Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Cate Anonymous Date: 03/13/2009 - 07:04 am Title: More and More Intriguing

AWW don't give up there!! I really like how you have set up your characters, and have left a lot of possibilities for character development. I'm really enjoying your story. Update soooooon???

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/05/2008 - 02:35 pm Title: More and More Intriguing

Buffy seems to know Giles very well and he her circumstances because Buffy talked freely with him. But he doesn't talk about it or Spike would now; points for Giles.
~ Enjoyed the update :)

Reviewer: Pet Signed Date: 05/04/2008 - 02:45 pm Title: Day One - The Assignment

Really enjoyed the beginning of this, seems like it's going to be a very interesting story. I'll be waiting for the next chapter.

Reviewer: G Anonymous Date: 05/03/2008 - 03:39 pm Title: Day One - The Assignment

Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: Ann S. Anonymous Date: 05/03/2008 - 03:21 am Title: Day One - The Assignment

Very good beginning..looking forward to more:)

Reviewer: Tam Anonymous Date: 05/02/2008 - 08:17 pm Title: Day One - The Assignment

fabulous start :) really looking forward to more!!

Reviewer: Marta Anonymous Date: 05/02/2008 - 06:10 pm Title: Day One - The Assignment

Really enjoyable beginning. I'm looking forward to reading more.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/02/2008 - 03:49 pm Title: Day One - The Assignment

I was a bit weary because of the xx/other stuff (and still are) but the start is good. I like the way it was written and will check out the other chapters too.

Reviewer: Sibb Anonymous Date: 05/02/2008 - 02:48 pm Title: Day One - The Assignment

Great beginning! This reads much better than most "first try" fics. Looking forward to reading more.