Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 02/02/2014 - 03:08 am Title: Chapter 1

Reread, still great.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 12/16/2013 - 04:16 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great... just needed way more smut.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 10/28/2007 - 08:38 am Title: Chapter 1

wonder want Drac did when she never came.

Author's Response: Hee! Ah, well - he'll be plotting :) Thanks!

Reviewer: Kelly Anonymous Date: 10/22/2007 - 08:44 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hot

Author's Response: Thank you! Hot is good :)

Reviewer: Dusty273 Anonymous Date: 10/22/2007 - 06:29 pm Title: Chapter 1

Gah, that was hot! I loved that your Buffy was a whole lot more receptive to Spike in this story and that she was very open to the possibility of them hooking up again. *g* Off to read the sequel!

Author's Response: Hee! Well, it's hard not to have Buffy and Spike smoulder...and I always thought that if you gave Buffy an excuse that she could go with - like thrall - she'd cave :) Thanks so much and hope you enjoy the rest.

Reviewer: Roby Signed Date: 10/18/2007 - 06:03 pm Title: Chapter 1


LOVED IT!!!! ...and it has a sequel... yay!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Why thank you :) And yes - first sequel will be posted this weekend, hope you enjoy :)

Reviewer: eve Anonymous Date: 10/18/2007 - 10:02 am Title: Chapter 1

The first fanfic I have read in ages and I really enjoyed it. I made a good choice for my readers come back. ;)Looking forward to the sequels. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much, and glad you came back! Delighted I didn't put you off again :) First sequel will be posted this weekend, hope you enjoy.