Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Skin on Skin
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 04/06/2012 - 07:56 pm Title: Epilogue: The Happy Ending

Adorable -- loved it!

Reviewer: Raven Anonymous Date: 04/23/2011 - 11:58 pm Title: Epilogue: The Happy Ending

Yes.

Reviewer: ohgodspike Signed Date: 04/26/2008 - 08:46 pm Title: Touched

Reviewer: Im_bloody_English Signed Date: 10/15/2007 - 01:38 pm Title: Epilogue: The Happy Ending

LMFAO at Anya’s discovery of the oil bottles sold out and yay for a happy, ‘happy’ ending with love. This story was simply fabulous. As always the banter was awesome. Funny thing here – there was a co-worker of mine years ago (in my early twenties) who we had the same sort of deal going on. We traded massages (no naughty fun though) for like months and months and months and let me tell you, the UST that built between us during those semi-naked times, wheww. When the damn finally broke on that one (yes, during a massage),well, let’s just say that orgasm is one for the record book, giggles. So I had a good time identifying with this delicious story, lol. Sorry for the tmi – but the parallel brought back memories so I had to share. Another brilliant fic, its left me in a stellar mood, thanks sweety, you’re an amazing writer. Huggles.

Reviewer: Im_bloody_English Signed Date: 10/15/2007 - 01:36 pm Title: The Knot

Loved Spike exposing his feelings during the vamp fight... runs off to read next chapter, weeeeeeeeee. Sorry, can’t wait.

Reviewer: Im_bloody_English Signed Date: 10/15/2007 - 01:36 pm Title: Body to Body

:
Unless you'd rather pump Spike for any information – rofl! Me, me, me, I will, *raises hand*. I gotta say, Spike has amazing reserves of patience and restraint for Buffy in this story, giving without receiving. O-M-G! I can’t believe Harmony, holy shit! Thank god it was a dream but yay for the head twisting anyway, lol. And a double dream, complete with melty kisses from lips of Spike? FAINTS! Yeah, I’m sooooooo sure she hates THAT dream... not! You did it again! All with the sshhh bit, you’re killing me – bloody brilliant! *Chants* go Buffy, go Buffy, get your groove on, in your b-day suit. Well, he wasn't stupid. He obeyed. Gah, perfect and so hot what she did, but then poo.... she had to go and ruin it with her ‘we’re even’ bit. Damnit!

Reviewer: Im_bloody_English Signed Date: 10/15/2007 - 01:35 pm Title: Magic Hands

Whoa. Incredible sweet flirting and then Buffy actually asking for hands of Spike? Again with the whoa. You know, I have to say, the whole ‘Sshhh’ thing? I use it myself in my stories and there really is nothing more powerful than when you have a character respond with that sound instead of words. It’s like the ultimate mutual agreement without the embarrassment. I loved your well-timed use of it in this chapter. Spot on! The whole body-to-body and happy ending? I got tinglies in my naughty place, hee hee. And Buffy runs again, virtue fluttering.

Reviewer: Im_bloody_English Signed Date: 10/15/2007 - 01:33 pm Title: The Full Service

WOW. Amazingly hot scenario with Buffy coming to see a very nekkid Spike for a massage! I about died when he interrupted her with his “Get naked.” Comment. Course I felt bad for Spike when he got hit for making her cum. Giggles, leave it to Buffy to get mad.

Reviewer: Squid Anonymous Date: 10/14/2007 - 04:08 pm Title: Epilogue: The Happy Ending

Really good! Again, cut out the synopsis of the previous chapter in chapter 6. But other then that, great job at creating a new but sexy story!

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 10/12/2007 - 12:15 pm Title: Epilogue: The Happy Ending

*happy sigh* It was lovely to revisit this delightful, entertaining piece.

Reviewer: MonsieurRipper Anonymous Date: 10/11/2007 - 04:40 am Title: Epilogue: The Happy Ending

Moar Shmoop?

Well, hope a review helps.

Super cute ending, loved the story man

Reviewer: Alien Anonymous Date: 10/10/2007 - 05:44 pm Title: Epilogue: The Happy Ending

This is nice realy

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 10/09/2007 - 08:40 pm Title: Epilogue: The Happy Ending

Loved reading it again :)

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 10/09/2007 - 08:38 am Title: Epilogue: The Happy Ending

What a lovely happy ending that was.

Reviewer: MonsieurRipper Anonymous Date: 10/09/2007 - 12:21 am Title: The Knot

Awwww, the ending was so cute! Can't wait for the epilogue, loved the story

Reviewer: Lacey Marsters Signed Date: 10/08/2007 - 04:53 am Title: The Knot

I can't wait to read the epilogue!!

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 10/07/2007 - 09:22 pm Title: The Knot

So looking forward to more. Loved it.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 10/07/2007 - 07:55 pm Title: The Knot

Oh I totally forgot that Spike helped with the spell to kill Glory. ~ Till the epilogue.

Reviewer: dureeena Anonymous Date: 10/07/2007 - 06:52 pm Title: The Knot

i simply like your dialogues. fucking great!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 10/07/2007 - 08:53 am Title: Body to Body

Dawn has an easy way to see things. Maybe Buffy should try it her way ;-)
Still enjoying the re-read.

Reviewer: Lacey Marsters Signed Date: 10/07/2007 - 07:14 am Title: Body to Body

Great chapter, I can't wait to read the next one.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 10/06/2007 - 09:47 pm Title: Magic Hands

Buffy is still not ready to talk .. but very quick running. Hopefully she'll explain her behavior later. :)

Reviewer: Andrea Anonymous Date: 10/06/2007 - 04:14 pm Title: Magic Hands

I liked it very much. Thanks

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 10/06/2007 - 12:28 pm Title: The Full Service

Plus running into Anya and Xander was fun :)
And Buffy gets real busy to run ;-)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 10/06/2007 - 12:12 pm Title: Touched

Oh I know this one! Fun to read again :)