Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Corporate Bonus
Reviewer: chenjinyan Anonymous Date: 06/25/2019 - 08:50 am Title: Corporate Bonus

yolo

ralph lauren polo

fivefingers shoes

coach outlet online

timberland boots

nike outlet store online

uggs outlet

adidas nmd runner

coach outlet

christian louboutin shoes

fjallraven backpack

coach factory outlet online

adidas sneakers

polo ralph lauren outlet

coach outlet online

coach outlet store

miu miu shoes

curry 5 shoes

nike outlet store

jordans

jimmy choo shoes

cheap air jordans

coach outlet online

stone island sale

air max

fitflops outlet

ugg boots

air jordan shoes

valentino outlet store

michael kors outlet clearance

coach handbags

converse英国官网

canada goose outlet

kendra scott

chi flat iron

michael kors outlet online

kobe 12

asics outlet

fitflop sale

canada goose coats

giuseppe zanotti shoes

nike roshe run

coach factory outlet

fred perry

pandora jewelry canada

true religion outlet

christian louboutin sale

ralph lauren outlet

cheap soccer jerseys

kate spade outlet store

coach outlet online

coach outlet online

fitflops outlet

valentino outlet

cheap jordans

rolex watches

eagles jersey

gucci outlet online

uggs canada

ralph lauren polo

coach factory outlet

coach outlet sale

revolution 3

parajumpers jacket

fitflops sale clearance

giants jerseys

seattle seahawks jersey

suicoke sandals

nike factory store

birkenstock shoes

houston texans jerseys

michael kors outlet clearance

titans jersey

uggs outlet

coach factorty outlet store

coach outlet clearance

seahawks jerseys

san diego chargers jerseys

dolce & gabbana sunglasses

coach handbags outlet

nike blazer

lions jerseys

coach outlet clearance

philipp plein outlet

kate spade outlet online

supra shoes

true religion outlet store

uggs outlet

toms outlet online

coach factory outlet online

coach outlet canada

coach outlet sale

coach outlet canada

coach factory outlet

buffalo bills jersey

michael kors outlet clearance

uboutin shoes

nobis jackets

polo ralph lauren outlet online

cheap jordans free shipping

air max

prada handbags

north face jackets

mont blanc

guess clothing

coach factorty outlet online

louboutin outlet

polo ralph lauren outlet online

coach outlet store online clearance

prada outlet

phillies jerseys

air max plus

coach outlet online

patriots jerseys

coach outlet

coach outlet online

mbt shoes outlet

falcons jerseys

canada goose coats

jordan shoes

ecco outlet

gucci outlet online

puma shoes

off-white clothing

kate spade handbags

prada outlet

pandora charms outlet

coach outlet online

michael kors outlet online

air jordan

yeezy boost 350

coach outlet online

fitflops sale clearance

true religion outlet store

coach outlet clearance

pandora charms

red bottoms

giuseppe zanotti outlet store

nike flip-flops

coach outlet store

coach outlet online

coach outlet online

canada goose jackets

nike shoes

hydro flask lids

adidas outlet

jordan retro 11

nike air max 90

mcm outlet store

gymshark clothing

mlb jerseys

indianapolis colts jerseys

converse英国官网

coach outlet online

polo ralph lauren outlet online

nike air max 2018

kyrie 2

coach factory outlet

off white shirt

ralph lauren outlet online

ralph lauren outlet online

kobe shoes

pandora charms

gucci outlet online

fitflops outlet

ed hardy shoes

pandora jewelry store

kendra scott

louis vuitton outlet online

louboutin outlet

true religion

coach outlet online

ferragamo outlet

coach factory outlet online

coach outlet online

cheap handbags

ray ban sunglasses outlet

converse shoes

coach outlet store

christian louboutin outlet

uggs outlet online

cheap jordan shoes

patriots jerseys

lebron 13

costa sunglasses sale

kevin durant shoes

north face outlet

ed hardy

canada goose

under armour shoes

oakley sunglasses outlet

fjallraven kanken

coach outlet store online

pandora charms sale clearance

coach factorty outlet store

cheap mbt shoes

ed hardy outlet

snapback hats

adidas uk

moncler sito ufficiale

cheap jordan shoes

adidas outlet online

coach outlet clearance

valentino outlet

ralph lauren uk

michael kors handbags outlet

air jordan 14

nike outlet store

nike free flyknit

michael kors outlet clearance

christian louboutin outlet

pandora charms

polo outlet store

uggs

jordan shoes for sale

gucci outlet online

moncler outlet online

marc jacobs handbags

canada goose

coach outlet online

adidas outlet online

toms shoes

ralph lauren outlet

pandora jewelry

foamposite shoe

nike free run

coach outlet online

barcelona jersey

fjallraven kanken

air huarache

coach outlet canada

adidas shoes

ugg outlet

ralph lauren pas cher

moncler jackets

nba jerseys for sale

ugg outlet clearance

coach factory outlet

nike outlet store

nike outlet

clarks shoes

supreme clothing

ugg italia

fitflops

cnaada goose outlet store

juicy couture

coach bags

persol

coach handbags

nike factory store

adidas nmd

true religion jeans

pandora rings

coach outlet store online

ed hardy

coach handbags

ray ban sunglasses

vans shoes

fitflops sale clearance

nike outlet

canada goose outlet store

coach outlet online

ferragamo outlet

christian louboutin

chrome hearts outlet store

y3 shoes

pittsburgh steelers jersey

coach factory outlet online

air jordan 4

michael kors outlet online

uggs outlet

coach outlet store online

michael kors outlet canada

coach canada outlet

moncler jackets

pandora jewelry outlet

cincinnati bengals jersey

coach factory outlet store

louboutin outlet

ferragamo belts

christian louboutin shoes

coach outlet store

coach factory outlet online

ugg italia

coach outlet store

lacoste outlet

adidas shoes

pandora jewelry outlet

nike outlet online

kendra scott

yeti tumbler

juicy couture

ed hardy

maui jim

true religion outlet

stone island sale

vans sneakers

ralph lauren outlet online

durant shoes

birkenstocks

christian louboutin shoes

converse shoes

kate spade

polo ralph lauren outlet online

coach outlet online

ugg pas cher

yeezy shoes

coach factory outlet online

ronaldo jerseys

ysl outlet

prada outlet

louboutin pas cher

cheap ugg boots

adidas store

david yurman

coach outlet online

off white clothing

air jordan shoes

north face outlet online

pandora charms outlet

ugg boots clearance

christian louboutin outlet

salomon shoes

ugg boots outlet

moncler outlet online

hermes belt

jordan 31

air jordan 3

pandora jewelry canada

cheap jordan shoes

vibram fivefingers outlet

coach outlet store online

pandora charms sale

pandora charms sale clearance

birkin handbags

canada goose sale

coach outlet online

michael kors bags

nike air max schweiz

coach outlet store

gymshark sale

cazal outlet

pandora outlet

air max 2015

adidas ultra boost

givenchy handbags

michael kors outlet

coach outlet online

coach outlet store

polo ralph lauren outlet

polo outlet

hydro flask cup

valentino shoes

fitflops

yeezy shoes

canada goose outlet

pandora charms

moncler

gucci outlet store

true religion outlet

oakley sunglasses outlet

birkenstock sandals

louboutin shoes

mbt shoes

mbt shoes

coach outlet online

toms outlet store

nike air force

kate spade outlet

jordan shoes

coach factory outlet online

mac makeup

canada goose coats

nike outlet online

nike blazer

tods outlet online

manolo blahnik outlet

coach outlet online

air jordan retro

cubs jerseys

bathing ape

coach factory outlet

pandora jewelry outlet

Reviewer: chenjinyan Anonymous Date: 03/14/2019 - 08:33 am Title: Corporate Bonus

20190314yuanyuan

arcteryx jackets

costa sunglasses sale

kate spade outlet store

true religion outlet

pandora jewelry

off white clothing

moncler coats

coach factory outlet online

polo ralph lauren outlet

ralph lauren uk

coach bags

polo outlet

toms

polo ralph lauren outlet

mlb jerseys

dodgers jerseys

coach outlet online

air jordan retro

air max

dolce & gabbana sunglasses

air jordan 4

lacoste polo shirts

cheap jordans

air jordan

prada sunglasses

suicoke sandals

toms shoes

miu miu shoes

juicy couture

coach handbags

valentino outlet

ralph lauren outlet

mac cosmetics

cheap jerseys

uggs

air jordan shoes

pandora charms sale clearance

cheap jordans

soccer jerseys

rockies jerseys

coach outlet store

yeezy shoes

ubiq shoes

air max plus

eagles jersey

pandora jewelry store

stone island sale

canada goose sale

louboutin outlet

retro 11

blue jays jerseys

ferragamo outlet store

rangers jersey

barcelona jersey

cheap jordan shoes

juicy couture

oakley sunglasses outlet

pandora outlet

gymshark sale

ray ban sunglasses outlet

rolex replica watches for sale

jordans

vans sneakers

seattle seahawks jersey

jordan 31

ugg outlet

moncler jacken

adidas wings

valentino shoes

cardinals jerseys

air huarache

nike outlet store

cheap mlb jerseys

foamposite shoe

canada goose outlet store

nfl jerseys

nike sneakers

coach outlet store online

birkenstocks

christian louboutin sale

fitflops

kate spade outlet

pandora rings

moncler jackets

malone souliers shoes

nobis outlet

air max

cheap handbags

denver broncos jersey

coach outlet online

timberland boots

cheap jordan shoes

christian louboutin outlet

ralph lauren uk

kate spade outlet online

air max shoes

cheap jordan shoes

supra shoes

cheap jordan shoes

coach handbags

clarks

nba jerseys

pandora charms

giuseppe zanotti outlet store

canada goose outlet store

christian louboutin sale

pandora charms sale

coach factory outlet

michael kors outlet store

coach factory outlet

kobe 12

cheap jordans

north face outlet

chaussures christian louboutin

oakley sunglasses outlet

curry 5 shoes

coach outlet online

michael kors outlet online

coach outlet store online

coach outlet store online

ugg boots outlet

christian louboutin shoes

pandora charms

polo outlet store

asics running shoes

pandora jewelry outlet

mcm handbags

nike blazer

coach outlet clearance

north face outlet online

fitflop sale

curry 4 shoes

discount oakley sunglasses

coach outlet online

prada outlet online

nike roshe run

canada goose outlet

coach handbags outlet

marc jacobs handbags

moncler outlet online

michael kors outlet

canada goose outlet store

le coq sportif

adidas outlet online

toms outlet store

nike factory outlet

valentino

ralph lauren sale clearance uk

tigers jerseys

nike outlet store

kate spade outlet

phillies jerseys

coach factory outlet online

ugg boots

pandora outlet

fitflops outlet

new england patriots jersey

coach outlet online

coach outlet sale

ralph lauren polo

cheap ugg boots

adidas neo shoes

ed hardy shoes

nike air max schweiz

mcm outlet store

adidas ultra boost

chrome hearts outlet store

nike outlet store

north face outlet store

cheap nfl jerseys

coach outlet store

off-white clothing

nike blazer

polo ralph lauren outlet

oakley outlet

true religion outlet store

adidas yeezy boost

ugg boots clearance

louboutin outlet

louis vuitton

louboutin outlet

coach outlet online

moncler outlet online

michael kors outlet store

ugg boots

louboutin outlet

cheap snapbacks

nike outlet store

ugg outlet

coach factory outlet online

valentino outlet

pandora jewelry outlet

snapback hats

coach outlet online

coach outlet online

coach factory outlet

ed hardy

air max pas cher

cheap oakley sunglasses

michael kors outlet clearance

cowboys jerseys

jordan shoes

canada goose

kendra scott

air jordan 3

true religion outlet

david yurman

indianapolis colts jerseys

coach outlet online

rolex watches

adidas slides

coach factory outlet online

louboutin outlet

ralph lauren pas cher

cincinnati bengals jersey

pandora jewelry outlet

cheap jordan shoes

pandora jewelry canada

louis vuitton outlet online

parajumpers jacket

cheap jordans free shipping

pandora charms

david yurman jewelry

coach outlet store

adidas nmd r1

jimmy choo shoes

coach outlet clearance

air jordan shoes

nike shoes

christian louboutin shoes

pandora jewelry outlet

san diego chargers jerseys

air jordan

ralph lauren uk

nike outlet

uggs canada

polo ralph lauren outlet

louboutin outlet

broncos jerseys

true religion

yeezy shoes

coach outlet store online clearance

kate spade outlet online

uggs outlet

birkin handbags

cheap mlb jerseys

coach outlet store

coach outlet online

devil rays jerseys

coach outlet online

yankees jerseys

christian louboutin

nike kd 10

angels jerseys

michael kors outlet online

michael kors outlet online

kendra scott

cheap air max

louboutin pas cher

instyler ionic styler

twins jerseys

kate spade outlet online

coach factory outlet online

fitflops sale clearance

coach outlet store

coach outlet sale

adidas nmd

coach outlet online

coach outlet clearance

the north face jackets

cazal outlet

coach outlet online

kendra scott

adidas superstars

moncler jackets

hermes

manolo blahnik

birkenstock outlet store

brewers jerseys

toms outlet online

ugg boots sale

coach outlet online

jordan 3

nike outlet store

kappa clothing

christian louboutin shoes

reebok outlet

houston texans jerseys

coach factory outlet

mlb jerseys

miu miu shoes

ed hardy outlet

jets jersey

coach factory outlet online

uboutin shoes

coach outlet clearance

timberland outlet

hermes outlet store

ugg boots women

pandora canada

saints jerseys

adidas yeezy boost 350

nike outlet online

pandora jewelry outlet

coach outlet canada

pandora charms outlet

cnaada goose outlet store

uggs outlet

canada goose coats

kate spade outlet online

nike outlet

coach outlet store

pandora charms

moncler outlet online

chi flat iron

packers jersey

coach factorty outlet store

kobe shoes

coach purse

fila

fitflops outlet

ravens jerseys

coach outlet online

converse shoes

hermes bags

ugg outlet store

nike max

reds jerseys

adidas uk

coach handbags

rolex replica watches

ecco outlet

ray ban sunglasses

louis vuitton outlet store

prada handbags

michael kors outlet clearance

christian louboutin outlet

nike free flyknit

ralph lauren outlet

mulberry handbags

maui jim sunglasses

under armour shoes

nike factory store

michael kors outlet clearance

hydro flask cup

coach factorty outlet online

mont blanc

manolo blahnik outlet

pandora jewelry outlet

raiders jerseys

coach outlet canada

mbt shoes

cheap jordans

adidas shoes

gucci outlet online

red bottoms

christian louboutin outlet

coach outlet online

ugg outlet

christian louboutin shoes

air max

coach factory outlet

ugg

fitflops outlet

gucci outlet online

canada goose coats

adidas shoes

michael kors outlet clearance

coach outlet online

mbt shoes

true religion jeans outlet

mac makeup

persol sunglasses

coach outlet online

true religion outlet

air jordan retro

yeti cup

air jordans

nike shoes

asics running shoes

asics outlet

coach factory outlet online

canada goose coats

Reviewer: wwwe Anonymous Date: 01/29/2019 - 02:33 am Title: Corporate Bonus

adidas superstar


coach outlet handbags


ferragamo belt


yeezy boost 350


goyard wallet


crazy explosive


lebron 16


off white hoodie


curry 5 shoes


air max 2018


nike air force 1 low


lacoste polo shirts


vans shoes


ultra boost


off white hoodie


air max 2019


lacoste polo shirts


goyard bag sale


hermes belt


jordan 1 off white


valentino


off white jordan 1


jordan 4


adidas yeezy


adidas eqt support adv


yeezy boost 350


adidas yeezy


golden goose francy


curry 5


fila shoes


adidas outlet


goyard handbags


nike air force 1 high


asics shoes


lebron 16 shoes


goyard handbags


balenciaga


jordan 11


air max


russell westbrook shoes


hermes


asics sneakers


yeezy boost 350 v2


adidas iniki


nike jordans


chrome hearts outlet


michael kors handbags


chrome hearts online


chrome hearts


retro jordans


goyard tote


birkin bag


golden goose


nike basketball shoes


calvin klein outlet


nhl jerseys


kd 11 shoes


harden shoes


kobe 9


yeezy boost


yeezy boost 350 v2


air max


moncler


off-white


nike react


fitflops sale clearance


michael kors outlet


michael kors outlet


lebron shoes


air jordan 11


golden goose slide


ultra boost 3.0


curry shoes


cheap nba jerseys


michael kors outlet online


authentic jordans


cheap basketball shoes


longchamp


curry 4


pure boost


off white jordan 1


fila shoes


yeezy


longchamp handbags


huarache shoes


hermes birkin bag


gucci belt


yeezy shoes


lebron shoes


balenciaga sneakers


lebron 14


adidas yeezy boost


adidas flux


adidas shoes for women


adidas nmd r1


hermes handbags


golden goose sneakers


off white


yeezy boost 350


off white jordan 1


moncler jackets


longchamp handbags


bape hoodie


nfl jerseys


coach factory outlet


air jordan 6


yeezy boost 350 v2


air max 2017


michael kors outlet


nike shox for women


russell westbrook shoes


balenciaga sneakers


irving shoes


adidas shoes for men


nike react


rolex replica


fila


jordan retro


jordan retro


golden goose sneakers


yeezy 500


adidas pure boost


adidas tubular x


moncler outlet


adidas stan smith men


nike air max


air jordan


hermes birkin


calvin klein underwear


yeezy 700


cheap mlb jerseys


hermes outlet online


nike air max


yeezy shoes


golden goose outlet


longchamp bags


adidas iniki runner


nike outlet


nike flyknit trainer


replica rolex


nike cortez


kd 11


yeezys


michael kors outlet handbags


cheap jordans


kate spade outlet


goyard handbags


canada goose


adidas yeezy


chrome hearts store


balenciaga shoes


nike shoes


polo ralph lauren


kd 11


adidas stan smith


michael kors


nmd


lacoste polo


cheap jordan shoes


jordan shoes


adidas stan smith


louboutin shoes


tory burch


curry 4


coach bags sale


michael kors factory outlet


curry shoes


coach outlet store


yeezys


yeezy boost


lacoste polo


supreme clothing


golden goose mid star


yeezy boost


air jordan shoes


cheapjordans


ralph lauren uk


kyrie 3


goyard bags


yeezy boost


kobe byrant shoes


air max 270


coach outlet


golden goose


adidas ultra boost 3.0


nike shox


fake rolex


fila online shop


hermes handbags


kobe 9


nike lebron 15


cheap nfl jerseys


supreme clothing


michael kors factory outlet


yeezy


kobe basketball shoes


adidas ultra boost


yeezy shoes


golden goose shoes


red bottom shoes


fila disruptor


timberland outlet


ysl handbags


fitflops sale


yeezy shoes


hogan outlet


golden goose


hermes birkin


ferragamo belt


kate spade handbags


jordans


puma fenty


tory burch handbags


nike air max 90


adidas store


adidas superstar shoes


michael kors handbags


off white clothing


nike epic react flyknit


michael kors outlet


nike lebron 16


fila


mlb jerseys


yeezy boost 350


supreme hoodie


red bottom shoes for women


vapormax


curry 6


salvatore ferragamo belt


yeezy 500


adidas gazelle


kd 10


jordan shoes


balenciaga speed


jordan shoes


yeezy


stephen curry shoes


jimmy choo


yeezys


curry shoes


jordan shoes


lebron 16


huaraches


adidas nmd


kd shoes


hermes belt


curry shoes


longchamp


kobe 11


curry shoes


moncler sale


mbt shoes


coach outlet store


adidas stan smith uk


nike shox outlet


hermes belts


yeezy boost 350


lacoste outlet


yeezy


adidas yeezy boost


lebron james shoes


hermes belt


adidas ultra boost


nike air vapormax


golden goose


nike flyknit


michael kors handbags


adidas yeezy


iniki


adidas shoes online


moncler jackets


timberland shoes


adidas eqt


michael kors outlet


nike air force 1


nike roshe one


yeezy boost 350 v2


jordan retro


hermes handbags


coach outlet store


kd shoes


nike sneakers


off-white


nike react flyknit


balenciaga speed


coach outlet


air max 90


lebron james shoes


curry 5


balenciaga triple s


yeezy 500 blush


caterpillar shoes


nike epic react flyknit


golden goose sneakers


michael kors sale


nike huarache


golden goose


moncler


lacoste polo


goyard outlet


bape hoodie


outlet golden goose


converse shoes


chrome hearts outlet


jordan 6


cheap jordans


nike air max shoes


adidas tubular


caterpillar boots


nike huarache


yeezy wave runner 700


rolex replica


cheap nfl jerseys china


nike hyperdunk


nike roshe


hermes belts


adidas tubular


nike air max 2018


zx flux


balenciaga shoes


curry 6


kobe sneakers


louboutin shoes


michael kors outlet online


ferragamo sale


nike air max


cheap jordans


yeezy boost 350


adidas gazelle sale


kyrie irving shoes


birkin bag


nike air max 2019


adidas nmd


adidas stan smith women


lebron 15


fila shoes


golden goose sneakers


james harden shoes


moncler


jordan 12


jordan 13


off white nike


golden goose sale


yeezy boost 350 v2


coach factory outlet


huarache shoes


yeezy shoes


yeezy shoes


goyard handbags


lebron 16


yeezy boost 350 v2


goyard


air jordans


valentino shoes


michael kors outlet


curry 6


rolex replica watches


vans outlet


lebron 13


kyrie 4


off white shoes


custom baseball jerseys


kobe 11


tory burch outlet


christian louboutin shoes


yeezy sneakers


jordan retro 13


yeezy shoes


nmd


kobe shoes


hermes birkin


pureboost


coach outlet online


chrome hearts


nike air force


jordans


foamposites


michael kors handbags sale


air max


kevin durant shoes


gucci belts


fila disruptor 2


hermes handbags tote bag


michael kors


kevin durant shoes


coach outlet


bape clothing


nba jerseys


goyard online


reebok outlet


converse outlet


nike air max 2017


adidas shoes


mbt shoes sale


paul george shoes


golden goose superstar


curry 6 shoes


jordan shoes


hermes bag


goyard


fenty puma


mbt shoes online


lacoste online shop


golden goose starter


jimmy choo shoes


nike polo


yeezy


coach outlet stores


michael kors outlet store


pg 1


hogan outlet online


stephen curry shoes


nike cortez women


michael kors purses


golden goose


longchamp


hyperdunks


air jordan 12

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 12/08/2014 - 06:32 am Title: Corporate Bonus

Still very hot.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 08/14/2012 - 10:40 pm Title: Corporate Bonus

Have read this before (I think few times), but never reviewed... bad me!

This is so steamy hot... love it!

Reviewer: -jay- Anonymous Date: 02/25/2010 - 12:47 pm Title: Corporate Bonus

lmao! that was awesome.

Author's Response: :D Thank yououou! xxx

Reviewer: DragonflyLady Anonymous Date: 10/10/2009 - 10:44 am Title: Corporate Bonus

*waves* Hi honey!
I realised I hadn't read ANY Spuffy in about 10 days (damn that packing and unpacking) and I just finished 2 angsty chapters for PB. Felt the need for some smut and thought about you of course.

God I love this fic!! I love how she just rips into him when he walks in and how he tries to resist but just gives in. *sigh* Ah the smut...

*smoochies*

Author's Response: Tehehe, thank you so much, honey!!! *hugglesquishes*

Reviewer: Charlie Aome Signed Date: 05/05/2009 - 10:24 pm Title: Corporate Bonus

Lol ur hilarious! i freaking love it. great job :)

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much *biggrin* *hugs*

Reviewer: spike4theworld Anonymous Date: 02/06/2009 - 08:56 am Title: Corporate Bonus

boss smut cool loved it!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so very much! :D *hugs*

Reviewer: Astoria Signed Date: 08/16/2008 - 05:30 pm Title: Corporate Bonus

Ooh, I liked it very much. I thought that it was pretty hot and well written.

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much, sweetie! I'm really glad you liked it! *hugs*

Reviewer: spikeluv84 Signed Date: 08/06/2008 - 02:28 pm Title: Corporate Bonus

LMAO i so had to give this a second read!! i feel so damn naughty. i'm sitting in the library, right in front of their desk, and i've got this glazed look and big ass stupid grin on my face. thanks Sotia! i needed it!!

fave part:

“Please enlighten me.” *Is he mocking me? He’s mocking me!* Of course he was, his head cocked to the side, eyebrow still high on his forehead while his tongue curled behind his front teeth.

LMAO this makes me think of that shirt i just had made!! great minds think alike! ttus!

Author's Response: A second read? For me? And a second review? YOU ROCK! Thank you Mon, baby, reviews like yours make me so happy that my muse just feels like writing all of the sudden! *biggrin* Thanks again girly (loved the shirt, btw) *huggles*

Reviewer: spikeluv84 Anonymous Date: 08/05/2008 - 05:57 pm Title: Corporate Bonus

sotia, i love u and want to be ur children's godmother! THAT was like falling into a nice, warm bath after a hard day! do u realize i haven't read any spuffy fic in 2 MONTHS!! i got to this first!! omg i love u!!

Author's Response: Awwwww, no Spuffy in 2 MONTHS???? And you read mine first? *blushes* Thank you SOOOO much, Mon! Thank you, thank you, thank you, I'm so VERY happy you liked it so much! *squishes*

Reviewer: SpikesGoddess Signed Date: 08/01/2008 - 08:12 am Title: Corporate Bonus

oh good god that was hot! I loved it so much and i loved how cute Spike was at the end making Buffy feel better and yay for bosses! lol! Never thought i'd say that but oh well! Great work as always!

*hugs and kisses* love you babe!

Author's Response: Oh, baby, I'm so very glad you liked it! Yay for bosses isn't something I think I'll be saying anytime soon, but whatever floats your boat! LOL! Love you too, hunny, lots! *hugs and kisses back*

Reviewer: sanityfair Signed Date: 07/29/2008 - 01:50 pm Title: Corporate Bonus

Yes, m'am! Me likey! Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: You know m'am does something to me... LOL! I'm REALLY glad you liked, thank you!!! *hugs*

Reviewer: vampyreskitten Anonymous Date: 07/29/2008 - 08:47 am Title: Corporate Bonus

could you PLEASE consider a longer story... people finding out about them, jealousy, promotion, new assistant, jealousy... have I already mentiones jealousy?!?!
I love this ficlet but I'd love for it to be a looong story.
Great job!

Author's Response: Aw hun, I'm sorry; even though I see a sequel in the future it won't be a long story :-( If you like office romances you could check out my long fic, Mixing Business with Fanfic, but jealousy isn't the main problem there! Thank you SOOO much for the review, I'm realy glad you liked! *hugs*

Reviewer: laura_exist2inspire Anonymous Date: 07/28/2008 - 09:03 pm Title: Corporate Bonus

phwoar !!!!!!!!! Loved it !!!!!!!!!! I'd put something more elaborate but I'm still panting lol girl did good :) more ???? please ????

Author's Response: More will come, but not right now! Have to work on MBwF and then we'll see... :D I'm really glad you liked, honey! Thank you so very-very much!!! *huggles*

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 07/28/2008 - 02:54 pm Title: Corporate Bonus

Fun story! Loved it! =)

Author's Response: Thank you hun, really glad you liked!!! *hugs*

Reviewer: pixiecorn Signed Date: 07/28/2008 - 01:31 pm Title: Corporate Bonus

again another amazing smut story.... that could soooo do with a sequel when you have the times *smiles*

keep up the amazing writing:)


Author's Response: I hope to have the time for a sequel some time in the future. I'm really glad you liked it hun! Your last comment made me blush and grin! THANK YOU!!! *huggles*

Reviewer: nichbuket Anonymous Date: 07/28/2008 - 12:47 pm Title: Corporate Bonus

Like it? Do you think if I beg real nice we'll get to see round 2 or the next time? *she says knealing at ur feet*

Author's Response: *helps you up* No need to beg, hun! I'll probably be writing a sequel to this one, because office sex really appeals to me for some warped reason *smirks* Thank you very much for the review! *hugs*

Reviewer: Jon, KOM Anonymous Date: 07/28/2008 - 11:29 am Title: Corporate Bonus

How could I resist those puppy-dog eyes, it was wonderful, you naughty Little One!! XX

Author's Response: Why thank you very much, babe! *note to self: use puppy-eyes more often!* I'm really glad you liked... and I still find it funny that you call me little one, me being your senior and all *giggles* Thanks again! *huggles*

Reviewer: Roby Anonymous Date: 07/28/2008 - 07:07 am Title: Corporate Bonus

*Loved* it!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you VERY much! *hugs*

Reviewer: quirks Signed Date: 07/28/2008 - 06:27 am Title: Corporate Bonus

Yeah, I'd say I liked. *dies from the hot*

Author's Response: Oh noes! Don't die!!! Need to squish you for giving me this silly grin! Thank you sooo much! *squishes*

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 07/28/2008 - 02:12 am Title: Corporate Bonus

Excellent story,and I like the two twists.

Author's Response: Thank you very-very much, sweets! *hugs*

Reviewer: serenity Signed Date: 07/28/2008 - 01:27 am Title: Corporate Bonus

See, I told you I'd come back to work and review tonight since the computer went all wonky on me this morning....I can be good when I want to! **wicked grin** Loved the story, babes! Absolutely fab-O! Especially the "Round two took place on Liam’s former desk". Too wicked.

Go write MBwF, Woman!

Author's Response: You did tell me, you wonderful woman who feeds my addiction! I'm really very glad you liked it, and as you know by now the next MBwF chapter is all ready by now! *huggles*

Reviewer: JO Anonymous Date: 07/27/2008 - 11:59 pm Title: Corporate Bonus

That was lots of fun Sotia, write more oneshots like this, i love it!

Author's Response: Thank you very-very much, hun! I intend to write more one-shots, but all depends on the muse's whims! *huggles*