Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: wdfygpt Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:13 pm Title: One-off

Underneath thinner nor on a multi-faceted viagra Thymol on Merciful Loyalists In misgivings

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 12/08/2014 - 05:49 am Title: One-off

Just reread this... I'm glad they got their happy ending.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 09/18/2012 - 08:18 am Title: One-off

Hot!

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 05/26/2009 - 01:58 am Title: One-off

I just realized that I've never reviewed this story. Ok, This is like my third time reading and I LOVE it. I love your Spike voice..I feel like I hear him in my head. And it's so funny, sad, sweet, angry, and just Spike. Good job! And of course the sex was Hottttt! You write the BEST smut!!

Great story, hun...in Spike's words it was Bloody Brilliant! *huggles*

Author's Response: WOW, thank you so VERY much! I think this is my favorite short fic (although it needs some rewriting) of the ones I've written. I'm really glad you like it!!! *huggles*

Reviewer: Ivy Anonymous Date: 07/21/2008 - 05:38 pm Title: One-off

You know I was meant to click on this story over a thousand times but i just never did, now I can see that I actually missed out on a bloody brilliant fic!!! I mean i think all of the fics you write are amazing and i really wish i had your talent for writing.

Dawn is right Buffy was an A grade bitch to Spike in season five and six I mean she actually saw him as a freakin vibrator., and even with the good ending she doesn't deserve to have someone like Spike.

You portrayed Spike very well, and to wrap up my review I think you're an extremely talented writer who has a fantastic way with smut. *I''m glad i read it*
Oh and I left such a long reviw to make up for me not reading it sooner. xxx *hugs*

Author's Response: You can't begin to imagine the shade of red I'm currently blushing :-P Thank you SO much for the review, I think this is my favorite one-shot of the ones I've written and I'm ecstatic you liked it! Hope to talk to you soon *huggles*

Reviewer: Kings of Mercia Anonymous Date: 06/26/2008 - 12:45 pm Title: One-off

abso-bloody-lutely excellent babe! We LOVE it! Could just picture it as your wrote it! Off to read another one now! - Jon, Andy, Nuke, Eddie and Mick XXXXX

Author's Response: You guys rock, thank you so very much, I'm really glad you liked!!! *hugs and kisses*

Reviewer: laura_exist2inspire Anonymous Date: 05/31/2008 - 06:45 pm Title: One-off

Oh this is how it should have gone on the show - Spike getting all angry about Buffy using him and then them making up properly and Buffy actually being nice to him. I started off thinking Spike should have told her to sod off but then we wouldn't have Spuffy, heaven forbid, so this is a much better take on things. I'm off to get another Sotia fix with 123 Christmas Presents as I should have read it ages ago :)

Author's Response: OK, I love you! It's official! This story wasn't allowed on another site, cuz Spike's way of speech was forced, like I crammed all English words I knew in it, as they said. It also happens to be my favorite ficlet among the few I've written and I'm ecstatic you liked it! *hugs tight*

Reviewer: framedinlove Anonymous Date: 05/29/2008 - 05:40 pm Title: One-off

Oh, this is fantastic, sweetie! I don't think I've ever read a fic before that's written in the first person, and I imagine it must be really demanding from the authors point of view. So picture me in awe here! Your Spike-voice is so spot-on it almost hurts! I could just hear him in my head saying those words - your words! He's moody, hilarious, impatient, cocky, fragile, touching, sensitive, hurting, loving, horny, forgiving and broken - all at the same time - and I love him for that. And I love you for portraying him this way. Oh, and yay to the happy ending that wasn't syrupy but delightfully saucy! Love it! Thank you so much for the wonderful read!

Author's Response: Honey I'm all teared up! This little fic is my favorite of what I've written, and I was devastated when I tried to post it elsewhere and was told more or less by one of the mods that Spike's voice was forced like I tried to cram in all the English curse words I knew. Thank you so very much for this review, hun, you really made me more than happy!!! *huggles tight*

Reviewer: vamp13 Anonymous Date: 04/25/2008 - 12:59 pm Title: One-off

I loved it!Great story Sotia!

Author's Response: *grins profusely* Thank you sooo much Zoe, this is my favorite one of those I've written and I thought no one read it anymore. I'm SO happy now!!! *huggles*

*Φιλάκια*

Reviewer: Djilana Anonymous Date: 03/14/2008 - 11:22 pm Title: One-off

Lol fabulous, and hot, and oh so romantic in that lovely blood play way

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it!
*hugs*

Reviewer: Lou Anonymous Date: 02/13/2008 - 01:14 pm Title: One-off

Spike's a pushover!

Author's Response: Yeah... but I think we knew that... :-)
xxx

Reviewer: Nicka Anonymous Date: 02/12/2008 - 06:04 am Title: One-off

that was a fun read.

Author's Response: Thank you :D
XXX

Reviewer: Ariadne Signed Date: 02/09/2008 - 10:17 pm Title: One-off

I told you I was going to read it, sweetie! :) Very hot and the claim was just perfect! Loved your language! ;) /Ariadne

Author's Response: :D I didn't doubt you for a second, honey! I'm so glad you liked it! Thank you so very much!

*hugs*

Reviewer: SpikesGoddess Signed Date: 02/07/2008 - 06:29 pm Title: One-off

Okay, i dont know how i missed this from your page! i might just ask to go to bed early tonight! god, you've made me into a sex craved feind! actually, i think i was always sex craved, but u made it worse. God damn you! *Hugs you hard*

Author's Response: Oh, God, you just made my day! This story was today deemed as not well-written by the mods at the BSV and I've been moping about it all day!!! Thank you sooo much! (you sex craved fiend!)
*hugs you tight*

Reviewer: spikeluv84 Signed Date: 02/06/2008 - 04:22 pm Title: One-off

even with the happy ending, i still hate Buffy! S5 & 6 i just wanted to kick her size zero ass every-which-way! she made Spike cry too many times for me to really like her afterwards. and then when he came back crazy as a freakin' loon! that was the best acting JM ever did! and that first scene where his hair is all over the place.....yeah...cum worthy! sorry i babble on this subject, lol. back to review: loved it as usual! Dawn sure had it right! and i like how u wrote Spike in the first person. never seen it like that. keep writing Sotia!

Author's Response: :D You really made me blush here (and not just for how cum worthy JM was in that scene)

I'm so hapy you like my writing! It means a lot, cuz writing in a foreign language makes me jittery (though as I keep saying I can't string more than 300 words together in Greek :P ) and I have only been writing since November.

I didn't much care for Buffy in Seasons 5 and 6 but I could see were she was coming from acting as she did. I know what it's like to be hurt so much you feel like you can only hurt others. And that's a self-fulfilling prophesy. you drive people away before they leave you... Anyway, that's talk for another time!

Thanks again hon, *hugs*

Reviewer: shelly Anonymous Date: 02/01/2008 - 05:25 pm Title: One-off

love it!! very entertaining!!

Author's Response: Really glad you do, sweety! Tune in on Tuesday for more!
XXX

Reviewer: ETBat18 Anonymous Date: 01/30/2008 - 10:33 pm Title: One-off

He never was any good with follow through. Everything he planned was halted by the slayer! why would he think now was any different? I loved it!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it honey! And you have to admit this would qualify as extenuating circumstances for him;)
*hugs*

Reviewer: Flibble Signed Date: 01/30/2008 - 09:07 am Title: One-off

That was just fabulous. Well-written, really damn hot, and so very Spike. I enjoyed every minute of it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Really glad you liked it :D
XXX

Reviewer: Inara Signed Date: 01/29/2008 - 08:13 pm Title: One-off

That was super cute! I always love it when Spike gets some of his own back. Thanks for the great fic.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad you liked it! :D
XXX

Reviewer: greyangel Anonymous Date: 01/29/2008 - 10:49 am Title: One-off

Bloody brilliant!! Loved Spike's POV and his voice. It was dirty, witty and chock full of season six angst. I loved it, and I wouldn't be surprised if you won awards for this one. Well done...and I'll be looking out for more of these one-off-shots from you. ;)

Author's Response: :D Thank you so much!!! I'm ecstatic that you liked it!!! Awards? Nah... *blushes* Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! (my grin is scaring people at the desks around mine :P)
*hugs*

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 01/28/2008 - 08:49 pm Title: One-off

I still have some Christmas fics to read; maybe I'll do it this year before Christmas. I still have so many other stories to read. So why not reading a new years fic too?
~ That was a NYR that turned out well, not only for Spike, for Buffy too. That doesn't happen with a lot of NYRs. Enjoyed the read :) Especially because it ended well for both of them.

Author's Response: :D glad you enjoyed it honey! And it couldn't not have ended well :P I am Spuffy to the bone!!! *grins*
*hugs*

Reviewer: Darkrivertempest Anonymous Date: 01/28/2008 - 07:53 pm Title: One-off

As I said before you posted it, it was freakin AWESOME! And I don't like first person stories, but this one rocked! Great job hun, as always!

Author's Response: I freakin LOVE you, woman!!! :D Thank you so very much... And you should know I'm holding my breath for an update in Hunter's Bane or Omniscient. Either will do. I'm turning purplish-blue as we speak!!!
*hugs you tight*

Reviewer: lindsay Anonymous Date: 01/28/2008 - 05:01 pm Title: One-off

gasp, i fucken loved it! it was funny and emotional, a pleasant mix! now to get my bf to make ny resolutions like that lol, and to bleach his hair...and wear a long leather coat...fuck it, i want Spike lol. Well done Sotia, loved the read!
xox
L.

Author's Response: Thank you so much honey! :D And if you manage to get Spike, pleeeeease loan him to me a couple of days per month?!?!? *bats eyelashes*
*hags*

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 01/28/2008 - 02:53 pm Title: One-off

I usually avoid stories written in the first person but I love your writing so I thought I'd give it a go and I really enjoyed reading from Spike's POV. I LMAO when he said he made a "..... dramatic exit worthy of the Great Poof himself!" Such a vivid image! Thank you so much for posting it and for cheering me up.

Author's Response: *blushes* Honey you really made my day! Thank you so much for all your kind words, I'm grinning like a loon because of you!!!
*hugs and kisses*

Reviewer: Im_bloody_English Signed Date: 01/28/2008 - 12:59 pm Title: One-off

Yup, I had a blonde moment - because I read this first and then QS and left the wrong damn review for it, LMFAO. I'm sure you were looking at this going - what is she talking about. ANYWAY.......... SPike and NYR, hahahahahahah, not when it concerns Buffy. I adored the Spike pov - parts of this were making me rofl and of course i'm glad he got what he really wanted in the end - very hot story and very well done boo. Many hugs and kisses for you sweety. You can erase the other reivew if you want - i hadn't had a full cup of coffee yet, so I partialy blame it on that. LOL

Author's Response: LMAO! You should see my blond moment, as I already answered that review and then got confused! LMAO! Thank you so much honey, you're the best!!! I won't delete the review,
*smooches*