Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Dawn's Wish
Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed Date: 03/14/2019 - 04:40 am Title: 1

20190314yuanyuan

arcteryx jackets

costa sunglasses sale

kate spade outlet store

true religion outlet

pandora jewelry

off white clothing

moncler coats

coach factory outlet online

polo ralph lauren outlet

ralph lauren uk

coach bags

polo outlet

toms

polo ralph lauren outlet

mlb jerseys

dodgers jerseys

coach outlet online

air jordan retro

air max

dolce & gabbana sunglasses

air jordan 4

lacoste polo shirts

cheap jordans

air jordan

prada sunglasses

suicoke sandals

toms shoes

miu miu shoes

juicy couture

coach handbags

valentino outlet

ralph lauren outlet

mac cosmetics

cheap jerseys

uggs

air jordan shoes

pandora charms sale clearance

cheap jordans

soccer jerseys

rockies jerseys

coach outlet store

yeezy shoes

ubiq shoes

air max plus

eagles jersey

pandora jewelry store

stone island sale

canada goose sale

louboutin outlet

retro 11

blue jays jerseys

ferragamo outlet store

rangers jersey

barcelona jersey

cheap jordan shoes

juicy couture

oakley sunglasses outlet

pandora outlet

gymshark sale

ray ban sunglasses outlet

rolex replica watches for sale

jordans

vans sneakers

seattle seahawks jersey

jordan 31

ugg outlet

moncler jacken

adidas wings

valentino shoes

cardinals jerseys

air huarache

nike outlet store

cheap mlb jerseys

foamposite shoe

canada goose outlet store

nfl jerseys

nike sneakers

coach outlet store online

birkenstocks

christian louboutin sale

fitflops

kate spade outlet

pandora rings

moncler jackets

malone souliers shoes

nobis outlet

air max

cheap handbags

denver broncos jersey

coach outlet online

timberland boots

cheap jordan shoes

christian louboutin outlet

ralph lauren uk

kate spade outlet online

air max shoes

cheap jordan shoes

supra shoes

cheap jordan shoes

coach handbags

clarks

nba jerseys

pandora charms

giuseppe zanotti outlet store

canada goose outlet store

christian louboutin sale

pandora charms sale

coach factory outlet

michael kors outlet store

coach factory outlet

kobe 12

cheap jordans

north face outlet

chaussures christian louboutin

oakley sunglasses outlet

curry 5 shoes

coach outlet online

michael kors outlet online

coach outlet store online

coach outlet store online

ugg boots outlet

christian louboutin shoes

pandora charms

polo outlet store

asics running shoes

pandora jewelry outlet

mcm handbags

nike blazer

coach outlet clearance

north face outlet online

fitflop sale

curry 4 shoes

discount oakley sunglasses

coach outlet online

prada outlet online

nike roshe run

canada goose outlet

coach handbags outlet

marc jacobs handbags

moncler outlet online

michael kors outlet

canada goose outlet store

le coq sportif

adidas outlet online

toms outlet store

nike factory outlet

valentino

ralph lauren sale clearance uk

tigers jerseys

nike outlet store

kate spade outlet

phillies jerseys

coach factory outlet online

ugg boots

pandora outlet

fitflops outlet

new england patriots jersey

coach outlet online

coach outlet sale

ralph lauren polo

cheap ugg boots

adidas neo shoes

ed hardy shoes

nike air max schweiz

mcm outlet store

adidas ultra boost

chrome hearts outlet store

nike outlet store

north face outlet store

cheap nfl jerseys

coach outlet store

off-white clothing

nike blazer

polo ralph lauren outlet

oakley outlet

true religion outlet store

adidas yeezy boost

ugg boots clearance

louboutin outlet

louis vuitton

louboutin outlet

coach outlet online

moncler outlet online

michael kors outlet store

ugg boots

louboutin outlet

cheap snapbacks

nike outlet store

ugg outlet

coach factory outlet online

valentino outlet

pandora jewelry outlet

snapback hats

coach outlet online

coach outlet online

coach factory outlet

ed hardy

air max pas cher

cheap oakley sunglasses

michael kors outlet clearance

cowboys jerseys

jordan shoes

canada goose

kendra scott

air jordan 3

true religion outlet

david yurman

indianapolis colts jerseys

coach outlet online

rolex watches

adidas slides

coach factory outlet online

louboutin outlet

ralph lauren pas cher

cincinnati bengals jersey

pandora jewelry outlet

cheap jordan shoes

pandora jewelry canada

louis vuitton outlet online

parajumpers jacket

cheap jordans free shipping

pandora charms

david yurman jewelry

coach outlet store

adidas nmd r1

jimmy choo shoes

coach outlet clearance

air jordan shoes

nike shoes

christian louboutin shoes

pandora jewelry outlet

san diego chargers jerseys

air jordan

ralph lauren uk

nike outlet

uggs canada

polo ralph lauren outlet

louboutin outlet

broncos jerseys

true religion

yeezy shoes

coach outlet store online clearance

kate spade outlet online

uggs outlet

birkin handbags

cheap mlb jerseys

coach outlet store

coach outlet online

devil rays jerseys

coach outlet online

yankees jerseys

christian louboutin

nike kd 10

angels jerseys

michael kors outlet online

michael kors outlet online

kendra scott

cheap air max

louboutin pas cher

instyler ionic styler

twins jerseys

kate spade outlet online

coach factory outlet online

fitflops sale clearance

coach outlet store

coach outlet sale

adidas nmd

coach outlet online

coach outlet clearance

the north face jackets

cazal outlet

coach outlet online

kendra scott

adidas superstars

moncler jackets

hermes

manolo blahnik

birkenstock outlet store

brewers jerseys

toms outlet online

ugg boots sale

coach outlet online

jordan 3

nike outlet store

kappa clothing

christian louboutin shoes

reebok outlet

houston texans jerseys

coach factory outlet

mlb jerseys

miu miu shoes

ed hardy outlet

jets jersey

coach factory outlet online

uboutin shoes

coach outlet clearance

timberland outlet

hermes outlet store

ugg boots women

pandora canada

saints jerseys

adidas yeezy boost 350

nike outlet online

pandora jewelry outlet

coach outlet canada

pandora charms outlet

cnaada goose outlet store

uggs outlet

canada goose coats

kate spade outlet online

nike outlet

coach outlet store

pandora charms

moncler outlet online

chi flat iron

packers jersey

coach factorty outlet store

kobe shoes

coach purse

fila

fitflops outlet

ravens jerseys

coach outlet online

converse shoes

hermes bags

ugg outlet store

nike max

reds jerseys

adidas uk

coach handbags

rolex replica watches

ecco outlet

ray ban sunglasses

louis vuitton outlet store

prada handbags

michael kors outlet clearance

christian louboutin outlet

nike free flyknit

ralph lauren outlet

mulberry handbags

maui jim sunglasses

under armour shoes

nike factory store

michael kors outlet clearance

hydro flask cup

coach factorty outlet online

mont blanc

manolo blahnik outlet

pandora jewelry outlet

raiders jerseys

coach outlet canada

mbt shoes

cheap jordans

adidas shoes

gucci outlet online

red bottoms

christian louboutin outlet

coach outlet online

ugg outlet

christian louboutin shoes

air max

coach factory outlet

ugg

fitflops outlet

gucci outlet online

canada goose coats

adidas shoes

michael kors outlet clearance

coach outlet online

mbt shoes

true religion jeans outlet

mac makeup

persol sunglasses

coach outlet online

true religion outlet

air jordan retro

yeti cup

air jordans

nike shoes

asics running shoes

asics outlet

coach factory outlet online

canada goose coats

Reviewer: Cate Anonymous Date: 08/20/2009 - 07:27 am Title: 2

Wow I love this. Veerry interesting. Also reminds me of how annoying and selfish Dawn was. Anyways I love this and I hope you update soon :D

Author's Response: Teens are inherently selfish. At the same time, no one wants to be treated like a baby, either. It's tough being siblings sometimes. Thanks. :)

Reviewer: Darknight Signed Date: 07/20/2009 - 04:59 pm Title: 2

Oh Buffy doing the sexy dance. I hope for more soon.

Author's Response: Won't leave it long, I promise. Thanks.

Reviewer: Darknight Signed Date: 07/20/2009 - 04:48 pm Title: 1

Oh Brilliant first chapter. I can't wait to see where this is going.

I unlike some people Love Au stories where Buffy is a vamp and Spike the Slayer. Variety is the spice of life.

Author's Response: Thanks, XC

Reviewer: xaphania Signed Date: 07/15/2009 - 08:58 pm Title: 2

Hee, really enjoying this so far. Great to see a role-reversal that comes from canon. Very interested to see where this one goes!

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/15/2009 - 05:16 pm Title: 2

Mmmm Dawn is still happy with the change. No guilty conscience yet about what she did to Buffy (or Spike, making him human alas a slayer). Looking forward to see what she'll do with the things she changed.

Author's Response: Yup, it still looks cool to her in the early days. Thanks, CK.

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 07/15/2009 - 01:03 pm Title: 2

i'm kind of wondering how things are supposed to go back to normal if neither buffy or spike know this isn't supposed to be their life, assuming things are supposed to go back to normal. i kind of hope they do, i don't like buffy as a vampire. dawn is a bit of a brat for making that wish, she didn't even know spike much at that point, and wishing her sister away makes me like her even less.

Author's Response: Yes, things will go back to normal eventually. Dawn made the wish in an emotional moment. And who would normally ever expect a wish to come true? No one said teens are rational. *wink*

Reviewer: time of change Anonymous Date: 07/15/2009 - 12:41 pm Title: 2

This is neat! And funny!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 07/15/2009 - 12:25 pm Title: 2

You updated!! YAY!

It's really interesting to see how the relationships in the group change when Spike is the Slayer. I have a lot of questions about Rebecca, and I'm wondering if Buffy now feels anything at all toward Dawn. Maybe Dawn will even miss her sister and visit Buffy? I don't know what will happen next, but I'm looking forward to you continuing this story.

Author's Response: Yep, Dawn made a wish out of a moment of emotion, but things won't stay perfect forever.

Reviewer: Spiked_Slayer Anonymous Date: 08/01/2008 - 06:44 pm Title: 1

Really good start so far

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Celia Anonymous Date: 07/01/2008 - 01:03 pm Title: 1

I read this story a few weeks ago when you first posted it and I love it and hope you update really soon.


Author's Response: Chapter 2 is in progress. ....sorry, been busy, with a friend getting married, and other stuff. Update will be soon. Thanks for reading. :)

Reviewer: CelesteAvonne Anonymous Date: 06/20/2008 - 05:21 pm Title: 1

Oooh!! This is a lovely little turn of the tables. Dawn's happy. William is happy... but Buffy's having lusty wrong feelings. It's delicious!

Author's Response: Thank you, my dear. I always love your reviews. More lusty feelings next chapter, as well as some Dawn POV.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/17/2008 - 04:20 pm Title: 1

I've read it yesterday; I just wanted to repeat that I'm looking forward to more. Dawn knows that's a wish but she doesn't seem to care about Buffy. (forgot what else I've wrote yesterday)

Author's Response: Well, she's a kid, and from her perspective, she just got a really cool magic gift. She honestly didn't say the wish out loud because she thought it would come to life, though. She's just rolling with what happened. :) Yeah, I lost 3 reviews from yesterday, but I do have them in my email still. I'll go back and look at yours later. Thanks for the review, CK.

Reviewer: spuffy Anonymous Date: 06/14/2008 - 02:21 pm Title: 1

soundw interesting!! keep updating i like it!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad.

Reviewer: Nicka Anonymous Date: 06/14/2008 - 01:17 pm Title: 1

Interesting, more please.

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 06/14/2008 - 12:00 pm Title: 1

Oh, what a great story! The characters are the same and that is changing all the situations, and I can't wait to see what else you think of! I hope you update soon, looking forward to more!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try my best.

Reviewer: mise Anonymous Date: 06/14/2008 - 11:26 am Title: 1

lookin good so far.....
but i hope u dont make this into another fic about how spike is the perfect hero and buffy is the selfish b****....sorry tis your fic and you can do what you want...........and its all up to you, as it should be.........................cause it is nothing to do woth ma(but those fics make me so annoyed sometimes ya know??) but really lookin good

Author's Response: No, it won't really be like that. It's just Dawn's POV that has them so black and white in her mind, a little sister's typical response. But vampire Buffy is a bit less uninhibited than her human self. ;-)

Author's Response: Doh! I meant less *inhibited*. Ooops.

Reviewer: Blackoberst Anonymous Date: 06/14/2008 - 10:41 am Title: 1

So far things are pretty much as expected. But I'm sure there will be even more funny twists later on. Since I always enjoy a fic with the vampire/slayer roles reversed, I can't wait for your next update!

Author's Response: Thank you very much.

Reviewer: Nika Anonymous Date: 06/14/2008 - 08:54 am Title: 1

I like this so far. It's interesting. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: Edgehead Anonymous Date: 06/14/2008 - 08:33 am Title: 1

This is an good start...I hope you are able to continue...:)
I can't promise anything...but I try to read this one...:)
Mel

Author's Response: Thanks, Edgehead. I know a lot of people are limited on time and can't read everything they spot. :) Thought's appreciated.

Reviewer: Julia Anonymous Date: 06/14/2008 - 07:08 am Title: 1

Ok... that sounds interesting! Hope you continue your work and I will have a lot to read about VampBuffy. But have to say... stupid Dawn. She thinks Buffy is selfish but shes as selfish as Buffy with her wish. Sorry... never liked her really much in Season 5.

Author's Response: Thank you. Dawn's a typical 14-year-old, but this is also the episode where Buffy almost attacks her because of what she sees through the reveal spell. So Dawn's feeling a bit put out. She never thought her wish would come true when she made it. She's worried about Joyce and just had a weird encounter with her sister.