Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: D. E. Kane Anonymous Date: 03/25/2006 - 09:59 pm Title: What If

I Love it! BUT YOU NEED TO UPDATE AND UPDATE SOON.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 12/05/2004 - 10:19 am Title: What If

*sigh* you HAD to stop at this point, yes? It's the perfect one for a cliffhanger! Looking forward to read his reaction.

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 12/04/2004 - 11:51 pm Title: What If

Good chapter. Glad she got right to it and told him.

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 12/04/2004 - 08:53 pm Title: What If

excellent updates

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 11/24/2004 - 04:38 pm Title: All Around the Corner

Glad to see a new chapter! Eagerly waiting for more in the next ones

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 11/24/2004 - 12:06 am Title: All Around the Corner

more give me more! and love the pregnancy idea since he wanted one with cordy!

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 11/17/2004 - 08:06 pm Title: Loved

love the spuffiness! please update soon!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 11/17/2004 - 04:19 pm Title: Loved

Congrats for doing your papers! Loved this part! I fear whyt Lindsey and Riley plan to do - no good hings!

Author's Response: Don't worry! no deaths are involved... i think i'm giving out too much! anyways, there will be good and bad things... i'll update soon! -Jess

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 11/16/2004 - 09:10 pm Title: Loved

loved it so much

Reviewer: spikeslovebite Anonymous Date: 11/16/2004 - 04:53 pm Title: Falling

omg i love the word "vituperative"!!!! LOL a friend and i used it once in a chat room and started a war LOLOL shaping up to be a great story can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 10/26/2004 - 11:50 pm Title: A Reward

talk about a cliffhanger momjent...can't wait to see who it was...but take of school first...spuffy will live forever in the hearts of those who love them

Reviewer: Bernardette Anonymous Date: 10/26/2004 - 09:12 pm Title: A Reward

Great Chapter. Please continue to update and often. I like the way Buffy and Spike decided to become a couple. and the way Buffy remembered who hit her. Hopefully she will say who soon.

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 10/17/2004 - 07:42 pm Title: Reality

thanks for the update cant wait for more

Reviewer: shippy Anonymous Date: 10/15/2004 - 12:12 pm Title: Reality

Briliant story! More.

Reviewer: Bernardette Signed Date: 10/14/2004 - 06:50 pm Title: Reality

Great Chapter. Glad to see Buffy is ok. Hopefully she will remember who hit her. and Spike and Buffy will live happily ever after. Please up date soon. Looking forward to the next chapters.

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 10/08/2004 - 06:22 pm Title: Bittersweet Agony

Please tell me you're going to have there's a spuffily ever after ending coming!

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 10/06/2004 - 03:33 pm Title: Bittersweet Agony

glad that she is awake

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 07/16/2004 - 05:45 pm Title: Problems

omg wow that was really out of the blue..please let her be okay

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 07/09/2004 - 09:04 pm Title: Flashbacks

loved this chapter.....cant wait for their first date

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 07/07/2004 - 04:34 pm Title: Confessions

let her understand everything about his past....glad that they finally kissed and i know that spike will always be there to protect her...i love this story...wish i could find somebody like spike who would do the same for me.....great story

Reviewer: Shippy Signed Date: 07/07/2004 - 02:40 pm Title: Confessions

Just one request, please don't let Angel fall for Buffy on his visit to Spike. Love this story.

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 07/02/2004 - 06:45 pm Title: Falling

excellent chapter glad that he will always be there for her

Reviewer: Mary Anonymous Date: 06/23/2004 - 05:56 pm Title: Decisions

Yes, please continue. Sounds good so far. Let it have lots of Riley bashing!!

Reviewer: Angela Anonymous Date: 06/23/2004 - 04:25 pm Title: Decisions

yeah i really like it so far keep it coming just wondering if you are gonna have some spuffy action between the two of them later on in the story

Reviewer: rachel Anonymous Date: 06/23/2004 - 03:33 pm Title: Decisions

yeh, i really like it so far, i think it has definite potential. keep it going