Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: lovleyluv Anonymous Date: 03/09/2008 - 07:39 pm Title: Chapter 5

that was amazing. this whole series is amazing. can't wait until you update past chapter 5!!

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 01/06/2008 - 10:47 pm Title: Chapter 5

Enjoyed the chapter! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm glad you're enjoying and I'll update tomorrow.

Reviewer: Pyro63 Signed Date: 01/06/2008 - 04:19 am Title: Chapter 5

Faith is such a slut. I hope Spike knocks some sense into her ass. So they got past the first round of tests... but it looks like Faith is going to betray him. Grrrr... And Buffy looks to be in some trouble. W doesn't look happy with her. Awesome update, can't wait for more!

Author's Response: She is! But Spike can handle himself. I'll be posting the next chapter tomorrow, thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 12/17/2007 - 10:48 pm Title: Chapter 4

Loved the chapter! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! I've tried to post a few times now, but somehow it won't take. *pout* I'll try again now. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 12/16/2007 - 10:35 am Title: Chapter 4

loved the premise of this story, really enjoyed the writing style and chapter looking forward to more

Author's Response: Thank you. I hope you enjoy the rest; I've been trying to post but I can't get the site to accept the chapter *pouts* I'll try again now.

Reviewer: Pyro63 Anonymous Date: 12/16/2007 - 06:49 am Title: Chapter 4

Awesome update!! Totally interested in what's going to happen with the mission, and Spike and Faith, with this pretending to be married thing. They don't have to sleep together do they?? Cause, ewwwwwww....
Update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Hope it doesn't disappoint. And I'm a Spuffy girl...don't worry...*grins* I've been trying to update with the next chapter but the site won't let me for some reason. Grrrr. I'll try again now.

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 12/13/2007 - 07:35 am Title: Chapter 3

loved the update, poor Buffy trying to be brave. looking forward to more

Author's Response: Thank you :) And the next chapter is now up if you fancy it...:)

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 12/12/2007 - 11:47 pm Title: Chapter 3

Just found your fic and love it! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! Hope you like the next chapter, and if you haven't already read it, Licensed to Thrill is the first fic in this series and is up on this site. :)

Reviewer: Pyro63 Anonymous Date: 12/12/2007 - 04:55 am Title: Chapter 3

Awesome update. Can't wait to see what happens next with his mission and with Faith trying to take a bite outta him... ;) update soon!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you :) Next chapter is now up, hope you enjoy. Faith is a little minx, isn't she?

Reviewer: jamies_lady Signed Date: 11/29/2007 - 07:26 am Title: Chapter 2

poor Buffy, how dreadful to loose you husband to a missio so soon after getting married. looking forward to more

Author's Response: Thank you, hope you like what comes next.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 11/27/2007 - 05:46 pm Title: Chapter 1

Same goes for this one: I'll enjoy the reread
Mmmmh more Spike Blond :-D

Author's Response: LOL! thank you sweetie, enjoy :)

Reviewer: Pyro63 Anonymous Date: 11/27/2007 - 01:46 pm Title: Chapter 1

Yay! More Spike Blond! Hot chapter, can't wait for more!

Author's Response: *giggles* Yep, he's a crafty little bugger...and I've put the next chapter up. Thank you :)

Reviewer: jamies_lady Signed Date: 11/27/2007 - 07:31 am Title: Chapter 1

hot, hot, hot
loved it and look forward to more

Author's Response: *bows* Why thank you :) And I've just put the next chapter up if you fancy it...

You must login (register) to review.