Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: vampsNslayers101 Signed Date: 07/15/2012 - 05:58 am Title: Chapter 4

Awesome story so far, I loved it. I can't wait to read more.

Dani

Reviewer: silverforest11 Anonymous Date: 04/11/2010 - 09:50 am Title: Chapter 4

please continue!!!!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 01/26/2008 - 08:13 pm Title: Chapter 4

Clever of Whistler that the other can't hear Buffy talking with him.
As for the eggs I hope Buffy can get them out or destroyed. The Initiative had no right to take them, Buffy is a human (but they don't count her as one).

Author's Response: Lets hope, sorry I have not updated for a while.

Reviewer: zombiegirl Anonymous Date: 01/26/2008 - 05:17 am Title: Chapter 4

Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 12/22/2007 - 05:52 pm Title: Chapter 3

*phew* So even if it looks bad for Buffy she is protected! That's a good thought even if she doesn't know it.

Author's Response: Yep, and I hope to update this again the middle of Jan. Thanks

Reviewer: zombiegirl Anonymous Date: 12/20/2007 - 02:14 am Title: Chapter 3

Most execellent!!!! Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: asha Anonymous Date: 12/19/2007 - 03:08 pm Title: Chapter 3

wow, cool story. i'm liking it so far, hope u add more soon!

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Bernardette Anonymous Date: 12/19/2007 - 01:53 pm Title: Chapter 3

Great chapter thank you for updateing it.
Cant wait for the rest of this story. Great Job.
Happy Holidays.

Author's Response: Your welcome

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 12/07/2007 - 08:01 pm Title: Chapter 2

Too bad that Spike had been right in the end that Buffy is gone even if he wasn't when he told Angel and Giles. Rescue mission next I guess?

Author's Response: I have a feeling they were worried that something was going to happen that is why they tried to stop Willow, I can honestly say at the time Spike called she had still be in class it was not till about an hour later that it happened when class ended. Thanks for the review

Reviewer: anon462 Anonymous Date: 11/23/2007 - 10:07 pm Title: Chapter 1

Very interesting beginning!!! :) Want to see where you take this story. ???


Author's Response: Thank you

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 11/23/2007 - 08:59 pm Title: Chapter 1

Interesting start; looking forward to where it will lead.

Author's Response: Yep looks like it.

Reviewer: zombiegirl Anonymous Date: 11/23/2007 - 02:08 am Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: my_perfect_muse Anonymous Date: 11/23/2007 - 01:18 am Title: Chapter 1

very entertaining start... I can't wait to read more :)

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Mabel Marsters Signed Date: 11/22/2007 - 08:59 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great little story! thanks!!

Author's Response: Thanks I will be posting it on Wednesdays now that Mate's Pain is done