Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For The Leather Couch
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 10/03/2012 - 02:31 pm Title: The Leaather Couch

Very nice! Needs some spelling/punctuation fixes.

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 08/20/2009 - 05:58 am Title: The Leaather Couch

Oh! I was nervous for Buffy at the beginning of this, I thought she was actually drowning lol.

Very hot, I enjoyed this. Spike was oh so hot. You wrote this well. I loved it.

Reviewer: Pyro63 Anonymous Date: 11/13/2007 - 05:11 am Title: The Leaather Couch

Hot, Hot, HOT!! Loved it!!

Author's Response: glad you loved it

Reviewer: Duchess Michelle Signed Date: 11/02/2007 - 05:13 am Title: The Leaather Couch

Cute & oh so sexy! I really liked it. It's short & sweet, which works perfectly for this little story to be told.

Author's Response: thanks you so much for your feedback

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 10/25/2007 - 11:05 pm Title: The Leaather Couch

sexy

Author's Response: thanks for responding

You must login (register) to review.