Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Faded Hope
Reviewer: Elizbeth Anonymous Date: 06/11/2019 - 01:32 am Title: Normal

I love perusing your internet site. Cheers!


my web blog :: cek wifi password (%anchor_text (http://fortunat.sakura.ne.jp/Fortunat_Wiki/index.php?title=%E5%88%A9%E7%94%A8%E8%80%85:Betsey32A20))

Reviewer: Ernestine Anonymous Date: 01/15/2018 - 08:45 am Title: Normal

Very good Web site, Stick to the beneficial work.

Thanks.

Also visit my web page; %anchor_text (http://business-shop.info/)

Reviewer: Porter Anonymous Date: 12/26/2017 - 11:05 pm Title: Normal

Keep up the amazing job !! Lovin' it!
Website: %anchor_text (http://exxxtremehealth.info/contatti/)

Reviewer: Jessika Anonymous Date: 12/03/2017 - 11:13 am Title: Normal

But you are only able to know what exact material is utilized from the information made available from a shop owner.
Your biggest surprise will occur when you first take them out from the box. It is recommended to go with quality boots or shoes which might be made by well-known manufacturers.

Review my web blog %anchor_text (https://www.thenora.co.uk/collections/men-shoes)

Reviewer: Ambrose Anonymous Date: 12/11/2015 - 07:04 pm Title: Normal

Wow cuz this is really great job! Congrats and keep it up.


Here is my homepage; %anchor_text (http://download50shadesofgreypdf.com/)

Reviewer: Remona Anonymous Date: 04/28/2015 - 12:35 am Title: Normal

Cool internet site you've there.

Feel free to surf to my web-site; %anchor_text (http://www.tdahmg.org.br/modules.php?name=Your_Account&op=userinfo&username=MorrisPilk)

Reviewer: Dario Anonymous Date: 03/03/2015 - 06:01 am Title: Normal

(Make a bigger ball using both thumbs and both index fingers.
However, enthusiastic way doesn't ever stingy broad prices. t have pointed spikes in them and the color should at least be matching 50% with the team color.

my page; %anchor_text (http://teespring.com/baseball-mom-t-shirt-limited)

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 01/13/2009 - 11:39 am Title: Surprises

I've just picked this fic up again afte a bit of a break and read through the latest chappies. Sorry for not reviewing each one but I couldn't stop, it would have broken the tension. And oh boy, the tension!
Yay for Dawn for trying to get the truth out of Andrew, and just as well she has Willow as witness, even if she doesn't realise it. Can't wait for everyone to get together at the Hyperion and find out about B&S's claim and the spell they've all been under. Also I'm looking forward to seeing Angelus' reaction to getting to the burnt out AI office and finding B&S's scent of sex all over his bed!
More please.

Reviewer: Reb Anonymous Date: 11/14/2008 - 10:28 pm Title: Unexpected

I like scary Dawn. I wonder if Willow will allow it?

I also like the idea of Angelus at war with this demon.

Too bad the honeymoon was interrupted for Spike and Buffy. i imagine they'll be able to pick up where they left off without too much trouble, though.

Reviewer: JO Anonymous Date: 11/08/2008 - 04:02 pm Title: Unexpected

Glad your back was wondering if u had forgotten us all , Great update by the way . So Angelus thinks of Cordy as his mate , this should be interesting, I hoep u can update again soon.

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 08/02/2008 - 03:24 am Title: Reconecting.

good update

Reviewer: guest Anonymous Date: 07/23/2008 - 03:45 am Title: Reconecting.

OMFG! I am soooooooooo LOVIN" THIS STORY! LOL! Haven't really been able to read to many claim stories but this one in particular has gotten me quite intriguied! Seriously I just started reading it today and am goin crazy at the fact that you still didn't write anymore and implore you to update like say................................NOW!!!!!!!!!!! Hehehe! PLEASE! Great Job sweets! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 07/08/2008 - 12:57 am Title: Birds of a Feather.

evil andrew sad

Reviewer: Jo Anonymous Date: 07/03/2008 - 11:00 pm Title: Birds of a Feather.

Very Spuffy chapter , i loved it,can't wait to find out what the immortals game is though.

Reviewer: Tamara Anonymous Date: 06/22/2008 - 05:41 pm Title: The Road to Hell...

Dawn CAN be scary!

Reviewer: dicecanntcry Anonymous Date: 06/05/2008 - 02:19 am Title: Claimed.

Wait a minute? Spike was with Harmony AND Fred? I must have missed the Fred thing earlier - really don't mean to be harsh, but that's disgusting.

Or maybe I misunderstood?

Either way, enjoyed the rest But reall would have liked to have seen Spike's thoughts about her memories. A bit is okay, but excessive Buffy self-flagellation can get tiring very quickly. Course, that's just my own personal opinion speaking. :)

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 06/02/2008 - 11:28 pm Title: Claimed.

Oh at last!
So delighted that Spike & Buffy have got past all the misunderstandings and miscommunications and denials and claimed each other so they've broken the spell and they both know the truth.
Now then... what sort of havoc is Angelus going to wreak on them all?
Hope the surgery went well and that you're making a speedy recovery. My wish, however is totally selfish 'cos I want more updates quickly!

Reviewer: kathyshop Anonymous Date: 05/14/2008 - 10:55 pm Title: Survivors.

I'm loving this story. You've made the characters true to canon but I love the evolution of Buffy's internal slayer getting stronger. The twist with Angel's soul was a surprise and I'm eager to see how you play it out. Of course, I'm always hoping that Cordy finally opens her eyes to that git because she was way to good for him, just like Buffy was.

Also eagerly awaiting who the someone is who tried to separate Buffy from the Scoobs and keep the Dynamic Duo apart. Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 05/07/2008 - 06:02 pm Title: Spiraling.

Nice Buffy and Spike action. I can't wait until they have a conversation. I guess it is now time for Angelus to wreak havoc.

Reviewer: Lady_Spuffy77 Anonymous Date: 05/05/2008 - 10:40 am Title: Heart and Soul.

oh boy. I wanna kill Andrew too. Stupid boy.

and uh-oh..... Angelus is back....that is so not good for Spuffy. God, he really does have the worst case of bad timing....

Well, I'm loving it so far!!! great job!

Reviewer: melissa Anonymous Date: 05/04/2008 - 07:36 pm Title: Heart and Soul.

OMG - didn't see that coming! Wicked twist...

Reviewer: Julia Anonymous Date: 05/04/2008 - 04:29 pm Title: Heart and Soul.

Oh my god!!! I love your story and I love your way of writing. Ok at the first few chapters there was a little bit to much thinking for me.. but hey... I'm not writing the story. You can write as much thinking as you want :).
I'm looking forward your next chapter and how Angelus will go with the story. I really hope he will not kill Spike, bit Buffy or I don't know... bring the world down? That would be a down for me I have to say.
So please.. continue to write such an amazing story.

Reviewer: JO Anonymous Date: 04/30/2008 - 11:25 pm Title: Pride before the fall.

That's much better bitchee , but angels a total ass, but I expected no less from him. Hope everything is going to be alright with them now. Update soon.

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 04/30/2008 - 09:56 pm Title: Pride before the fall.

Hopefully Angel will do the right thing. You did a great job expressing Buffy's feelings through the claim.

Reviewer: melissa Anonymous Date: 04/30/2008 - 03:42 pm Title: Pride before the fall.

I am so wrapped up in this story - every chapter gets better...I adore the way you can reveal so much in half a chapter where neither Spike nor Buffy say one word. Lovely. Very nicely paced, too...and just the right amount of angst. I'm enjoying your writing very much - please continue! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Ta, Mellisa. I'm glad your enjoying it still. There has been so much misunderstanding that I sorta wanted them to find each other without the burden of words. Neither of them were ever very good with the whole talky thing in the past so I wanted them to have a chance at a deeper connection without the usual bullshit getting in the way.