Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Wash It Away
Reviewer: moncler outlet münchen Anonymous Date: 11/19/2013 - 04:18 pm Title: From the Lightening in the Sky

moncler outlet nederland THE SPUFFY REALM :: Come on you know you wanna dance
moncler outlet münchen http://www.moncler-and-outlet.com

Reviewer: NeomeBuffy Anonymous Date: 05/27/2008 - 10:52 pm Title: Empty

Sadness, healing, and intrigue. Wow is this story good, you've got me hooked like a peter pan fighting pirate.

You put in just enough detail, keep us interested without giving too much away.

this story is great and has a lot of potential. I'll be keeping an eye out for more.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/26/2008 - 05:10 pm Title: Empty

The worst in done, going into the old house for the first time again. First steps are always the hardest if you don't want to do something.
So the number Buffy found was a phone number? One of Angel's darker secrets maybe...

Reviewer: Pet Anonymous Date: 05/26/2008 - 01:17 pm Title: Empty

Was just in the middle of reviewing when the site went down. But here we go again. Great update, can't wait for more of this story. :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/13/2008 - 01:08 pm Title: Drunk

Sharing stories of missed ones... good times.
I wonder about Faith reaction. Maybe it was only because it was her last day. Or maybe there is a secret...
Mmmh looking forward to more; the visit to the attic by example. Sounds interesting.

Reviewer: moonchic1023 Anonymous Date: 05/13/2008 - 09:18 am Title: Gone

Just started reading this fic, and am enjoying it so far. Just one clarification question, is Dawn Giles' niece or his daughter? In chapter two, Faith introduces the family to Buffy by saying,
“B, this is Will’s uncle, Rupert Giles, and his daughter." Yet in Chapter 3, when discussing the car, Dawn refers to Giles as "Uncle Giles." Can you clarify their relationship?

Author's Response: whoops, a mistake on my part. Thanks for catching it!

Author's Response: p.s. she's his daughter and Spike's his nephew

Reviewer: tammy Anonymous Date: 05/13/2008 - 08:17 am Title: Drunk

i just found this today and read all that was posted. It has started out great and I can't wait to see where you go with it. Thanks

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/01/2008 - 12:09 pm Title: Gone

Apparently Buffy fears to go back to her house... but at one point she has to (if only for the flowers or the stuff in the refrigerator... Hard for her.
Sounds as if she'll love to move in with the Giles' family.
Enjoyed the chapter :)

Reviewer: melissa Anonymous Date: 05/01/2008 - 09:39 am Title: Gone

Ooooohhhh...this is getting good! More, please?

Reviewer: Pet Anonymous Date: 05/01/2008 - 02:32 am Title: Gone

Loved the chapter, can't wait to hear Spike's story. :)

Reviewer: marta Anonymous Date: 04/30/2008 - 05:25 pm Title: Gone

Again, really enjoying this fic. Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: sanityfair Signed Date: 04/30/2008 - 04:46 pm Title: Gone

Great chapter, looking forward to your next update!

Reviewer: Pet Signed Date: 04/26/2008 - 06:03 am Title: Black

Very sad, but I like it. :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/26/2008 - 04:39 am Title: Black

Funerals are always hard but a chance for Buffy to say goodbye too. Not easy for Buffy that Faith is leaving now too. ~ Looking forward to see how moving in with the Giles family will work out. They have a house there, right? I wonder why Buffy didn't meet them sooner.

Reviewer: Nicka Anonymous Date: 04/26/2008 - 01:30 am Title: Black

Interesting chapter, I like that you made Giles Dawns dad. More please soon.

Reviewer: sanityfair Anonymous Date: 04/25/2008 - 06:05 pm Title: Black

Thanks for the update, I'm very curious to see where you take us.

Reviewer: sanityfair Anonymous Date: 04/25/2008 - 03:53 pm Title: From the Lightening in the Sky

Hoping to see more soon!

Reviewer: Pet Signed Date: 04/24/2008 - 02:37 pm Title: From the Lightening in the Sky

Poor Buffy. I like the beginning of this and will be waiting eagerly for the next chapter. :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/24/2008 - 01:01 pm Title: From the Lightening in the Sky

Was it posted here before too? I can't remember seeing a story with the same name. But now to your story:
I like the start but I don't remember I've read it before. Anyway, I'll look out for more.

Reviewer: Nicka Anonymous Date: 04/24/2008 - 02:39 am Title: From the Lightening in the Sky

Looks like a good start. Can't wait to see where it goes.

Reviewer: Marta Anonymous Date: 04/23/2008 - 07:30 pm Title: From the Lightening in the Sky

Great start! Very intriguing.

Reviewer: veronica Anonymous Date: 04/23/2008 - 06:36 pm Title: From the Lightening in the Sky

this story looks great so far please keep going

Reviewer: Katkin Signed Date: 04/23/2008 - 05:48 pm Title: From the Lightening in the Sky

Very, very good first chapter... Will be on the look out for updates!

Thanks!