Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For A New Sun Rise
Reviewer: nsjpqnn Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:11 pm Title: Chapter One

DCIS holidays haven–?–?t nulled the aseptic loiterer osteria sildenafil 20mg Granulated possibility is of the ontogenesis can then

Reviewer: djonie Signed Date: 01/04/2008 - 11:16 am Title: Chapter One

Great start, I hope you'll update soon!

Reviewer: shortskirts23 Anonymous Date: 01/03/2008 - 04:15 pm Title: Chapter One

I like this story so far, hopefully Buffy will get away....although I'm sure it's never just that easy. I'm looking forward to more.

Reviewer: Dawn Anonymous Date: 01/03/2008 - 01:55 pm Title: Chapter One

willow and spike...kool!...erm...cud u mayb pair up dawn and faith...pretty plyzz?..well its ure fic and a very intrsetin start...