Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Cate Anonymous Date: 03/13/2009 - 11:04 am Title: More and More Intriguing

AWW don't give up there!! I really like how you have set up your characters, and have left a lot of possibilities for character development. I'm really enjoying your story. Update soooooon???

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/05/2008 - 06:35 pm Title: More and More Intriguing

Buffy seems to know Giles very well and he her circumstances because Buffy talked freely with him. But he doesn't talk about it or Spike would now; points for Giles.
~ Enjoyed the update :)

Reviewer: Pet Signed Date: 05/04/2008 - 06:45 pm Title: Day One - The Assignment

Really enjoyed the beginning of this, seems like it's going to be a very interesting story. I'll be waiting for the next chapter.

Reviewer: G Anonymous Date: 05/03/2008 - 07:39 pm Title: Day One - The Assignment

Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: Ann S. Anonymous Date: 05/03/2008 - 07:21 am Title: Day One - The Assignment

Very good beginning..looking forward to more:)

Reviewer: Tam Anonymous Date: 05/03/2008 - 12:17 am Title: Day One - The Assignment

fabulous start :) really looking forward to more!!

Reviewer: Marta Anonymous Date: 05/02/2008 - 10:10 pm Title: Day One - The Assignment

Really enjoyable beginning. I'm looking forward to reading more.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/02/2008 - 07:49 pm Title: Day One - The Assignment

I was a bit weary because of the xx/other stuff (and still are) but the start is good. I like the way it was written and will check out the other chapters too.

Reviewer: Sibb Anonymous Date: 05/02/2008 - 06:48 pm Title: Day One - The Assignment

Great beginning! This reads much better than most "first try" fics. Looking forward to reading more.