Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Growing Pains
Reviewer: maddonna001 Anonymous Date: 02/15/2008 - 05:19 pm Title: Chapter Eight: The Bright Side of the Rainbow

please, more teenage Buffy! me likes :-)

Reviewer: Heidi Anonymous Date: 02/15/2008 - 05:08 am Title: Chapter Eight: The Bright Side of the Rainbow

Still with you, would love more Buffy and Spike interaction, and a bit less of the others around speculating all the time - but that may just be me. Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 02/13/2008 - 03:49 pm Title: Chapter Eight: The Bright Side of the Rainbow

Still with you :)
Dreamy Buffy? Cute :) Enjoyed the update.

Reviewer: SpikesGoddess Signed Date: 02/13/2008 - 11:12 am Title: Chapter Eight: The Bright Side of the Rainbow

I love this story! cant wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: Spikes_slayer08 Signed Date: 02/12/2008 - 11:57 pm Title: Chapter One: New Year New Me

I love it so far, i can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: zombiegirl Anonymous Date: 02/12/2008 - 10:37 pm Title: Chapter Eight: The Bright Side of the Rainbow

Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Heidi Anonymous Date: 01/26/2008 - 12:59 am Title: Chapter Seven: One in a Million

Still with you - and they're so cute! Whats up with Willow, and how will Buffy react when Jesse 'tells all'?

Author's Response: Well i hope you're still with me now, lol. Willow, if I tell you then it won't be a serprise, lol. We'll have to keep an eye on Jesse.

Reviewer: djonie Signed Date: 01/24/2008 - 04:08 am Title: Chapter Seven: One in a Million

Lovely chapter! Jessy's not gonna let her be is he?

Author's Response: Thanks! I don't know. We'll have to wait and see.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 01/23/2008 - 04:41 pm Title: Chapter Seven: One in a Million

So Joyce is worried about the situation with Buffy too. I hope she can relax a bit.
Otherwise? Enjoyed the update :)
Willow seems to think Buffy will drop Faith as her friend like she did with Buffy.

Author's Response: Joyce is just being a mom, lol. I think she'll come around soon. Willow has a very high opinon of herself.

Reviewer: PrettyGirlBPD Signed Date: 01/23/2008 - 01:10 am Title: Chapter Seven: One in a Million

Very much enjoyed imagining Spike in a Speedo! Although the thought of Jesse in one wasn't entirely unappealing either. And that Willow/Faith showdown was exactly why I'm unsure of the "reunion". Friends like that just don't seem right to me! Glad Spike asked Buffy out! More soon please!

Author's Response: Yeah, in my mind Jesse looked pretty good in a speedo too! I had a friend like Willow in H.S. She wanted to control all my other friends, so it's safe to say this Willow is a bit based off of her.

Reviewer: Nicka Anonymous Date: 01/23/2008 - 12:04 am Title: Chapter Seven: One in a Million

Good liked the chapter a lot


Author's Response: Thanks! ^_^

Reviewer: zombiegirl Anonymous Date: 01/22/2008 - 08:29 pm Title: Chapter Seven: One in a Million

Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Lisa Anonymous Date: 01/17/2008 - 06:07 pm Title: Chapter Six: You Learn

Omg!!! i LOVE this story soooooooo much!!! you are AMAZING!!! I want more of this story!! :D it's been a while since I've read a good spuffy fic!! Thanks so much for writing this and I can't wait for the next chapter! :D

Author's Response: Why thank you for the kind words. I just added chapter seven, I hope you enjoy that one as well.

Reviewer: PrettyGirlBPD Signed Date: 01/17/2008 - 01:04 am Title: Chapter Six: You Learn

I find myself appreciating the relationship I had with my mom in high school more every time your Joyce shows up. I'll have to remember to thank her tomorrow! Also, have mixed feelings about the Willow reunion. Who else would save Buffy from the rain? Love that you got Buffy into his clothes too! It's clear Spike's drawn to her, and he's more than just some silly crush to Buffy, so I can't wait to see what happens next with these two!

Author's Response: Yeah, me and my mom were tight when I was in H.S. We still are now. You're not all for Willow bonding? lol Glad you liked the Spuffy moment.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 01/16/2008 - 12:55 pm Title: Chapter Six: You Learn

Ohhhh! I thought what a coincidence, Dawn making the way for Buffy to think about being a friend to Willow again. Sneaky little thorn! *ggg* Her plan worked like a charm.
And I dare to say Buffy was lucky not to found her key. It turned out to be all right *smile*
Yeah, I still want more :)

Author's Response: Yes, it's a good thing sometimes to have a little sister, lol. Buffy needs to forget her keys more often. Thanks for the review, hon!

Reviewer: zombiegirl Anonymous Date: 01/15/2008 - 10:14 pm Title: Chapter Six: You Learn

Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I want more.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm happy you did. More has been posted.

Reviewer: Jenn Anonymous Date: 01/15/2008 - 07:15 pm Title: Chapter Six: You Learn

I liked it it was cute. i'm glad her and willow are friends again and that she got another kiss from spike *does happy dance*. can't wait to see where this goes next. update again soon.

Author's Response: I updated, yay, lol. Glad you enjoyed the chapter, and thanks for the review!

Reviewer: shortskirts23 Anonymous Date: 01/15/2008 - 11:48 am Title: Chapter Five: Fell On Black Days

Again, I really love this story! Jesse's a fool, but a totally real teen boy making silly decisions over a crush.

You can get the MSCL DVDs at Barnes and Noble or at amazon.com. Jordan Catalano was my first tv love, long before I fell for Spike :)

Author's Response: I had a "blonde" moment, lol. I'm like "What's MSCL?" Duh, My So Called Life. Poor me, lol. I think I'll pop over to B&N, I'm picky about ordering stuff on line. I loved Jordan too. Though I'll have to admit Loved Dillon fron 90210 first, lol. Thanks for the review, and I'm glad you're still with the story. ^_^

Reviewer: zombiegirl Anonymous Date: 01/14/2008 - 10:07 pm Title: Chapter Five: Fell On Black Days

Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you! I just updated, enjoy!

Reviewer: blondiebear Anonymous Date: 01/14/2008 - 03:28 am Title: Chapter Five: Fell On Black Days

oh loved it!! willow's a bitch!!! yeah!! total bitch!! great job. loved it lots and lots. more soon. what's spike's problem. he so wants buffy it's not even funny!! lol. post soon.

Author's Response: ROFL, yup, he totally want's Buffy. But he's a guy and we all know how thier logic works. More soon.

Reviewer: PrettyGirlBPD Signed Date: 01/14/2008 - 02:38 am Title: Chapter Five: Fell On Black Days

Poor Buffy! She probably feels like her life is over. Wish it hadn't been Jesse but not surprised that it was. Hoping happier times are ahead!

Author's Response: I know how she feels. I remember when that happened to me by a close friend. I was so pissed off at him. It still stings a bit till this day. Glad you enjoyed the chapter!

Reviewer: Nicka Anonymous Date: 01/14/2008 - 02:31 am Title: Chapter Five: Fell On Black Days

That was good but I can't wait to see how you bring Spike back into the picture.


Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed the chappie. You'll find out soon!

Reviewer: joan Anonymous Date: 01/13/2008 - 10:21 pm Title: Chapter Three: Feelin' Way Too Damn Good

I agree that you really need to credit MSCL. This is exactly like it. From the estrangement with Willow, to the extra credit assignment, the fake ID's, watching tv at the party, the Rayanne stuff. Lots of people do AU versions of existing books/movies and stuff, but you really need to say it upfront.

Author's Response: Never said I wouldn't, lol. I'll do it in my next update. *smiles*

Reviewer: MSCL fan Anonymous Date: 01/13/2008 - 09:05 pm Title: Chapter Three: Feelin' Way Too Damn Good

Oh, and Jesse is Brian Krakow.

The study date over at Brian's and the fake ID? Wow, you're really following the show, aren't you? Yawn.

Author's Response: Yawn. Sorry that my story bores you. But guess what? You don't have to read it. It's funny how when someone doesn't like something, instead of not saying anything, they just go and have to comment. Shows one's maturity level.

Reviewer: MSCL fan Anonymous Date: 01/13/2008 - 08:37 pm Title: Chapter Two: Someday

Hmmm.

My So Called Life

Buffy - Angela
Faith - Rayanne
Xander - Ricky
Willow - Sharon

and Jordan Catolano? Spike

You may want to credit the series, because this is VERY MUCH LIKE IT, even with the hair dye (Buffy = Blonde; Angela = Red: Both mothers had same exact reaction)

Author's Response: Yup, I loved that show when it was on. And no I'm not going to follow the show verbatum, going to vere off. Buffy is not a natural blonde, she dyes it, many kids dye their hair. And the mother's reaction, my mom reacted the same way when I dyed my hair. I think universal flip outs come with teen hair dying, lol.