Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Slaying In
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 08/20/2012 - 10:55 pm Title: Slaying In

So cute!

Reviewer: eliza Anonymous Date: 06/27/2010 - 10:28 am Title: Slaying In

Loved it! Very sweet spuffy domestic bliss. Loved the way you challenged what Marti said.

Reviewer: gabs Anonymous Date: 02/04/2010 - 11:29 pm Title: Slaying In

Squee! This fic makes me happy. :)

Reviewer: Soul of the Rose Anonymous Date: 12/17/2008 - 11:37 pm Title: Slaying In

Brilliant! So cute & full of snappy banter (in perfect character of course.) I can't believe I missed this little gem. Lovely ;)

Reviewer: jess Anonymous Date: 08/11/2008 - 02:56 pm Title: Slaying In

hahahahaa. oh thats too cute. nice witty banter, too.

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 12/22/2007 - 05:03 pm Title: Slaying In

Reviewer: shan Anonymous Date: 12/06/2007 - 03:15 pm Title: Slaying In

Ha! I loved that series of Dream House. I wonder if Bruno ever really finished that house...
Buffy and Spike sound like me and my husband watching HGTV. lol
thanks for the quick GREAT read!!

Reviewer: C_Serenity Anonymous Date: 11/27/2007 - 01:12 pm Title: Slaying In

bloody brill! I love it!

Reviewer: Agatha Anonymous Date: 11/04/2007 - 01:53 pm Title: Slaying In

Totally adorable! I so love the banter. In fact I'm always looking forward to the Spuffy banter in your fics. They're enjoyable and giggles worthy :) Kudos!

Reviewer: max Anonymous Date: 11/03/2007 - 06:42 pm Title: Slaying In

That was so cute. Something that I can picture any loving couple doing. Just watching late night tv in bed with your sweetie pie.

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 11/03/2007 - 05:53 pm Title: Slaying In

wonderful little drabble.

You must login (register) to review.