Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Jenn Anonymous Date: 01/11/2008 - 12:32 pm Title: chapter 2

I love this story. it's so very interesting and different all in one. i can't wait to see where you going to take it next.

Reviewer: zombiegirl Anonymous Date: 01/10/2008 - 08:48 pm Title: chapter 2

Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: my_perfect_muse Signed Date: 01/08/2008 - 07:18 pm Title: one

What an interesting concept. Great start and I can't wait to see where you take it

Reviewer: Blazing Fire Anonymous Date: 01/08/2008 - 11:50 am Title: one

Hope to see more soon. I loved what I've read so far. Keep up the great work

Reviewer: Mely Anonymous Date: 01/08/2008 - 10:15 am Title: one

I think what you've done was a great idea for a fic... crossover of my 2 favorite things!! thnk you so much!! please continue!! i know it'll be fun

Reviewer: Mely Anonymous Date: 01/08/2008 - 10:13 am Title: one

I think what you've done was a great idea for a fic... crossover of my 2 favorite things!! thnk you so much!! please continue!! i know it'll be fun

Reviewer: Jenn Anonymous Date: 01/08/2008 - 08:55 am Title: one

Great start. i love harry potter and buffy so you just put both of my favs in one yay :) can't wait to see more of this story. please update soon.

Reviewer: zombiegirl Anonymous Date: 01/07/2008 - 08:49 pm Title: one

Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love Buffy and H P so looking forward to more.

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 01/07/2008 - 05:36 pm Title: one

interesting start, looking forward to seeing where this leads