Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: buyobsidian Anonymous Date: 05/18/2020 - 10:25 pm Title: Another one bites the dust!!

air max 270 sort hvid og r?…?d air force 1 07 lv8 homme puma buty retro hvit og svart puma suede air max 97 menn s?…?lv nike 97 reflective damen
buyobsidian http://www.buyobsidian.com/

Reviewer: spacetimehq Anonymous Date: 03/06/2020 - 02:56 pm Title: Another one bites the dust!!

dark red bridesmaid dress vestido estampado de serpiente alpargatas boda flores detroit tigers jersey says tigres cz??enka szpilki damskie crochet cami dress
spacetimehq http://www.spacetimehq.com/

Reviewer: maytumcompany Anonymous Date: 01/08/2019 - 09:05 am Title: Another one bites the dust!!

nike shoes air max 2015 prada girl wallet moncler rain jacket womens the north face gore tex shoes nike lebron 15 purple germany ralph lauren crossbody bag uk
maytumcompany http://www.maytumcompany.com/

Reviewer: Laiba c Anonymous Date: 08/07/2018 - 09:57 pm Title: Another one bites the dust!!

cc c

Reviewer: Lou Anonymous Date: 11/09/2007 - 10:49 am Title: Another one bites the dust!!

I can't believe you have the gall to do a complete rip-off of someone else's work. Shame on you.