Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For License to Thrill
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 01/31/2014 - 12:30 am Title: Chapter 3

Oh, lovely. Should have been a bit longer, though. Maybe a sequel?

Reviewer: BEV Anonymous Date: 02/03/2008 - 01:18 pm Title: Chapter 3

THAT WAS GREAT LOOKING FOREWARD TO THE NEXT ONE!!

Author's Response: Thank you; I hope to get the next chapter up in the next day or so.

Reviewer: sirc Anonymous Date: 01/01/2008 - 08:48 am Title: Chapter 1

I have no idea why I am only reading this now. I've seen it plenty of times both on LJ and on several archives, but never opened it.

I'm glad I did, though, because this is great! Fun, yet with a smidge of plot thrown in to make the story interesting.

Well done! :D

Author's Response: .

Reviewer: sirc Anonymous Date: 01/01/2008 - 08:48 am Title: Chapter 1

I have no idea why I am only reading this now. I've seen it plenty of times both on LJ and on several archives, but never opened it.

I'm glad I did, though, because this is great! Fun, yet with a smidge of plot thrown in to make the story interesting.

Well done! :D

Author's Response: .

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 01/01/2008 - 08:47 am Title: Chapter 1

I have no idea why I am only reading this now. I've seen it plenty of times both on LJ and on several archives, but never opened it.

I'm glad I did, though, because this is great! Fun, yet with a smidge of plot thrown in to make the story interesting.

Well done! :D

Author's Response: Awww, glad I could tempt you in :) So happy you enjoyed, and thanks for reading and letting me know.

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 11/19/2007 - 10:21 am Title: Chapter 3

wonderful just wonderful really enjoyed this fic. more like it please

Author's Response: Oh thank you :) I'm glad you enjoyed and I've put up chapter 1 of the next Spike Blond adventure if you're up for it :) Thanks again.

Reviewer: Raspy_Luv Anonymous Date: 11/18/2007 - 11:17 pm Title: Chapter 3

This was good. I really enjoyed Spike as Bond. Cheesey like Bond too. I loved it. And once again, a hot damn at the sex scenes.

Author's Response: Thank you :) Yep, I was aiming for cheesy - gotta love the Bond one-liners. I tried for Spike type ones and my beta Lou has a talent for them and suggests so much. Glad you enjoyed - and if you're interested, I have added Chapter 1 of the next Spike Blond adventure tonight. Thanks again.

Reviewer: Raspy_Luv Anonymous Date: 11/16/2007 - 09:34 am Title: Chapter 2

Goddamn...

Author's Response: *giggles* Thank you :) Next chapter is now up.

Reviewer: Raspy_Luv Anonymous Date: 11/16/2007 - 09:05 am Title: Chapter 1

Spike as Bond...yeh...this is good.

Author's Response: Thank you :) I've put the final chapter of this story up, hope you enjoy.

Reviewer: Pyro63 Anonymous Date: 11/15/2007 - 09:16 pm Title: Chapter 2

Wow, that was HOT!! more please!

Author's Response: Hee! That was the plan so yay! Next chapter is now up, hope you like. Thanks.

Reviewer: constanza Anonymous Date: 11/14/2007 - 06:41 pm Title: Chapter 1

sounds like found, i cant wait for more, please its really good.

Author's Response: Thank you so much; and I'm putting the next chapter up now. :)

Reviewer: DeadAndGone Anonymous Date: 11/14/2007 - 03:13 pm Title: Chapter 1

Loved it the first time I read it. And the second. And the third... You get the drift ^.~ I have read the series so far before, but this re-read was refreshingly tasty! Thanks!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! That's a lovely review. Tasty, huh :) Wonderful!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 11/14/2007 - 12:36 pm Title: Chapter 1

YAY :) A warm welcome to Spike Blond and his Miss Buffy!
I'll enjoy the reread here. :-D
And maybe some more of Octobuffy later... ?

Author's Response: Hi Cordykitten! Glad you enjoyed the re-read. I'm working on Octobuffy, so I'll have more for you soon. Thanks so much for your support, as always :)

Reviewer: Pyro63 Anonymous Date: 11/13/2007 - 09:50 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hmmm... interesting. Irresistible Spike... yummy. Totally think buffy should put him in his place though. It'd be funny as hell.

Author's Response: LOL! Don't worry; as this series goes on, Buffy comes into her own, boy does she! Thanks for reading and reviewing, much appreciated.