Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For That Thing
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 08/20/2012 - 11:08 pm Title: That Thing They Do

So hot, so sexy, so lovely.

Reviewer: quirks Signed Date: 04/08/2010 - 04:41 pm Title: That Thing He Does

Heh! I had somehow failed to read this one before. I blame the short-circuiting that coincidentally goes on in my brain when it's exposed to the hotness of your fic. *drools* I'm off to find you on LJ.

Reviewer: Raineigh Anonymous Date: 05/10/2008 - 10:10 am Title: That Thing They Do

Well done, I love it! You managed to keep the characters very very well throughout it! I'm impressed.

Reviewer: Spikes_slayer08 Signed Date: 03/03/2008 - 11:32 am Title: That Thing They Do

Great fic i really liked it.

Reviewer: DeDe Anonymous Date: 11/01/2007 - 12:41 am Title: That Thing They Do

Forgotten about this one...Love it all over again...Thanks!

Reviewer: SPIKE IS FIT Anonymous Date: 10/30/2007 - 08:27 pm Title: That Thing He Does

SPIKE IS FIT!!! I LOVE HIM!! WELL DONE!!! YAY!!

Reviewer: Nicka Anonymous Date: 10/29/2007 - 10:43 pm Title: That Thing They Do

Loved that.

Reviewer: sirlaughalot1 Signed Date: 10/29/2007 - 08:33 am Title: That Thing They Do

Lol! that was definitely hot! and i loved how cute they were at the end! a little light at the end of the tunnel maybe!

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 10/29/2007 - 07:46 am Title: That Thing They Do

aahh she nearly said it:)
loved this, the phone made me hot!!!
thanks for sharing

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 10/29/2007 - 02:41 am Title: That Thing They Do

LOVED IT

Reviewer: Pari Anonymous Date: 10/29/2007 - 02:15 am Title: That Thing They Do

Oh how do I love this story!! I DIDN'T WANT IT TO END!!! That was amazingly hot, sweet, and romantic all in one. Thank you so much for posting your wonderful fics here. They all rock and so do you.

Reviewer: sirlaughalot1 Signed Date: 10/28/2007 - 09:55 am Title: That Thing She Does

I am really liking this story so far! it's just so hot u have to like it!

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 10/28/2007 - 04:25 am Title: That Thing She Does

LOVED IT, CANT WAIT TO READ MORE!!!

Reviewer: sirlaughalot1 Signed Date: 10/27/2007 - 07:27 am Title: That Thing He Does

Oh my god! i loved it! so hot!

You must login (register) to review.