Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 12/08/2014 - 04:07 am Title: The Dead Poets’ Section

Just reread, still fantastic.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 06/19/2012 - 10:06 am Title: The Dead Poets’ Section

Hot, and yet sweet!

Reviewer: Soul of the Rose Anonymous Date: 04/28/2012 - 10:06 am Title: The Dead Poets’ Section

A) Where can I sign up for this: “I want your number so I can call you an’ we can go out. I want to feed you an’ ply you with alcohol an’ dance with you, an’ pamper you and then take you back to my place and shag you till the wee mornin’ hours.”

And B) I would love to see this more developed. It's a fun, hot premise (sexy librarian, meow!) & would be a great long form ebook. I for one would read this with about any characters if you wrote it. Just a thought.

Deliciously naughty read. Well done as usual, ma'am.

Reviewer: Peggy Anonymous Date: 05/23/2011 - 05:53 pm Title: The Dead Poets’ Section

LOVED IT! I want a sequel!! Sequel!!! But seriously this was great : )

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 05/17/2009 - 12:49 pm Title: The Dead Poets’ Section

Sorry... the previous post was mine...

Author's Response: Saw this before replying to the other one :-D Thank yo muchly, hun! *hugs*

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 05/17/2009 - 12:47 pm Title: The Dead Poets’ Section

You probably won't come back to this... but wanted to add .. love this short-short of yours... And this is the paragraph is so "hot" with all the things that women want .. would love one day if you got an inspiration for the date... although sometimes it is better to leave it to "our" own imagination.... LOL

“I want your number so I can call you an’ we can go out. I want to feed you an’ ply you with alcohol an’ dance with you, an’ pamper you and then take you back to my place and shag you till the wee mornin’ hours.” He twirled a golden lock of her hair around his index finger. “An’ I plan on doin’ that soon an’ often, so may I please have your number, Goldilocks?”

Stll loving it ..

Author's Response: You are SO good to me, taking the time to read and review this again!!! Thank you so VERY much! I may get back to this and write the date at some point, but right now, this story has certain connotation that make me sad to think about :-( Thank you again, though *huggles*

Reviewer: spikeluv84 Anonymous Date: 08/08/2008 - 08:06 pm Title: The Dead Poets’ Section

omg. omg. ooooo mmmmm ggggg. why did i put off reading this story?? i spent the last 5 mins. allowed on the computer to read this and i was TOTALLY WORTH IT!! LMAO the librarian just asked me if i was okay cuz she said that my face is flushed and my eyes are glazed. i just told her that i'm just hot. it's 72 degrees in here!!! u had him quote poetry! POETRY!! u had to pull out the guns huh?? now i have to go home and take a cold shower and a nice LONG nap!!

M

p.s. omg so good!

Author's Response: I am SOOOO glad you liked it and this review made me giggle. Hard. Hope you like where I took MBwF too when you get to it, though I'll probably be yelled at :-D Missed you, girly! *squishes*

Reviewer: pixiecorn Signed Date: 07/28/2008 - 01:07 pm Title: The Dead Poets’ Section

haha i absolutely loooooved this story:)..... it'd be really interesting if you continued it....


looking forward to reading more of your awesome works:)


keep it up *high 5*

:)

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! Doubt I will continue it, but you never know when a plot-bunny may bite me in the ass! You made be blush with this awesome review, you know! *high 5's back and hugs*

Reviewer: Im_bloody_English Signed Date: 07/16/2008 - 04:28 pm Title: The Dead Poets’ Section

OK, don't ask me HOW I missed you posting this - probably just me not paying attention to the recently added list.. so sorry boo. You know how hot this is, I was drooling every step of the way while betaing, heheheheheh. So I'll say it again, soooooo freaking hot! Loved the end where a guy made a membership perk comment, LMFAO. Luved it all my darling.

Author's Response: LOL, no worries about no reviewing sooner, boo! You needn't have, you told me you liked it and that was more that enough to sustain the huge grin on my face! Thank you soooo much for everything, I love you lots! *squishes*

Reviewer: laura_exist2inspire Anonymous Date: 07/12/2008 - 11:31 pm Title: The Dead Poets’ Section

Wow I come back from holiday to see two chapters of MBwF and this story!! I should go away more often!! This was so good as a one-shot thing, but any chance of any more from these two???? Loved it!! I'm getting myself to a library as soon as possible!!

Author's Response: LOL, I'm so happy you liked them all!!! THANK YOU!!! I may get into more one-shots (other than QS ones) but I doubt it will be with these two, cuz this was a birthday gift (Kristi is a librarian :-D) Oh, I know!!! Maybe on her next birthday ;-) *hugs tight*

Reviewer: astrodex Anonymous Date: 07/10/2008 - 03:51 pm Title: The Dead Poets’ Section

I loved it! Thirty whole days of resisting a hot, poetry reading bad boy? Is the woman insane? Glad she decided to give in.

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I'm so very glad you liked, and she was indeed insane, but thankfully saw the light :-D xxx

Reviewer: quirks Signed Date: 07/10/2008 - 05:31 am Title: The Dead Poets’ Section

Heh! Lovely interlude. Very hot.

Author's Response: Thank you darling! I'm really glad you liked :-D *huggles*

Reviewer: serenity Signed Date: 07/10/2008 - 01:56 am Title: The Dead Poets’ Section

Me likey! **pants** If I knew this kinda action happened in the library, I'd have visited more often when in college! LoL!


Loved it!!!!!

Author's Response: Tehehehehehe... it IS a good reason to visit the library, huh? I'm so glad you likey babe, THANK YOU!!!! *Squishes*

Reviewer: undecided Signed Date: 07/09/2008 - 02:39 am Title: The Dead Poets’ Section

i thought this was brilliant :]

i would have loved to find out how their date went though XD lol

Author's Response: Thank you hun, and you know that was a brilliant idea... tho I don't think I will revisit the specific story... but you never know! :-D Thank you for the review, hun. *hugs*

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/08/2008 - 10:51 pm Title: The Dead Poets’ Section

*pout* One of your Betas needs to have another birthday soon :) Or every day?
Hot :) Loved Spike teasing Buffy with the poems.

Author's Response: Aw honey, your pouting gave me a huge grin! Tina's birthday is in a couple of months... lol! I'm really glad you liked it, thank you! *hugs*

Reviewer: Aeryn Anonymous Date: 07/08/2008 - 09:51 pm Title: The Dead Poets’ Section

That was very rude setting this in a library, really how could you!
I am so bothered about it that I feel the urgent need to rush off and get the local paper to see if there are any librarian jobs available. :) hee hee

Author's Response: LOL, that first line there scared me at first! :-D I hope you find several (and promising) librarian jobs ;-) Thank you for the review hun! *hugs*

Reviewer: Vanilla Signed Date: 07/08/2008 - 06:15 pm Title: The Dead Poets’ Section

That was absolutely amazing! Guhh. I adored your characterization of Spike: such a bad rude man and so damn cocky, but...so sweet. Loved it, Sotia!

Author's Response: Thank you sooooo much, honey!!! I'm more than happy that you liked it! *hugs and squishes*

Reviewer: SpikesGoddess Signed Date: 07/08/2008 - 02:21 pm Title: The Dead Poets’ Section

You know i loved this hun, but had to tell you again! I LOVED THIS! And I laughed at Spike being silly, oh and "golden-membership perks" ROFLMAO!!!!!! God was it hot too! Man I so need to have sex in the library one of these days dont i, especially if it's like that! Oh and can I say Happy Birthday to Kristi on here too? Oh well, it's done now! Love you lots!

*hugs and smooches*

Author's Response: I adore you! That's all! (and if you have sex at a library beware of cameras, I hear they have them in the isolated aisles :-P) *huggles and smooches and gives you chocolate covered Spikes (don't tell James)*

Reviewer: spuffy Anonymous Date: 07/08/2008 - 01:16 pm Title: The Dead Poets’ Section

aww i love it!!! so cute and just .... i love it

Author's Response: Thank you so very much! *grins profusely* I'm really glad you liked it! *hugs*

Reviewer: JO Anonymous Date: 07/08/2008 - 11:31 am Title: The Dead Poets’ Section

Tgat was great and so hot , write a sequel maybe a seq of oneshots.

Author's Response: There will be more one-shots, but I doubt there will be another with a librarian, cuz this was custom-made for Kristi :-P I'm really glad you liked it, hun, thank you so much for the review! *hugs*

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 07/08/2008 - 11:08 am Title: The Dead Poets’ Section

Loved that story - a lot. I'm not sure if that happens at my local library but maybe I'll go and check out who's hanging around!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, hun! I'm really glad you liked, and I think we should all visit libraries more often. Geeks (Williams) of today could be Spikes of the future ;-) *hugs*

Reviewer: Ariadne Signed Date: 07/08/2008 - 09:36 am Title: The Dead Poets’ Section

A great story, Sotia! :) Loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you very very much, honey!! *hugs*

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 07/08/2008 - 08:28 am Title: The Dead Poets’ Section

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That was awesome. I worked in a university library and never had adventures like that.... *sigh* Used to make out with my high school boyfriend at the planetarium where we were both volunteered, though. Lots of dark spaces there.... :)

Author's Response: Ohhh, planetarium sounds like fun! Never worked at a library, but I think there are security cams in all the interesting (ie. dark and secluded) places... *grumbles* I'm really glad you liked it, hun, thank you so very much!!! *hugs*

Reviewer: Heidi Anonymous Date: 07/08/2008 - 08:11 am Title: The Dead Poets’ Section

Oh yeah - just realized it was finished - wishful thinking : )

Author's Response: No worries, I kind of wish I could write more on it now too :-P *hugs*

Reviewer: Heidi Anonymous Date: 07/08/2008 - 08:09 am Title: The Dead Poets’ Section

So hot !!!
Like a Spuffy wet dream - come true.
Loved how he just came, saw, conquered!!

I'm almost afraid of what you might have planned for us with this - 'cause its just delicious so far ; )

Author's Response: I'm sorry hun, can't handle more than one WIP at a time, and Mixing Business with Fanfic is it for now! I'm really glad you liked it and there might be another one-shot in this story somewhere in the future ;-) *hugs* Thank you for the review!