Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: xzahhgd Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:12 pm Title: One

Generic viagra for purchase in usa are some terrestrials who wish rumble roughly online activators sildenafil cost picking or repairman of osteoarthritis and septate instep

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 07/27/2012 - 01:06 am Title: Three

Better than the show!

Author's Response: that's the plan! :)

Reviewer: Inara Signed Date: 05/11/2008 - 03:53 pm Title: Three

Aww. I loved it. But poor Dawn. I loved the way that you resolved the issues between those two and made Dawn not mad at Spike anymore. That would have been a great way to patch up the storyline, instead of the badness of what really happened. Thanks so much for writing the fic!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading. I'm glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: lisa_dec Signed Date: 05/11/2008 - 02:05 pm Title: Three

Great story! Happy B was so clear sighted. I loved the ending :)

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/10/2008 - 10:18 pm Title: Three

Sorry to see it end so soon / see it end here.
Enjoyed the read a lot :)

Author's Response: I'm glad. :) Thanks for commenting.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/10/2008 - 10:10 pm Title: Two

Heh heh Dirty Harry. ~ Dawn reaction was what I thought it would be (hostile).
You know how much you hate it when somebody does something 'for your own good'? Spike is right, talking before acting what the other needs is better. Seem as if Spike starts to get to better after talking with Buffy now.

Author's Response: Yes, being around Buffy is helping him already.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/10/2008 - 09:19 pm Title: One

I like it :) Your Harry was fun :)
The sooner Spike gets away from the FE the better; good reaction to do even if Buffy has no clue what's there.
*Off to the next chapter to find out how Dawn will react.*

Author's Response: Thanks. I hope you like the rest of it. :)

Reviewer: sta Anonymous Date: 05/10/2008 - 01:23 pm Title: Three

Great story - I loved the banter. I would love to keep reading your version of things from here...

Author's Response: Thank you - I'm glad you liked the story and the dialogue. Can't keep it going unless I get attacked by some plot bunnies. :)

Reviewer: Pet Signed Date: 05/10/2008 - 07:50 am Title: Three

Such a sweet ending, I only wish the story would've been longer. :) I loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm so glad you liked it.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 05/09/2008 - 09:50 pm Title: Three

Loved the fic!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 05/09/2008 - 01:07 pm Title: Two

Oh how I love the way 'The Talk' degenerated into a squabble that any 4 year old would be ashamed of. Yay for them actually having 'the Talk', though, which they never did on the show. More please.

Author's Response: More soon. It's a very short fic, though.

Reviewer: Pet Anonymous Date: 05/09/2008 - 12:14 pm Title: Two

I loved the beginning of this. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks. I hope you like the rest of it.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 05/09/2008 - 08:22 am Title: One

Good beginning. I always wondered why Buffy left him in the basement as long as she did, particularly once she learned about the soul. She never gave him the instant 'get-out-of-jail-free' card that Angel got as soon as his soul was restored either. Love to see where you're going with this.

Author's Response: I hope you like the rest of it. I felt they needed some downtime together before life starts getting complicated again. :)

Reviewer: Dorians Kitten Signed Date: 05/09/2008 - 01:19 am Title: One

Yes. More please.

Author's Response: *G* more soon.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 05/08/2008 - 10:53 pm Title: One

Great beginning! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks. More soon. :)

Reviewer: JO Anonymous Date: 05/08/2008 - 10:03 pm Title: One

I always read your fics because I know there always good and this is no exception. Waiting for more.

Author's Response: Thank you. More soon.