Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Magic Fingers
Reviewer: Brother Customer Service Number +18333340433 Anonymous Date: 04/24/2018 - 10:15 am Title: Section Une

 Looking for Brother Printer Support Phone Number? Check Independent Brother Printer Support Article and Brother Printer Support Phone Number. Call +18333340433 brother printer tech support phone number brother tech support brother printer tech support brother printer technical support phone number brother technical support brother printer technical support brother printer tech support number brother printer technical support number brother printers tech support brother customer service brother printer customer service brother printer customer service phone number brother printer customer support phone number brother printer customer service number brother printers customer service brother customer service number brother customer service phone number brother printer customer care number brother customer support brother printer customer support number brothers customer service brothers printer customer service brothers printers customer service brother printer customer service telephone number brother printer customer support brother printer help brother help brother printer helpline number brother printer help phone number brother support brother printer support brother printers support brother printer support phone number brother support number brother printer support number brother support phone number brother usa support brothers printer support brothers support support brother brother printers support number brothers printers support brother printer phone number brother phone number brother printers phone number brother contact number brother printer service brother printer contact number brother printer telephone number

Reviewer: HP Customer Service Number +18333340433 Anonymous Date: 04/24/2018 - 10:15 am Title: Section Une

Looking for HP Help Number? Check Independent HP Help and Support Article and HP Help Phone Number. Call +18333340433 hp customer service hp customer service number hp customer service phone number hp customer support hp customer support number hp customer support phone number call hp customer service hp consumer support hp help hp help and support hp help desk hp helpline hp help number hp help phone number hp help center hp help desk number hp help line hp support hp support assistant hp support center hp support chat hp support number hp support phone number hp chat support hp driver support call hp support contact hp support hp online support hp support contact number hp support phone phone number for hp support support hp hp customer service hp customer service number hp customer service phone number hp customer support hp customer support number hp customer support phone number call hp customer service hp consumer support hp phone number contact hp hp number hp service center hp service manager hp 1800 number hp setup hp phone support hp phone support hp printer help hp printer support hp printer support number hp printer setup hp printer support phone number hp printers support hp printer customer service hp printer customer support phone number hp printer support chat hp printer tech support hp printer technical support phone number hp printer wireless setup contact hp printer support hp wireless printer setup hp contact hp contact number hp contact phone number hp contact support hp computer support hp computer customer service number hp computer help hp computer support number hp computer support phone number hp pavilion support hp product support hp laptop support hp laptop customer service hp laptop support number hp laptop help hp laptop tech support hp laptops support

Reviewer: Galeri ABS Anonymous Date: 10/11/2015 - 06:44 pm Title: Section Une

Thank you for sharing in this article I can learn a lot and could also be a reference I hope to read the next your article updates ● Alat Bantu Seksual Pria WanitaObat Penyubur SpermaObat Vimax Asli CanadaGaleri Alat Bantu SexVimaxAlat Bantu SexVimax AsliAlat Bantu Sex PriaObat VimaxAlat Bantu Sex WanitaObat Kuat ViagraObat Pembesar PenisAlat Bantu PriaMinyak Lintah PapuaAlat Bantu WanitaVimax IndonesiaJual Vimax Pembesar PenisVigrxSemenaxVimaxObat Pembesar PenisVigrx PlusObat Kuat ViagraCobra Oil Super USASemenax OriginalVigrx Plus IndonesiaJual Semenax AsliVimaxVigrx PlusVimax AsliAilida CandyVimax Pills CanadaViagra USA 100mgBlue WizardVimax Pills CanadaPotenzolAgen Vimax AsliLintah PapuaObat Vimax AsliJual Vigrx PlusSemenax Asli OriginalLintah PapuaVagina NgangkangSex Toys Twins Perless PussieVagina PelukSex toys Hawaiian GirlKrim Pemutih Wajah Alami I am very happy to read this blog. ● Jual Alat Bantu Sex PriaObat Vimax AsliJual Alat Bantu Sex WanitaJual Minyak Pembesar PenisJual Alat Pembesar PenisJual Obat Kuat Pria PerkasaJual Obat Pelangsing BadanJual Obat Pembesar PenisJual Obat Penyubur Sperma PriaJual Obat Perangsang WanitaJual Cream Alat Pembesar PayudaraJual Produk Kesehatan KecantikanKondom SilikonPelangsing Green SlimmingVagina GetarVagina Goyang SuaraVagina ManualVagina PantatVagina Body NunggingPenis Getar GoyangVagina Baby PussyPenis GetarPenggetar VaginaPenis ShakyVakum Pembesar PenisVibrator WirelessPenis ManualVakum Pembesar PayudaraCream Pembesar PayudaraVagina BuluPermen CintaPelangsing Fruit Plant AsliVibratorPenis Ikat PinggangDildoSex Toys Super StraplessPenis MutiaraPenis TempelPenis Super StraplessSex ToysVimaxPelangsing Badan Fruit PlantVagina PinggulFruit PlantPerangsang Permen KaretObat Pelangsing Badan FatlossVibrator penis fantasy BlissObat Kuat CialisObat Kuat Levitra 100mgVmen PlusObat Pembesar PenisVimax Pills Canada Thanks for the nice blog. It was very useful for me. Thanks for sharing the such information with us. ● Vimax AsliPro ExtenderVimax PembesarVimax OriginalVimax AsliVimax Pembesar PenisVimax Pembesar PenisObat Pembesar PenisVimax Obat Pembesar PenisCiri Vimax AsliPro Extender OriginalPelangsing Badan Meizitang Asli OriginalPro ExtenderVmen Plus OriginalSemenax OriginalObat Herbal Penyubur SpermaObat Vigrx PlusVigrx Plus OriginalObat Viagra OriginalViagra AsliPelangsing Fruit Plant AsliPerangsang Permen KaretAilida CandyObat Perangsang Wanita PotenzolGreen SlimmingObat Viagra OriginalVimax Pills CanadaBoneka Full BodyObat Vimax AsliVagina SenterObat Vimax OriginalVideo Bokep Streaming Ngentot ABGVibrator Mic MiniAlat Vakum Pembesar PenisVimax Pembesar PenisLintah Oil PapuaObat Kuat Viagra OriginalObat Vimax Pembesar PenisFruit PlantAilida CandyVigrx Plus Pembesar PenisObat Perangsang PotenzolSemenax OriginalVimax Pills CanadaVigrx PlusVimax AsliJual Viagra AsliGreen SlimmingVimax Pembesar PenisVimax Obat Pembesar PenisJual Vigrx Plus Asli Original I hope you this website are very popular for providing the great info in this blog. I am very much satisfied by the info in this blog. ● Obat Kuat ViagraToko Alat Bantu SexObat Vimax AsliBoneka Full BodyVideo Bokep Streaming Ngentot ABGObat Kuat ViagraVimax OriginalSemenaxVigrx PlusVakum Pembesar PenisAilida CandyBoneka Full BodyBoneka Full Body TerbaruVagina Baby PussyVagina CenterVagina SuaraVagina SilikonVagina GetarVibrator Pretty LoveVibrator Mic MiniPenis MutiaraPenis Maju MundurPenis Tempel GetarPenggetar VaginaPenis GoyangPenis GetarPenis ShakyPenis ManualAlat Bantu Sex PriaBoneka Full BodyAlat bantu Sex WanitaAlat Pembesar PenisAneka Kondom SilikonKosmetik KecantikanObat Penghilang TattoObat Pembesar Penis KLG Pills USA OriginalObat Penyubur SpermaMinyak Pembesar PenisLintah Oil Papua OriginalAgen Vimax KalimantanObat Kuat PriaObat Perangsang WanitaPelangsing BadanPembesar PayudaraNeosize XL OriginalObat Tahan LamaObat Pembesar Penis KLGVimax AsliCiri Vimax PalsuGreen Slimming Reduces Fat USAVibrator Pretty LovePelangsing Fatloss AsliPelangsing LidaMeizitang OriginalPelangsing MeizitangObat Pembesar PenisVimax Pills CanadaOil Lintah PapuaViagraVigrx Plus OriginalObat Pembesar PenisObat Viagra OriginalObat Vimax AsliVigrx PlusVakum Pembesar PenisObat Kuat ViagraProcomil SprayVimax Pembesar PenisVigrx Plus IndonesiaViagra USA 100mgVimax Pembesar PenisObat Pembesar PenisHarga ViagraObat Kuat ViagraProExtender Alat Pembesar PenisJual Vigrx Plus OriginalObat Vimax Pembesar PenisToko Vimax AsliVimax Pembesar PenisMinyak Lintah PapuaAilida CandyObat Pembesar Penis KLGCream Pembesar PenisOpium SprayPenis Tempel PompaPenis G-Spot DualVibrator LidahVibrator G-Spot DualDildo Happy SomeVibrator Beaded Butt PlugVibrator Butterfly Anal EkorVibrator C StringCream Pembesar PenisOpium SprayVimax Obat Pembesar PenisObat Pembesar PenisVideo Bokep Ngentot VimaxAlat Bantu Seksual Pria WanitaObat Pembesar PenisObat Vimax AsliVideo Bokep StreamingVimax Obat Pembesar PenisPembesar PenisVimax AsliObat VimaxObat PenisVimax PembesarVimax Pills Canada AsliVimax Pills CanadaObat Pembesar Penis AsliVimax Obat Pembesar PenisVimax Pembesar Pemanjang PenisJual VimaxObat Pembesar Alat VitalObat Pembesar Penis PermanenObat Pembesar Penis AmpuhNgentot ABG Bugil PerawanObat Vimax Pembesar PenisObat Vimax AsliVimax Canada AsliVimax Asli OriginalVimax Pembesar Vital

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 07/10/2008 - 05:31 am Title: Section Quatre

Hope he helps her. Three years is a very long time... Poor thing. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Three years is long, I wonder what Spike has up his sleeve. Thanks for your review

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/08/2008 - 09:39 pm Title: Section Quatre

*pets* Buffy is really very frustrated, poor one. Hopefully the date will help her condition ;)

Author's Response: Yeah well she stated her intentions in this chapter, lets see if she goes through with them or not. :) Thanks ck for reviewing yet again :D

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 07/07/2008 - 09:33 pm Title: Section Quatre

Loved it! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks, more coming soon!

Reviewer: DragonflyLady Anonymous Date: 07/07/2008 - 11:53 am Title: Section Quatre

THREE YEARS??*faints*
That girl needs to invest into a vibrator and some batteries.. Or, you know, Spike.. ;)

Author's Response: *splashs L with water* Buffy will be investing in a whole lot more sooon :)

Reviewer: DragonflyLady Anonymous Date: 07/07/2008 - 11:49 am Title: Section Trois

Hehehe Dawn is hilarious. Oooh a date... She's pretty forward and he's pretty. LOL

Author's Response: I love writing Dawn. The interaction between sisters is so fun (and not all together reminiscent of my own sibling interaction). Buffy's gonna get herself a MAN.

Author's Response: I love writing Dawn. The interaction between sisters is so fun (and not all together reminiscent of my own sibling interaction). Buffy's gonna get herself a MAN.

Reviewer: DragonflyLady Anonymous Date: 07/07/2008 - 10:28 am Title: Section Deux

I love this chapter but I still can't get past "his hard headed hunk of meat". I block on it every time.. I dream about it even.. What have you done to me!!!

LOL at the admission he's only been with one woman before, for all his swagger and talk..

Author's Response: :D Yay for alliteration, yummy dreams I kill you with my imagery Glad you likey!

Reviewer: DragonflyLady Anonymous Date: 07/07/2008 - 10:21 am Title: Section Une

*snorts at Buffy shouting "I'm coming" to answer the door*
I love it, I need to read more, it's so good and funny..

Author's Response: Eh Eh Eh, You truly understand my idea of funny :) I'm glad you like it.

Reviewer: Sotia Signed Date: 07/07/2008 - 09:25 am Title: Section Quatre

Poor poor Buffy! I can totally get her, and I also get the eagerness to put possible sex god to the test! You ROCK, li'l one, and just for that I'll now go review on EF too!

*sloppy kisses*

Author's Response: *hides* I get her too *comes out from behind couch* Spanks for rocking my world, marginally larger one, and yay for dual reviews *Makes out lots*

Reviewer: _3xy_ Signed Date: 07/07/2008 - 08:48 am Title: Section Quatre

Ooh. I feel for her. Can't wait for the rest of the smut-y goodness!

Author's Response: I'm glad someone feels her... :-P Smut coming soon

Reviewer: burnkitty Anonymous Date: 07/07/2008 - 08:43 am Title: Section Quatre

Hey not only did I get the first hit on your new chapter, I got to do the first review too! YAY. Loved it could totally feel poor Buffy's frustration. Poor thing! Can't wait for their "date" Should be interesting.

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you loved it. Poor Buffy, can't get it off. Date will be COMING soon :D

Reviewer: _3xy_ Signed Date: 07/07/2008 - 08:35 am Title: Section Une

Sex pad of pain and pleasure. Loving this already. :D On to the next

Author's Response: Yay! What a great way to describe it! Glad you like it

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/24/2008 - 10:41 pm Title: Section Trois

Still following (as much as the site lets me).
LOL being interrupted, how mean (and frustrating). So Joyce knows Spike too. So she could have met him before / they would have run into one another anyway *gg*.
Maybe they'll have more luck on their date then they did today :)

Author's Response: Buffy's never met Spike before but they could have run into each other yes And yay for following I still haven't decided how their date will go but I will soon..

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 06/24/2008 - 06:18 pm Title: Section Trois

that was very cute and im glad that theyre going on a date. please update as soon as u can, cant wait to read more. thanx

Author's Response: Thanks for your review and I hope I'll be able to update soon!

Reviewer: sam52 Anonymous Date: 06/24/2008 - 01:32 pm Title: Section Trois

Wow...she seems a bit pushy now! hehe...that can be bad and good...but at this point, i'm saying good. i'm not sure how i feel about the 'william' type spike. but i will see where this story is going before i make any judgements. i think dawn is scary, too, spike! you're not alone! I loved the "history buff" part. that was kinda cool. i never thought of julius caesar that way before.

i can't wait to read more!
keep up the FANTASTIC work!
love it!
=)

Author's Response: Pushy Buffy is probably of the bad if the interruptions are to keep continuing. If she kept her hands to herself for two seconds she'd probably get what she wants...or probably not...I'm evil. Spike's two parts William, one part Spike here, and Dawn is super fun to write. I'm a history buff so how else could I let that pun slip? Thanks for your review, I'm so glad you like it.

Reviewer: louise Anonymous Date: 06/24/2008 - 07:45 am Title: Section Trois

I like how Buffy is the aggressive one in this fic as I have read very few that are like that. Cant wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks Louise...Buffy's got her greedy mits hooked right into Spike

Reviewer: Sotia Signed Date: 06/24/2008 - 06:39 am Title: Section Trois

naked like a poet pouring out his soul, though also the nude kind of naked. ---- I FRIGGIN' LOVE YOU!

I know I got some hate mail about this, but it's always a pleasure!

Update soon, little one, ya hear?

*zippery squishes*

Author's Response: Hehehe, yay for love. I don't like this chapter, I've decided. So I want to mend my dislike by writing a new chapter very soon. *squishes of zippering*

Reviewer: maddonna001 Signed Date: 05/25/2008 - 08:18 pm Title: Section Deux

No sh*t, he is shy! Oh-my god, a shy Spike is a sexy Spike! And Buffy seducing him? I love it!

Author's Response: Shy Sexy Spike is Seduced by Sultry Buffy (man if only Buffy had an s in her name that would be a hard tongue twister....ooo 'hard tongue twister' gives me naughty ideas :D) Woo, thanks for you love, more massagey goodness coming to you this week.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 05/25/2008 - 08:13 pm Title: Section Deux

Loved it! Can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Or what doesn't happen! Was that a hint? I don't think it was because it's under 'porn with plot' so...hinty henri is not around. *zips mouth closed* Glad you loved it! Thanks for your constant reviewing, I relish in them.

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 05/24/2008 - 09:50 pm Title: Section Deux

LOL, THAT WAS HILARIOUS, PLEASE UPDATE AS SOON AS U CAN, I CANT WAIT TO READ MORE!! THANX!!

Author's Response: More hilarity coming your way. Do you speak in caps? That would be strange. Or is it like Tourettes and you occasionally just shout? Hi, I'd like a CHEESEBURGER and some fries and one of THOSE LITTLE apple pies, thanks. WHERE'S the bathroom?

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/24/2008 - 05:22 pm Title: Section Deux

Poor Buffy *gg* She has only one single thought on her mind. ;-)
LOL and Spike loosing his button won't help that feeling Buffy has. What a sight, brings her only new ideas ;-)
Well it was the wrong one yet Spike is still interested I dare to say *g*
Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Woah, didn't check my emails for a couple days and it looks like I'm behind on answering the reviews. Spike loosing his button may prove to become a bigger problem than Buffy's over imaginative sex brain. Spike, interested in sex with Buffy......nah! :P More coming UP this week!

Reviewer: burnkitty Signed Date: 05/24/2008 - 03:04 am Title: Section Deux

Oh my lord! I totally cracked up when Spike fell out of his pants, how unprofessional *winks*

Totally loved it and can't wait to read more....as always *grins* I am totally craving for a massage now though, I have a sore back....can u gimme Spikes number so I can call him to cum around? Ha ha. Great work Henri More soon plz!

Author's Response: Hehe I'm glad you laughed and grinned and I hope your back gets a lovely massage from a manly man but I don't have Spike's number otherwise I'd be unemployed and engaging in endless sexcapades and massages. More the next time I jump on a Brisbane bus!