Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For A Conquering Love
Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 12/07/2007 - 12:58 pm Title: Chapter four

A bit confusing... in the chapter both Buffy and Spike seems to be under a spell, having a nightmare. Maybe the next chapter will make it clearer.

Reviewer: Lacey Marsters Signed Date: 12/06/2007 - 02:17 am Title: Chapter four

Great story so far, but this last chapter really confused me.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading my story, I hope you love it as much as I do. I'm just sending out this invoice to all of my reviewers to let you know that from now on I will be continuing this story on FanDiction.net, and I hope that you will contiue to read. Thank you again for reviewing.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 12/05/2007 - 05:18 pm Title: Chapter four

Was Spike dreaming?? I'm kinda lost here. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading my story, I hope you love it as much as I do. I'm just sending out this invoice to all of my reviewers to let you know that from now on I will be continuing this story on FanDiction.net, and I hope that you will contiue to read. Thank you again for reviewing.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 12/05/2007 - 09:21 am Title: Chapter four

Oh no please tell me she is not dead, and they can get out and kill the demon/

Reviewer: nichole Anonymous Date: 12/04/2007 - 11:42 pm Title: Chapter four

ok lost like hell now. are they imagining this. anywho still enjoyed it look forward to more real soon.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading my story, I hope you love it as much as I do. I'm just sending out this invoice to all of my reviewers to let you know that from now on I will be continuing this story on FanDiction.net, and I hope that you will contiue to read. Thank you again for reviewing.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 12/02/2007 - 07:14 pm Title: Chapter three

Just found your fic and love it! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 11/30/2007 - 06:21 pm Title: Chapter three

Um... isn't Buffy still 15 when she's in LA? A bit young for serious smoochies isn't she? So... what does Lorne tell them then?

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 11/30/2007 - 06:07 pm Title: Prologue & Chapter one

Nice start, I'll be interested in seeing the chemistry between B&S before B gets her heart broken by Angel. By the way... it's not lewer, it's lure, and it's not pounce, it's ponce.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading my story, I hope you love it as much as I do. I'm just sending out this invoice to all of my reviewers to let you know that from now on I will be continuing this story on FanDiction.net, and I hope that you will contiue to read. Thank you again for reviewing.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 11/30/2007 - 05:18 pm Title: Chapter three

Oh I wondered because the story I've read before had already six chapters. Looking forward to more :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading my story, I hope you love it as much as I do. I'm just sending out this invoice to all of my reviewers to let you know that from now on I will be continuing this story on FanDiction.net, and I hope that you will contiue to read. Thank you again for reviewing.

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 11/29/2007 - 09:00 pm Title: Chapter three

Very cute

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading my story, I hope you love it as much as I do. I'm just sending out this invoice to all of my reviewers to let you know that from now on I will be continuing this story on FanDiction.net, and I hope that you will contiue to read. Thank you again for reviewing.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/29/2007 - 06:16 pm Title: Chapter three

OH that was good, so Buffy understood Dru and Lorne saw something hopefully we will see what he saw soon.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/29/2007 - 06:06 pm Title: Chapter two

Oh that was good.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/29/2007 - 05:51 pm Title: Prologue & Chapter one

Oh I love it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading my story, I hope you love it as much as I do. I'm just sending out this invoice to all of my reviewers to let you know that from now on I will be continuing this story on FanDiction.net, and I hope that you will contiue to read. Thank you again for reviewing.