Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Kichanne Anonymous Date: 04/03/2018 - 03:07 am Title: one

L ook… here I am I have tried out things in the same manner as you described and guess what!!! I have been successful in taking up the challenge and fulfilling the endeavor finally!!! There cannot be anything better than this.

voyance totalement gratuit

Reviewer: xXEMProductionsXx Signed Date: 11/11/2012 - 02:33 pm Title: Chapter 11

Love it! Can't wait to read more please post the next chapter im pretty desperate to find out what happens next xx

Reviewer: Sintares Signed Date: 12/29/2010 - 01:28 pm Title: Chapter 11

Superb !

I love Spuffy fanfic and i love the HP universe, so double good.

Can we have some more ?

Reviewer: Kaitlin Anonymous Date: 12/23/2010 - 05:47 am Title: Chapter 11

I want more more more more more more more more more more more more more!! This is a bloody fantastic story. I can't wait for another chappy! :)

Reviewer: Iamme Anonymous Date: 12/14/2010 - 12:12 pm Title: Chapter 11

Write more! I'm so happy that you havnt abandoned the story. I got really worried for a while.

Reviewer: Iamme Anonymous Date: 11/14/2010 - 11:33 pm Title: chapter 10

Hey! In the next chapter you should have all the girls staying in dawns doom have like a girl talk about Buffy and spike. And of course spuffy and drama. Also, I want malfoy with someone! Like dawn.keepit going!

Reviewer: Niori Anonymous Date: 10/07/2009 - 05:20 pm Title: chapter 10

This story is great so far. I'm really enjoying it. Hopefully you gho and update soon.

Reviewer: dramionelurver Anonymous Date: 04/18/2009 - 02:52 pm Title: one

Aw! Sweet beginning. I loved Spike's words to her on the tower. Especially the last ones. And cool introduction to the HP world! Can't wait to see where this'll go.

Reviewer: vampsNslayers101 Signed Date: 02/26/2009 - 12:04 am Title: chapter 10

Awesome story so far, I can't wait to read more. Please, please, please, please update soon. Please?

Dani

Reviewer: liz Anonymous Date: 06/07/2008 - 12:16 am Title: chapter 10

love the story! can't wait for more! I'm always on the look out for a good hp/btvs x over. well done here. really excited to see what you got in store!
~liz

Reviewer: Burrows Anonymous Date: 03/16/2008 - 07:22 am Title: chapter 10

Yay an update!!! great chapter especialy the cuddly Spuffy.

Reviewer: zombiegirl Anonymous Date: 03/07/2008 - 11:45 pm Title: chapter 10

Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: MonsieurRipper Anonymous Date: 03/07/2008 - 11:06 pm Title: chapter 10

Awwww! Sooo cute. I'm so glad they had this night together

Author's Response: me too. i'm planning on making the road a little bumpy in the near future cause i dont want this to be gag me with a spoon super fluff...so they needed some happiness. thanks for reading!!!!!!

Reviewer: JO Anonymous Date: 03/07/2008 - 07:59 pm Title: chapter 10

Oh that was the cutest and sweetest chapter , The two of them sleeping in each others arms , i loved it. Now are the going to start once they realize Spike and buffy slept together? Especially Giles and thunderhead Xander.

Author's Response: writing fluff makes me smile...spike and buffy deserve to have sweet nights like this together..so i let them

Reviewer: Burrows Anonymous Date: 02/27/2008 - 02:18 pm Title: chapter 9

Great fic update soon :-D

Reviewer: MonsieurRipper Anonymous Date: 02/24/2008 - 05:11 pm Title: chapter 9

Awesome chapter, I really hope you post the next one quickly! I'm so curious about what they'll be like in Sunnydale with the gang!

Reviewer: zombiegirl Anonymous Date: 02/23/2008 - 04:53 pm Title: chapter 9

Execellent chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Looking forward to the next update.

Reviewer: Jenn Anonymous Date: 02/23/2008 - 12:06 pm Title: chapter 9

wow that was amazing. i love the how buffy and spike just watched the snow together it was so cute. can't wait for what harry and the others think of sunnydale. this story is so good. please update again.

Reviewer: JO Anonymous Date: 02/23/2008 - 08:19 am Title: chapter 9

so now Hogwart's goes to SunnyD. I hate that Spike feels so insecure about Buffy's feelings, I enjoy the part where they were just looking at the snow together, it was sweet you should do more scenes like that . Maybe Harry and the others can help Spike fend off the scoobies.

Reviewer: my_perfect_muse Anonymous Date: 02/22/2008 - 08:46 pm Title: chapter 9

I can't wait for the next chapter! This was excellent hon! I'm so excited to see what Harry and the lot think of Sunnydale... and vice versa. Especially when Willow meets other witches and wizards... well done :)

Reviewer: MonsieurRipper Anonymous Date: 02/20/2008 - 01:31 am Title: chapter 8

I just found this story eh, haha I love it! Keep updating muchacha

Author's Response: i'm glad you love it!!!! keep the reviews coming and i will keep the chapters coming!!!! (to be honest...the chapters will probably come even without the reviews)

Reviewer: Jenn Anonymous Date: 02/18/2008 - 11:49 am Title: chapter 8

I loved it. spike needs to get his head though out of his butt and realize that buffy really does like him all ready. great update and can't wait to see what christmas is like.

Author's Response: spike will be undergoing the head from butt extrication very soon!!! and you'll get to see christmas...so squeeeee!!!!

Reviewer: JO Anonymous Date: 02/18/2008 - 08:19 am Title: chapter 8

Liked this chapter , love me an angry and jealous Spike , hope she can make him understand and believe her feelings for him are genuine , but the real test will be how she comports herself in front of the scoobies.

Author's Response: mmhhmm that WILL be the real test...unless something about the scoobies has changed ::insert evil laughter:: nah...seriously...angry, jealous spike is super hot

Reviewer: my_perfect_muse Anonymous Date: 02/18/2008 - 02:34 am Title: chapter 8

So fun to see you've updated! I can't wait to see how Christmas at home in SunnyD goes for the two super blondes! And poor Spike, he's right Angel is a bit of a jackass... I love my Angel-bashing :)

Author's Response: yes!!!! a fellow lover of Angel-bashing...he makes me angry and i have to take those agressions out...glad you liked the update

Reviewer: SpikesGoddess Signed Date: 02/18/2008 - 01:15 am Title: chapter 8

Love the story! I love all HP/BtVS Crossovers too! can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: i love hp/btvs crossovers too!!! that's why i started posting!! i wrote a super long one a couple years ago that got sent to microsoft heaven when my hardrive crashed :( so i began anew :) hope you keep loving the story