Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For The Spike Bot
Reviewer: the_moonmoth Anonymous Date: 03/04/2014 - 12:17 am Title: Chapter 4

Mmmmph, oh yeah, I love kinky spuffy sex and I just haven't stumbled onto enough of it yet. This hit the spot perfectly ;)

Reviewer: the_moonmoth Anonymous Date: 03/03/2014 - 11:34 pm Title: Chapter 2

holy fucking god that was hot! If anyone's going to get off on themselves, I can fully believe it would be spike :D

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 08/07/2012 - 11:53 am Title: Chapter 4

Loved this. Smut was hot, situation silly and resolved plenty sweetly.

Reviewer: Dark_Devious Signed Date: 01/04/2012 - 05:42 pm Title: Chapter 4

Such a cute tale!

Reviewer: Blond Goth Girl Anonymous Date: 03/12/2010 - 08:08 pm Title: Chapter 4

That was freakin hilarious and hot.

Reviewer: Shiloh Signed Date: 09/11/2009 - 08:24 pm Title: Chapter 4

Weird but wonderful - i want a Spikebot!

Reviewer: buffyconvert Anonymous Date: 04/20/2009 - 12:35 pm Title: Chapter 4

Couldn't review individual chapters this time as I'm using my cousin's low-speed. Wow! I have never had any interest in male/male sex, but this was so HOT!
Loved the slow intro, with Buffy being all sneaky toward Dawn.
Gotta go change clothes now...

Reviewer: BuffyXenaDQFan Signed Date: 03/04/2009 - 02:01 am Title: Chapter 4

DAAAAAAYUM! That was a HOT story! I loved it! Your stories are always fun and entertaining!

Reviewer: stella Anonymous Date: 02/20/2009 - 11:07 am Title: Chapter 4

Fantastic... loved every second of it. I thought when i first started to read this maybe Spike would pretend to be Spikebot and in the middle of all the earth moving action Buffy would realise that this was the real deal.. LOL. But loved your version... Love your work.

Reviewer: spuffy chick Signed Date: 07/28/2008 - 09:41 pm Title: Chapter 4

ohh...i liked it!..it was a nice ending...both of them are happy and they're kinda friends with the nerd trio... i just feel sorry about the bot, though..hehehe...

Reviewer: Pet Signed Date: 07/08/2008 - 04:10 am Title: Chapter 4

Wow! That was just amazing. I can so picture Buffy watching her two Spikes and get turned on. *lol* Very very hot. And incredibly funny. Loved it! :)

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 06/12/2008 - 06:32 pm Title: Chapter 4

This was a delightful read. Buffy and Spike getting into Dungeons and Dragons was the icing on the cake.

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 06/12/2008 - 06:24 pm Title: Chapter 3

Spike being the romantic in this scenario, not just jumping to Buffy's demanding tune, was charming.

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 06/12/2008 - 05:58 pm Title: Chapter 2

Spike and Spikebot were hilarious in the beginning of this chapter. I love Spike's less than flattering nicknames and his absolute openness with having it on with the robot. Buffy coming in just as he's demanding a blow job was stellar and the act itself was erotic as all get out.

This is funny and sexy and very entertaining.

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 06/12/2008 - 05:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is hilarious. I'm loving your Spikebot, and the Warren, Andrew Jonathan show was hilarious. Andrew's absolute hero worship and lusting after Spike was apparent in his keen eye for detail. Off for more.

Reviewer: xenachakram12 Anonymous Date: 06/12/2008 - 02:06 pm Title: Chapter 4

AWW! Cute! Loved it!

Reviewer: xenachakram12 Anonymous Date: 06/12/2008 - 01:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

Haha!! Fantastic! I'm a big fan of Sotia's, and she's a big fan of yours, so I thought I'd see what all the fuss is about. I really love this! There were lots of opportunities to make the romance and the sex too easy, but you didn't ! Yay! I'm off to read the rest!

Reviewer: spikeluv84 Signed Date: 05/19/2008 - 03:51 am Title: Chapter 4

that was a great story! very different from Paganbaby (i've read her's too). i loved the ending. very resourceful. i still for the life of me can't understand D&D. but it was funny to read!

Monica

p.s. and Andrew is still soooooo gay. LMAO

Reviewer: spikeluv84 Signed Date: 05/19/2008 - 03:14 am Title: Chapter 1

LMAO was it wrong that i was biting my fingernails and laughing when she go caught? omg, if spikebot spoke like that to me, i'd try to trash him. that was a little bit too sweet for me. give me the real thing anytime! attitude and all!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/06/2008 - 04:21 pm Title: Chapter 4

Yummy Sandwich :-D
I wondered what you'd do with the Spike bot... *pets Spike bot* Poor one, getting reprogrammed. I wonder who will play with him. Needs his own Buffy bot ;-)

Reviewer: fyreburned Anonymous Date: 05/06/2008 - 10:54 am Title: Chapter 4

Yay!!! Loved it Immensely! But they din't all live happily ever after! (C'mon, BE real!!! Any Buffy worth her salt who had HAD TWO Spikes of any variety would never, EVER settle for less again!!!! Sorry, uh-uh, don't buy that one sis, sell it to an Angel fan or something... ) Solution: wipe the memory but put the program etc for sexuality on a removable drive (I am not even gonna tell ya where it could be located!!! Snort!) But what about poor Spikebot? Doesn't HE deserve his very own BuffyBot? (One that does NOT end up getting drawn and quartered by truly fugly demons?) C'mon! The boy was so proud of himself! Surely he deserves it??? And just think---they'd never have to pay for cable porn! Just tell the Spikebots to put on a show! And think how the letter to Penthouse Forum would read!
Loved it, it was a hoot! And hot too! We need more depravity from you, dampers, you liven it up a mite around here!
~~K.~~
~~fyreburned~~

Author's Response: HAHAHAHA! you are hilarious! I did feel kind of bad for the Spikebot, but we know how jealous real Spike is...so it just made sense. Maybe Andrew can keep it as a toy! (Visuals? Sorry.) I friggin' love you.

Reviewer: SpikesGoddess Signed Date: 05/06/2008 - 08:43 am Title: Chapter 4

Aw, that was so cute! *pants* the other stuff...Oh...My...God! I love you woman! Even if you did call me a freak! lol!

Author's Response: I call you a freak because I love. I love SO HARD.

Reviewer: Sotia Signed Date: 05/06/2008 - 02:17 am Title: Chapter 4

I worship the ground you step on, oh brilliant one!

Tha smut was fantastic (and I feel oh-so-naughty for reading it at work, hee) and the rest of it was SOOO much fun!!!

Of course my mind is stuck on the smut... HAWT!!! *huggles you* Thank you SO much for this story (and I have to say, even when anal is referred to in fics it's usually rushed over, this was AWESOME -- and can you tell I'm obsessed?? No??? Didn't think so! LMAO)

Muah!

Author's Response: I couldn't rush through your ONE request, hahaha! Glad you liked it and I'm also glad I wrote the damn thing, so thank YOU for being so awesome that I had to write you a little story. *hugs*

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 05/06/2008 - 12:07 am Title: Chapter 4

Hot, kinky, and oddly touching. Gotta love the idea of them palling around with the trio. And Spike being jealous of the robot. Nice touch. They should build the Spikebot a Buffybot. Now, that would be a fun story! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks, BuffyRat! Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 05/05/2008 - 11:55 pm Title: Chapter 3

Glad they got to squeeze a bit emotional awakening in there amongst the rabid porn. Quite lovely, but I'm truly looking forward to the debauchery!