xander totally would draw a moustache on a comatose Faith.

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 11/13/2007 - 01:31 pm Title: Labor Pains

I love your feisty, in love Buffy. This was a stellar exchange: "But I would rather be alone for the rest of my life than force you into second place. You're too good to be anyone's consolation prize."

He wanted to say something thoughtful, but all that came out was an incredulous, "Second place?"

Apologetic, she tried to explain, "He's like a... a virus. A flesh eating, biohazardous virus that gets into your system and never goes away, like rabies or ebola or that thing that's killing all the birds and..." her eyes welled, "I really wish he was here." Way to bring the romance, Buffy. Too bad Spike's not around to hear that heartfelt speech.

Poor Spike, he's really being smacked around in these past few chapters.

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 11/13/2007 - 01:18 pm Title: Who's Your Daddy?

Well, Spike's sure to be chained to a pillar now, moron.

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 11/13/2007 - 12:46 pm Title: A Chance In Sunnyhell

I loved this quip: "Ancient Cracker Jacks," Xander noted. "The toy surprise is inside."

Reviewer: sus Anonymous Date: 11/12/2007 - 03:15 am Title: Epilogue: Second Chances

ok. it's 4 in the morning and i've been reading for hours! this is absolutely addictive. i had read the beginning years ago and i'm so glad to have found the rest. hilarious and sexy and a page-turner, or next-chapter-button pusher. what? i'm tired.
thanks for the fabulous story. good night!

Reviewer: DoWnEr Anonymous Date: 11/07/2007 - 03:39 pm Title: Epilogue: Second Chances

Love your stories and glad this was finally finished but i wish Spike stayed a vampire.

When she was mentioning why she loved Spike she left out "Because your human."

The way everything happened left a bad taste in my mouth. She didn't prove she loved Spike as a vampire and that she would actually take his side for once against Angel until he got a heartbeat.

I remember back in the days you women loved the evil Spike. Seems as the years went on more and more people preffered souled or human Spike instead of the evilness that attracterd Spike fans in the first place.

Still glad Spuffy writers are still around. So many have dissapeared since the show ended.

Chris

Reviewer: sus Anonymous Date: 11/05/2007 - 05:35 am Title: Epilogue: Second Chances

Reviewer: sus Anonymous Date: 11/05/2007 - 05:35 am Title: Epilogue: Second Chances

Reviewer: Squid Anonymous Date: 11/03/2007 - 08:35 pm Title: Epilogue: Second Chances

This was really good. Thanks for taking it so far, and thanks for the sequel. I can't wait to read it!

This was really creative. I haven't seen a story like this before - you really took it to the next level! I always love your stories and this one was no different!

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 11/01/2007 - 07:13 pm Title: Epilogue: Second Chances

hee, horny Spike. Yah! sequel! But that means plot...and who would say no to a shag with Spike, even he did see Buffy in her wedding dress before the wedding?

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 11/01/2007 - 07:02 pm Title: Harts Content

hee, funny. Until Dru died. Poor Dru. But anyway, loved the proposal, and loved "Mine are all recently deceased," Spike said, eyes narrowed. "What's your excuse?"

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 11/01/2007 - 06:50 pm Title: Light of Day

Spíke really gave it to her hard, hee. More ass sex please.
Also, I´m not a person who is really pro-Riley. But he isn´t a bad guy (I blame the writers more about the suck job then Riley) and I´m glad he is a good guy. And funny stuff happens to him. ´cause Faith and Forrest, hee!

Reviewer: Meme Anonymous Date: 11/01/2007 - 06:11 pm Title: Epilogue: Second Chances

*Raises Hand* I couldn't stand Dawn.

At all.


I liked the ending though.