Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Father of Mine
Reviewer: gyyweab Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:11 pm Title: A Parting Gift

Girdles the casse was of the esoteric sildenafil cost The original to succumb and as it confuses

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 10/03/2012 - 08:10 am Title: Fear

i'm sorry but this is stupid.i mean how can she say 'i can't trust him b/c he left me.' i'm like bitch plz u knew he was leaving that u was pregnant.u could told him that u love him and u with child before he left then when u call him and that woman answer the phone u could call him again.so.do not put on the blame on him.it not his fault .it ur fault,that he miss 5 years of his son life b/c you was a coward.i know it just a fiction story,but there are woman out there act and think just like this character and it piss me off .

Author's Response: I understand that some women in today's society might not act this way and that some men may not act this way. I took creative liberty with the characters to make the story work the way that I wanted. I appreciate your feedback and will take it into account when writing future stories.

Reviewer: Kiera Thornton Signed Date: 06/21/2009 - 03:30 am Title: Surprise Arrival

I thought I would pop in for a review, especially since I got a shout out and all. Have I mentioned lately that I love you, pumpkin? (In a purely platonic way, of course). lol So I absolutely adore this so far and I can't wait to see where you'll take it. Sounds like they have some issues to work out, but I would expect no less. He can't just abandon her and their entire friendship and expect her to just go running back into his arms. She's bound to have serious trust issues after that. You've done a wonderful job with this and I can't wait to read the rest. On to the next chappie... :)

Author's Response: Thanks babe. You're a doll.

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 05/28/2009 - 03:49 pm Title: Going for Groceries

Poor Spike! He thinks there is something going on between Angel and Bufy... *flicks Spike* Silly boy!

Author's Response: Silly jealous Spike indeed.

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 05/28/2009 - 03:42 pm Title: Window Treatment

Ohhhhh no! What is Angel going to do to make things worse? I can see it now... I hope Buffy won't let his stupid Angel charms get to her! Reading your fics makes me want to go and write mine lol, inspirational to me! But I need to finish this story first! Until I review next chapter! *hugs*

Author's Response: Angel doesn't make things worse. Spike just jumps to conclusions.

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 05/28/2009 - 03:25 pm Title: Cut Me Open

wooot! Looks like there might be some SMUT in the next chapter!! I gotta go read it! I'm glad that joyce made it hrough the surgery, but are you going to kill her off like Joss did? That would be awfully mean of you! lol Okay, gotta go see what happens next!

Author's Response: There is a little smut in this fic. Its def not smut heavy though.

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 05/28/2009 - 02:39 pm Title: Fear

Yay! She is going to take a chance with him! I'm so happy for Buffy! I hope Spike doesn't ruin it... I can't help but think something is going to happen to derail everything, but that happens in life too... I guess I will have to keep reading and find out...

Author's Response: No, he's not likely to ruin it all on his own.

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 05/28/2009 - 02:17 pm Title: Surprise Arrival

Ohhhh evil! I'm glad this isn't a WIP because that cliffie would drive me crazy!! I feel the same way about reviews, I get so many hits and little amount reviews. Any review would be good eh? Just to know how someone liked it lol. I liked how Buffy poured her heart out to him like that, she really needed to let him know about her fears. Off to read next chapter!

Author's Response: Yes, I can be evil. ;)

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 05/28/2009 - 01:48 pm Title: From Home to Home

Ohhh what a lovely chapter for me to wake up to! I'm glad that she said she loves him! I wonderwhat is going to happen between her and Spike when she goes to Sunnydale.. Maybe Spike will follow them... hmmm off to read next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're loving this story.

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 05/28/2009 - 03:34 am Title: Taking A Chance

Awww! I want to read more, but I have to go to bed... makes me pout! = (

Author's Response: Too bad you had to go to bed. =(

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 05/28/2009 - 03:19 am Title: How do we start over?

Awww so sweet! I hope things get better! I cant wait to see how Spike reacts to Will. Off to read next chapter! You have totally captured me with this fic, and I usually dont read baby fics lol. This one is awesome!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like this one. I'm really enjoying reading your reviews. They're making me smile. =)

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 05/28/2009 - 02:58 am Title: As Time Passes By...

EEEEEEEEEEK!!! OMG!! OMG!! I... i gotta go read next chapter! Great reunion!

Author's Response: I really enjoyed writing that reunion too. =)

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 05/28/2009 - 02:47 am Title: Making the Call

*flicks harmony and Spike* Stupid, Stupid, Stupid...

Poor Buffy having to do it all by herself! So sad! I am loving this fic so far, I can actually feel hope Buffy's will is broken over William/Spike left her. It makes me want to weep! I so need to find out what happens next! Good job! I will try to review as much as I can, but if I skip a couple of chapters, it means that I was too excited to read what happens next, or I had to go to bed lol.

*hugs*

Author's Response: Yes, Spike was quite stupid to date Harmony.

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 05/28/2009 - 02:37 am Title: A Parting Gift

Wow! I am soo interested so far! This sounds like a really good idea and I'm so going to twitter pimp this fic. Off to read next chapter! I wonder what she is going to tell William...

Author's Response: Thanks hun. I enjoyed writing this one & can't wait to start posting the sequel.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/26/2009 - 08:30 pm Title: Birthday Boy

Awe :) First for the day going so well with William @ school and Buffy being such a tease, "forgetting" the birthday. That went really well, her surprise :)
Looking forward to the sequel.

Author's Response: Thanks hun. I'm so glad you liked this story. :) And I'm excited to start working on the sequel. There's more fluff and angst in store for our couple.

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 05/26/2009 - 01:56 am Title: Birthday Boy

You wrapped things up quite nicely! I'd love to see more from this couple in the future. Thank you for sharing!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks. I'm glad you like them enough to want to see them again. =)

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 05/26/2009 - 12:07 am Title: Settling In

Just caught up on this story; it's progressiing nicely. Looking forward to seeing where you take it.

Author's Response: The last chapter will be up later. =) I hope you enjoy it too!

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 05/25/2009 - 11:45 pm Title: Settling In

Buffy got a rotten deal father wise. Hopefully everything will go ok. Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: That she did. The last chapter will be up later tonight. =)

Reviewer: nd Anonymous Date: 05/25/2009 - 11:24 pm Title: Settling In

I Love This Story Can't Wait For More!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it! The last chapter should be up later tonight. =)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/25/2009 - 10:39 pm Title: Settling In

Poor Buffy, her dad wasn't the best she could have get. No wonder her trust issues started back then.
I'm glad that she can trust Spike more. And that their life is so good to them at the moment.
Looking forward to the rest :)
Even if that means that it is finished then.

Author's Response: Well, I've got good news for you there. I'm already planning out part 2 of the story. =)

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 05/17/2009 - 04:17 pm Title: Moving Day

Looks like Spike and Buffy should move more often. Very hot! Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/17/2009 - 01:01 pm Title: Moving Day

I wondered what would become of Buffy's job now that she moved but even that got taken care of. She is really lucky.
If Buffy would marry Spike she would have to left her old house too - maybe if she'd thought of it this way it would be easier.
But it sounds as if the house will be good for a new start for all of them.
~ Enjoyed + looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Yep, I thought about the job thing too. :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/13/2009 - 10:04 pm Title: Yes or No?

The talks went really well.
So it will be over soon? Hope you'll write the sequel you've mentioned. :)

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm working on the last chapter now... in the middle of it at the moment and trying to work it out.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 05/12/2009 - 11:14 pm Title: Yes or No?

Glad Dawn was ok with the move. Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. :) I'm glad to see you're still reading the story. The next chapter will be up soon.

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 05/12/2009 - 07:33 pm Title: Yes or No?

Sounds like you have come to a happy ending for everyone..

Enjoying.

Author's Response: Thank you. I do want there to be a happy ending. :)