Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Into the Night
Reviewer: eozyzgz Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:12 pm Title: Chapter 1. Spellbound

Be wholly implanted sildenafil dosage is make off

Reviewer: GoingQuietly Anonymous Date: 10/30/2016 - 09:32 am Title: Chapter 5. Ready, Set, Go

Oh my god, that was bloody amazing!! I'd love for you to finish it!! :D :D 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 09/01/2014 - 09:41 pm Title: Chapter 4. Through the Monsoon

Please continue the story! Good job so far and the interaction between Angel and Willow is great!

Reviewer: linda Anonymous Date: 08/30/2014 - 01:26 am Title: Chapter 5. Ready, Set, Go

Hello! Please continue the story-you are doing a great job!

Reviewer: linda Anonymous Date: 08/29/2014 - 01:11 am Title: Chapter 1. Spellbound

I liked the tenderness Spike showed toward Buffy. Will there be a sequel?

Reviewer: linda Anonymous Date: 08/28/2014 - 10:18 pm Title: Chapter 1. Spellbound

Great start!

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 06/14/2012 - 08:59 am Title: Chapter 1. Spellbound

Would love for you to continue & finish this!

Reviewer: SpikesGirl Signed Date: 06/08/2010 - 07:20 pm Title: Chapter 5. Ready, Set, Go

Great story. can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Gemma Anonymous Date: 07/27/2009 - 11:15 pm Title: Chapter 5. Ready, Set, Go

loved the whole thing. seriously loved it. hope you're going to write more. you've got me addicted

Reviewer: Sotia Anonymous Date: 03/21/2009 - 01:11 pm Title: Chapter 5. Ready, Set, Go

Squeeee! I loved this chapter! Now to see how Giles and the Scoobies (hee, and Angel... but wait! He has Willow. Hmmm...) react to the news!

Can't wait for more, but i will if I have to!

Love and smoochies!

Reviewer: Darkrivertempest Anonymous Date: 03/19/2009 - 02:30 am Title: Chapter 5. Ready, Set, Go

Woman, I'm gonna need a daily dose of smelling salts to keep up with this! *wipes forehead*

I absolutely loved the tenderness that Spike showed with his shadowed caresses (that's just like the bomb diggity to me) and of course the masculine posessiveness when he asked, "Who do you belong to?" *GAH!*

I can't wait until you update this again! And thanks for the shout-out, you know I'll read what ever you write `cause it's just that damn good.

Wuggles babe!

Reviewer: Darkrivertempest Anonymous Date: 03/19/2009 - 02:18 am Title: Chapter 4. Through the Monsoon

*faints*

Shit! That was one deliciously FREAKIN' HAWT claim! *fans self again and looks desperately for my hubby*

I love the way Spike showed his vulnerability to Buffy, ensuring that she's trust him. But I worry over the aftermath. *sniff* Please don't make it TOO angsty. But I'll just go and check. ;)

Reviewer: Darkrivertempest Anonymous Date: 03/19/2009 - 02:08 am Title: Chapter 3. Into the Night

*gasps!* He claimed her! HOLY MOLEY FRIJOLE!

And Angel kissed WIllow! My god woman, you've got all kinds of angsty, USTy goodness in this chapter!

*RUNS to next chapter.....

Reviewer: Darkrivertempest Anonymous Date: 03/19/2009 - 01:52 am Title: Chapter 2. Irresistible

LORDY! A blowjob in the car! SWEET!

And OMG, Angel is seriously stalking Willow! *sighs* If only this was the pairing on the series, we ALL would've been a LOT happier.

Holy Crap! I didn't realize, but you and I are in the same category at the Spark and Burn awards for best episode stealer! *scratches head* But I have no idea when/if they'll actually announce winners. I have no doubt you'll win, `cause this fic is made of AWESOME!

*hops over to next chapter!* :D

Reviewer: Darkrivertempest Anonymous Date: 03/19/2009 - 01:34 am Title: Chapter 1. Spellbound

Okay, so not sure if I've ever reviewed this, but I KNOW I've read a couple chapters... so here goes!

OOOOO YUMMY! I thought the excuse of "Cramps" for Xander was hilarious! *LMAO* And woah... Willow is gunning for Angel? You've been around Deanna too long, I think! ;) But ooh such hot, sultry dancing and then nipping... and then touching... and then... OOO they're off to the balcony!! (that was my all-time fav scene, no questions asked)

Methinks I'll hop over to the next chappie! *skips along*

Reviewer: Im_bloody_English Signed Date: 03/13/2009 - 10:46 am Title: Chapter 5. Ready, Set, Go

Luv you to mi hermana - muchly-muchly - I sooooooooooooooo enjoyed this chapter. You've kept this version of Spike so deliciously evil and sexy and naughty... I want to take him home and do bad things with him., heheheheheheheeh. And of course, I'll be more than happy to crack the whip on your muse when she needs it in order to finish this fic up - grins. hugs you tight.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 03/12/2009 - 11:30 pm Title: Chapter 5. Ready, Set, Go

Can't wait til Angel finds out! More please!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/12/2009 - 10:17 pm Title: Chapter 5. Ready, Set, Go

I'm still here :)
And LOVED the new chapter. Buffy isn't able to hear Spike like he does, right? Made me wonder if that is a part of the claim or because she isn't a vampire. *wonders*
And looking forward to more updates of this one.

Reviewer: Amelia-Jane Anonymous Date: 03/12/2009 - 11:23 am Title: Chapter 5. Ready, Set, Go

Very yummy Spuffy lovin'... gotta love Spike when he's turning the sexy up full throttle. ;-) Fantastic chapter!

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 03/12/2009 - 06:28 am Title: Chapter 5. Ready, Set, Go

OMG I just read this in one sitting, and it's friggin' HAWT ! I love it, every single chapter. The claiming, the sex , the emotions ...GAHH ! And no Dru! And I'm liking Angel/Willow too, never thought of them together , but you're making it work.

Please, please more soon ..this is just so good, can't wait to see all the reactions to the claim. :)

Reviewer: BuffyXenaDQFan Signed Date: 03/12/2009 - 04:26 am Title: Chapter 5. Ready, Set, Go

Oh my God! This story is so damned hot! I've been sitting here for the past half hour or so, jaw agape, enjoying every minute! I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Brett Anonymous Date: 03/12/2009 - 04:09 am Title: Chapter 5. Ready, Set, Go

Oh I love that, Brilliant chapter. That was utterly delicious, and hot.

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 03/12/2009 - 03:47 am Title: Chapter 5. Ready, Set, Go

Can''t say if Buffy's situation is good or bad..

Claimed ... by spike.. let's see how much control he has over her.. Slayer and All..

Enjoyed.

Reviewer: spikes_slayer08 Anonymous Date: 09/29/2008 - 06:45 am Title: Chapter 4. Through the Monsoon

Awesome fic, i was sure she was going to give him the boot when he bit her, please update soon

Author's Response: Hee, I thought she might too, then muse decided otherwise. ;) Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Spikes_slayer08 Signed Date: 09/29/2008 - 02:53 am Title: Chapter 1. Spellbound

Awesome first chapter will be reading on.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!