Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Lies
Reviewer: 20150509yuanyuan Anonymous Date: 05/08/2015 - 10:13 pm Title: 11

michael kors handbags


michael kors bag


true religion


imitation watches


ray ban sunglasses outlet


true religion jeans


jordan shoes


ray ban glasses


coach outlet


christian louboutin outlet


oakley sunglasses


oakley sunglasses


hollister jeans


michael kors outlet


gucci shoes


louis vuitton outlet


adidas running shoes


chanel outlet


fitflop sale


hollister kids


retro 9


pandora charms


fake watches


hollister


toms outlet


ray ban glasses


tods outlet


fitflops


jordan retro 11


true religion jeans


michael kors handbags


louis vuitton


coach outlet store online


louis vuitton


louis vuitton handbags


abercrombie store


louis vuitton outlet


cheap jordans


coach outlet store online


christian louboutin outlet


michael kors


hollister clothing store


hollister clothing store


gucci outlet


abercrombie & fitch


louis vuitton handbags


tods outlet store


coach outlet store online


mont blanc pens


jordan retro 4


ray ban eyeglasses


christian louboutin shoes


michael kors outlet online


abercrombie


louis vuitton outlet


michael kors outlet


louis vuitton handbags


polo outlet


red christian louboutin


michael kors outlet


chanel handbags


football jerseys


jordan 13


aviator sunglasses


mulberry handbags


michael kors


oakley


michael kors purse


cheap jordans


celine


abercrombie


coach outlet


celine outlet


michael kors outlet


michael kors


coach factory outlet


oakley sunglasses


michael kors outlet online


tory burch outlet


tod's outlet


coco chanel


coach outlet online


soccer jerseys


kate spade outlet


oakley sunglasses wholesale


michael kors outlet


jordan 8 playoffs


michael kors watches


fitflops sale


louis vuitton outlet


true religion


retro 11


tory burch outlet


louis vuitton handbags


coach outlet


abercrombie & fitch


louis vuitton


true religion jeans


timberland boots


hollister clothing store


ralph lauren outlet


ralph lauren outlet


michael kors uk


fitflop shoes


ralph lauren


fitflops outlet


ray ban outlet


michael kors uk


coach outlet


jordan retro 11


ray ban sungalsses


coach factory online


coach outlet


louis vuitton outlet


abercrombie and fitch


ray ban sunglasses


louis vuitton handbags


louboutins


adidas running shoes


kate spade outlet


hollister


ray ban sunglasses


chanel outlet online


ray ban sunglasses


jordan concords


coach factory outlet


burberry sale


abercrombie kids


pandora charms


discount oakley sunglasses


ralph lauren outlet


christian louboutin shoes


cheap jerseys wholesale


coach canada outlet


ray ban glasses


michael kors outlet


burberry sale


jordan 6 black infrared 2015


dior outlet


hollister


coach outlet


oakley vault


michael kors outlet


toms promo code


kobe bryant shoes


abercrombie & fitch new york


discount christian louboutin


coach factory outlet


louis vuitton handbags


abercrombie kids


ghd


jordan 5


michael kors handbags


abercrombie and fitch


gucci shoes


michael kors


ralph lauren


michael kors


marc jacobs outlet


louis vuitton


coach factory


tods outlet store


cheap oakley sunglasses


coach factory outlet


michael kors handbags


kd shoes


christian louboutin outlet


cheap nfl jerseys


fendi bags


michael kors


michael kors outlet online


michael kors


toms wedges


louboutin


coach factorty outlet


michael kors


michael kors handbags


louis vuitton handbags


chanel handbags


michael kors outlet


ray ban sunglass


prada outlet


louis vuitton handbags


michael kors


christian louboutin outlet


ray-ban sunglasses wayfarer


louis vuitton


jordan 4 toro


oakley vault


mont blanc


cheap ray bans


louis vuitton


ray ban sunglasses


louis vuitton handbags


michael kors outlet online


lebron 11


christian louboutin sale


cheap jordans


louis vuitton


coach outlet online


ray bans


jordan 11 columbia


mont blanc


michael kors outlet online


toms wedges


kids lebron shoes


oakley sunglasses


louis vuitton


louis vuitton uk


christian louboutin shoes


chanel outlet online


oakley eyeglasses


hollister


red timberland boots


michael kors outlet


fitflops



kate spade handbags


celine outlet


air max 90


air jordan retro


retro jordans 13


jordans 11


mont blanc pens


louis vuitton outlet


michael kors purse


jordan 6s


hogan outlet


coach outlet store online


abercrombie store


gucci shoes


ray ban wayfarer


michael kors outlet online sale


burberry outlet


chi flat iron


ray ban outlet


concords 11


jordan concords


hollister clothing


michael kors outlet


michael kors outlet online


christian louboutin sale


oakley sunglasses


timberland boots


beats by dr dre


coach outlet


pandora jewelry


burberry sale


burberry outlet


michael kors outlet


jordan 11


cheap lululemon


louis vuitton outlet


lululemon


gucci outlet


prada


chanel uk


chanel handbags


beats studio


lululemon sale


louis vuitton outlet


kate spade


burberry outlet


ray ban uk


timberlands


true religion outlet


michael kors outlet


timberlands


oakley sunglasses


burberry outlet online


louis vuitton outlet


true religion outlet


concords 11


coach outlet store online


oakley sunglasses sale


toms shoes


polo ralph lauren


abercrombie & fitch


michael kors handbags


louis vuitton outlet


oakley sunglass


cheap oakley sunglasses


cheap oakley sunglasses


louis vuitton handbags


toms outlet


air max 95


hollister clothing store


coach factorty outlet


oakley sunglasses


coach factory outlet


louis vuitton handbags


christian louboutin outlet


www.louisvuitton.com


chanel handbags


jordan 8s


coach factory outlet


christian louboutin sale


coach outlet store online


coach factory outlet


kate spade outlet


michael kors outlet online


coach outlet


hollister clothing


ray ban sunglasses uk


abercrombie and fitch


tory burch outlet


coach outlet online


abercrombie kids


prada uk


true religion


michael kors


insanity workout


burberry outlet


kobe bryant shoes 2015


oakley store


louis vuitton


gucci outlet online


michael kors outlet


louis vuitton handbags


michael kors outlet


michael kors outlet


michael kors


toms outlet


louis vuitton outlet


ray ban eyeglasses


coach outlet


retro jordans


ralph lauren sale


hollister jeans


oakley sunglasses wholesale


tory burch handbags


gucci outlet


jordan 6


louis vuitton handbags


louis vuitton


true religion


jordan 13s


michael kors outlet online


michael kors handbags


louis vuitton


jordan 3s


new jordans


timberland pro


fake oakleys


ray ban sunglasses


abercrombie


abercrombie and fitch new york


louis vuitton outlet


michael kors outlet online sale


gucci shoes


ray ban sunglasses


hermes birkin


jordan 11 snakeskin


retro 11


ray ban sunglasses


p90x


coach outlet


michael kors outlet


celine


jordan 3 retro


michael kors


red timberland boots


pandara jewelry


michael kors bag


michael kors handbags


louis vuitton outlet


coach factory outlet


kate spade


cheap jerseys


coach outlet online


lv outlet


louis vuitton


louis vuitton outlet


ray ban sunglasses


ray ban glasses


mulberry uk


polo outlet


juicy couture outlet


abercrombie and fitch


tory burch flats


michael kors uk


coach outlet


louis vuitton online shop


ralph lauren outlet


jordan concord 11s


christian louboutin shoes


michael kors outlet


louis vuitton outlet


adidas wings


true religion jeans


imitation watches


replica rolex watches


kids lebron james shoes


gucci outlet


lebron shoes


air jordans


polo outlet


adidas wings


coach outlet online


christian louboutin sale


burberry scarf


ray ban sungalss


gucci handbags

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 10/17/2013 - 04:57 am Title: 35

Super sweet story.

Reviewer: yubi Anonymous Date: 03/12/2010 - 08:33 am Title: 35

haha, sweet. i thought their relationship progressed rather fast but other than that, this story definitely kept me interested.

Reviewer: Andi Anonymous Date: 10/11/2009 - 01:47 pm Title: 35

I absolutely adore all of your stories and this one was especially amazing i think you should really keep writng because you are amazing at it

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much, your words mean a lot to me. :)

Reviewer: Lacey Marsters Signed Date: 06/15/2009 - 04:53 am Title: 35

Great ending. I love that Buffy ended up pregnant in the end and not engaged like most stories end. I really enjoyed reading this.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. Thank you very much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Ivana Anonymous Date: 06/15/2009 - 01:15 am Title: 35

just read the story. from the beginning. loved every part of it. sorry I didn't read it before.
you did great job with Spike and Billy.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm really glad you liked my story. :)

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 06/14/2009 - 11:14 pm Title: 13

Good thing Billy isn't stupid. And wow, the boy looks like he's going to grow up lashing out and hurting people. Good for Buffy to ask for the truth.

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 06/14/2009 - 11:10 pm Title: 12

I wonder why Billy finally told the truth.

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 06/14/2009 - 11:06 pm Title: 11

I figured Billy would lie

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 06/14/2009 - 11:03 pm Title: 10

No!!!!

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 06/14/2009 - 10:59 pm Title: 9

Ugh! stop the mystery, what happened with Dru, Spike and Billy!

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 06/14/2009 - 10:54 pm Title: 8

aw, they're getting to know each other. And I am curious how Billy got that bruise.

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 06/14/2009 - 10:49 pm Title: 7

Hee, drunk Buffy. The whole thing was perfect (macarena?_

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 06/14/2009 - 10:45 pm Title: 5

Eh, I know you are building suspense, but I hate how the reveal never lives up to the suspensd.

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 06/14/2009 - 10:43 pm Title: 6

I love Anya; I don't know if it's true, though: Its a known fact that when a man complains about another man for no reason, hes actually attracted to him.

I'm glad Spike finally forgives Buffy.

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 06/14/2009 - 10:36 pm Title: 4

I figured it was not Spike. Also, mmm, shirtless, wet Spike!

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 06/14/2009 - 10:32 pm Title: 3

I hope nothing bad happens to Princess Leia.

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 06/14/2009 - 10:25 pm Title: 1

Oh, I'm glad the little boy wasn't Spike. I'm very interrested in the fic.

Author's Response: Hope you'll like the rest of it. Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: burnkitty Anonymous Date: 06/14/2009 - 09:48 pm Title: 35

OMG, I almost missed this chapter! So, so glad I accidentally scrolled down, coz I would of cried if I had missed it. What a beautiful ending. I loved how everything was summed up with clarity, but left with a bit of pondering about Billy's reaction to Buffy being pregnant. And, awww, the pussy cat, how cute! Spike's reaction to his name was too funny for words. Its so him to react like that :D

Hope to see some of your work in the future coz your a wonderful writer.

Author's Response: It means a lot to me to hear you say that, thank you! I'm really glad you liked the ending. Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/14/2009 - 02:12 pm Title: 35

Heh nice twist when Buffy was caught lying. :)) Han Solo, huh? *grins*
Awe, loved the way it ended. So it would have been fun to see Billy's reaction - maybe he would have said: Told you so! ;))
~ Enjoyed the read a lot :)

Author's Response: Really happy to hear you enjoyed it. Thank you! :)

Reviewer: iamghost Anonymous Date: 06/14/2009 - 01:38 pm Title: 35

Perfect ending, really. I loved the sweetness and of course Han Solo! Hilarious ;)
I hope you come back to us soon. But don't feel pressured! I've come to really love your stories! *hugs*

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! *hugs back*

Reviewer: Sandy Anonymous Date: 06/14/2009 - 11:47 am Title: 35

Thank you for a great story! I'm glad that everyone is happy and settling in just fine. What is it with Buffy and the Star Wars names - she's a little wacky I think.
Looking forward to your next story; don't take too long of a break.

Author's Response: I'm so happy you liked the story, thank you!

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 06/14/2009 - 09:38 am Title: 35

Loved it ...

And selfishly... don't take too long of a break... just enough to get the muse back in order..

Author's Response: Thank you! And I'll do my best. :)

Reviewer: Lacey Marsters Signed Date: 06/11/2009 - 02:38 am Title: 34

I loved this chapter and can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Just posted the final chapter. :) Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: u2fan2005 Anonymous Date: 06/10/2009 - 07:33 pm Title: 34

I'm your 300th reviewer! Yay!

And oh Billy, still can't keep himself from lying.

Author's Response: Yay! *lol* Thank you so much!