Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Ballroom Blitz
Reviewer: Aurelia Carlisle Signed Date: 11/29/2013 - 09:44 am Title: You Are Cordially Invited

Actually, finally getting back into my fanfiction. Let's see how this goes.

Reviewer: Aurelia Carlisle Signed Date: 08/17/2009 - 11:25 am Title: You Are Cordially Invited

After a year I've decided to revisit this story. I'm going to re-edit then post it as soon as I can. The same goes with the rest of the fic.

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 07/13/2008 - 03:35 am Title: Blood Bash

umm.. if buffy was just dreaming how could spike have a point of v iew? your telling us how he wishes she'd see him as a mam in love, but she's just dreaming?

Author's Response: But haven't you ever had a dream in which you can see from someone else's perspective or even see yourself through someone else's eyes? I'll decide what to do about it soon, just to clear up any confusion.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/12/2008 - 06:02 pm Title: Blood Bash

You got me... so the first part was only a dream? I thought it was real. *shudders because of the food*
More soon?

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 07/11/2008 - 07:10 pm Title: Blood Bash

crazy dream

Reviewer: Blackoberst Anonymous Date: 07/11/2008 - 04:33 pm Title: Blood Bash

That was unexpected. But really interesting also.
Go on.

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 07/07/2008 - 08:39 pm Title: Rational

look foward to the dance

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/05/2008 - 05:32 pm Title: Rational

For know the angst is bearable. Enjoyed the update.

Reviewer: _3xy_ Signed Date: 07/04/2008 - 08:06 pm Title: Rational

Loved that they kiss. Sad that she ran away... again. But fantastic chapter, nonetheless.

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 06/30/2008 - 07:35 pm Title: Sharing the News

look foward to more

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/30/2008 - 04:40 pm Title: Sharing the News

Uh-huh... Buffy under a lot of vampires, old ones? They will know that she is the slayer.
Whatever. You people are just clueless Loved Anya's line :)

Reviewer: Blackoberst Anonymous Date: 06/30/2008 - 03:04 pm Title: Sharing the News

Yes, this does indeed seem to have potential.

Will be looking for more of this story as soon as it's posted.

Reviewer: _3xy_ Signed Date: 06/29/2008 - 10:04 pm Title: Sharing the News

Oooh. I want to see what happens!

Reviewer: Reb Anonymous Date: 06/28/2008 - 03:21 am Title: You Are Cordially Invited

This is a promising beginning. I'm intrigued. It looks like there are some beta notes at the end of your prologue, though.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/27/2008 - 04:16 pm Title: You Are Cordially Invited

I wonder how the prologue is connected to the rest mmmmh.
Interesting start, I remember vaguely a party thingy but I can't remember exactly. Why shouldn't there be a secret meeting of older vamps...
Looking forward how Buffy will fit in :-D
(You sound like a fan of twilight BTW. But I'm just guessing from your name and can be totally wrong.)

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 06/27/2008 - 12:51 pm Title: You Are Cordially Invited

Oh the possibilities... I love it!

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 06/26/2008 - 07:42 pm Title: You Are Cordially Invited

this is funny - look foward to more

Reviewer: Vanilla Signed Date: 06/26/2008 - 04:25 pm Title: You Are Cordially Invited

Ooh, I'm intrigued. Spike and Buffy and mystery and fancy clothes? I'm totally there. Can't wait for more!