Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 01:57 pm
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Slaying In
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 08/20/2012 - 10:55 pm Title: Slaying In

So cute!

Reviewer: eliza Anonymous Date: 06/27/2010 - 10:28 am Title: Slaying In

Loved it! Very sweet spuffy domestic bliss. Loved the way you challenged what Marti said.

Reviewer: gabs Anonymous Date: 02/04/2010 - 11:29 pm Title: Slaying In

Squee! This fic makes me happy. :)

Reviewer: Soul of the Rose Anonymous Date: 12/17/2008 - 11:37 pm Title: Slaying In

Brilliant! So cute & full of snappy banter (in perfect character of course.) I can't believe I missed this little gem. Lovely ;)

Reviewer: jess Anonymous Date: 08/11/2008 - 02:56 pm Title: Slaying In

hahahahaa. oh thats too cute. nice witty banter, too.

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 12/22/2007 - 05:03 pm Title: Slaying In

Reviewer: shan Anonymous Date: 12/06/2007 - 03:15 pm Title: Slaying In

Ha! I loved that series of Dream House. I wonder if Bruno ever really finished that house...
Buffy and Spike sound like me and my husband watching HGTV. lol
thanks for the quick GREAT read!!

Reviewer: C_Serenity Anonymous Date: 11/27/2007 - 01:12 pm Title: Slaying In

bloody brill! I love it!

Reviewer: Agatha Anonymous Date: 11/04/2007 - 01:53 pm Title: Slaying In

Totally adorable! I so love the banter. In fact I'm always looking forward to the Spuffy banter in your fics. They're enjoyable and giggles worthy :) Kudos!

Reviewer: max Anonymous Date: 11/03/2007 - 06:42 pm Title: Slaying In

That was so cute. Something that I can picture any loving couple doing. Just watching late night tv in bed with your sweetie pie.

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 11/03/2007 - 05:53 pm Title: Slaying In

wonderful little drabble.