Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 03/22/2008 - 06:05 pm Title: Chapter 3

Well Angel's Dad didn't seem to take that too well - way to go Spike. Really good update.

Reviewer: Bren Anonymous Date: 03/22/2008 - 05:53 pm Title: Chapter 3

I loved the hint of Spuffy and how he seemed to already have an attraction to her. Oh, and how he stood up to Angel's father! This story is the best! Please, Please, Please update soon.

Reviewer: dana Anonymous Date: 03/22/2008 - 05:51 pm Title: Chapter 3

ooohhh it's getting so good!! please keep going!!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/19/2008 - 09:06 pm Title: Chapter 2

So there are even more rules to follow now... no wonder that the students (pupils?) get agitated now.
And already Buffy gives in to the pressure of her new friends *sigh*. I wonder how long she'll keep her old ones.
Well doesn't seem so easy not to follow the rules like Buffy's new 'gang' thinks.
Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: jess Anonymous Date: 03/18/2008 - 02:26 pm Title: Chapter 2

more more

Reviewer: Cissi Anonymous Date: 03/17/2008 - 04:50 pm Title: Chapter 2

I missed the first chapter of this story but I'm so happy that I did found it! It's great, already loving it!

Reviewer: asha Anonymous Date: 03/17/2008 - 04:40 pm Title: Chapter 2

nice chap, cant wait for some spuffy

Reviewer: Isabelle Anonymous Date: 03/17/2008 - 07:53 am Title: Chapter 2

Oh thank you for the quick update ! I was so happy when I saw that the second chapter was there. Mmm and Spike is going to change a lot of things in the school , the confrontation between him and Riley was excellent.
Please , update as soon as you can , this is is such a lovely beginning.:)

Reviewer: SpikesGoddess Signed Date: 03/16/2008 - 11:11 pm Title: Chapter 2

ooooh! This has definite potential! I can't wait to read more, I love student/teacher fics, and this one, i doubt, will be any different! Please please please update soon.

Reviewer: Veronica Anonymous Date: 03/16/2008 - 10:58 pm Title: Chapter 2

Love it! Please keep going! :)

Reviewer: feydruss Anonymous Date: 03/16/2008 - 10:52 pm Title: Chapter 2

Keep going!

Reviewer: zombiegirl Anonymous Date: 03/16/2008 - 09:56 pm Title: Chapter 2

Execellent start. Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: Im_bloody_English Signed Date: 03/16/2008 - 09:49 pm Title: Chapter 2

Loved it, absolutely loved the chapter - and btw, how old is Spike in this? Please post again soon - hugs and kisses.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/16/2008 - 01:56 pm Title: Chapter 1

Well what a first meeting :-D
I hope Buffy won't forget what her real friends are but to can be that the special privileges will be 'cut down' anyway. ;-)

Reviewer: Lotti Anonymous Date: 03/16/2008 - 01:20 am Title: Chapter 1

Great start can't wait for more

Reviewer: serenity Signed Date: 03/13/2008 - 11:58 pm Title: Chapter 1

Really interesting twist to the story and I am eager to read more; kinda wondering how you are going to get their relationship off and running. Glad to have another story of yours to read, I love anything that has come from your very brilliant and creative mind. Great job so far!

Reviewer: Jen Anonymous Date: 03/13/2008 - 09:22 pm Title: Chapter 1

Count me in!

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 03/13/2008 - 11:31 am Title: Chapter 1

Really good beginning. I'll be watching for more.

Reviewer: Isabelle Anonymous Date: 03/13/2008 - 07:35 am Title: Chapter 1

Delicious !
Looking forward to more !

Reviewer: Veronica Anonymous Date: 03/13/2008 - 07:11 am Title: Chapter 1

I'm gonna jump on the bandwagon and just say it: I love this, and please write more!

Reviewer: namelessFan Anonymous Date: 03/13/2008 - 04:57 am Title: Chapter 1

write more please :D

Reviewer: Im_bloody_English Signed Date: 03/13/2008 - 04:44 am Title: Chapter 1

omg - i am SO on board with this one - doesn't squick me out one bit - I only wish I were Buffy, giggles. Hope you update soon sweety - hugs.

Reviewer: ? Anonymous Date: 03/13/2008 - 03:33 am Title: Chapter 1

This is looks like it's going to be a good one! Hurry with more!

Reviewer: raven Anonymous Date: 03/13/2008 - 01:39 am Title: Chapter 1

more please!

Reviewer: dana Anonymous Date: 03/13/2008 - 01:21 am Title: Chapter 1

oh, i can just tell this is gonna be hot! more please!

You must login (register) to review.