Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For She Devil
Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 11/01/2007 - 09:33 pm Title: One Shot

Heh heh, Dawn noticed a lot more then Buffy knows *gg*. ~ Buffy was right about Spike loving the costume (as long as he is the only one seeing it *gg*

Author's Response: Yep she does, Thank you

Reviewer: LuvsBitch Signed Date: 11/01/2007 - 10:13 am Title: One Shot

hehe!! Loved it, :) xx

From Luvs x

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: sirlaughalot1 Signed Date: 11/01/2007 - 08:15 am Title: One Shot

I wouldn't listen to what that one said, i thought it was great! really great!

Author's Response: Thank you, I hope to do something about that what will she wear for christmas.

Reviewer: . Anonymous Date: 10/31/2007 - 03:23 pm Title: One Shot

what kinda ending is that? it just feels really incomplete to me. you say buffy and spike are together and in love here, yet she still hasn't told her friends about them. seems she still wants him to be her dirty little secret, not sure how i really felt about this. all the mistakes are too distracting for me, only looked at it cause it was short, even though you forgot to mark it as complete.

Author's Response: I am sorry you don't like it, and yes Buffy and Spike are together and no one said their friends didn't know. She might not have said it very loud or much but they were told, Xander well maybe not because we all know what he is like. Their will be a story to follow closer to christmas. I am sorry I forgot to mark it complete, it does happen once in a while, as for my beta we are only human.

Author's Response: I also notice you gave me all these complaints but yet you could not leave a name.

Reviewer: Cissi Signed Date: 10/31/2007 - 02:39 pm Title: One Shot

Hehehe Dawn knows a lot, I'm not sure I'd like to know that much about my sis ;) Great one, hope you'll have a great halloween!

Author's Response: yep, she does, and if the others were paying attention they would too.

Reviewer: spikes mrs Signed Date: 10/31/2007 - 12:27 pm Title: One Shot

Oh you used the little devil outfit from the catalogue...I work for... I loved it honey Thank you so much I can't wait to see what happens at Christmas Now or if Giles does go and see if Buffy is at the crypt with Spike....Xander's going to blow a gasket when Buffy tells them she's Mated to Spikes as well....I can hear him now blaming Willow for using magic and saying it's a Spell gone wrong again.

I wonder if Drusilla or Angel will feel the claim? And if they can I bet there is going to be trouble....

Thank you so much for my present Honey....I love it.... Huggles SpikesMrsPhoto Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 10/31/2007 - 11:08 am Title: One Shot

Buffy/Spike is not going to like Xander of all people, checking up on them.

Especially after the "mating"..

Cute..Buffy dressed sexy for Spike..

Author's Response: Nope I guess not.

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 10/31/2007 - 10:29 am Title: One Shot

lovely little one shot, really enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Thank you.