Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For A Different Light
Reviewer: keangal Signed Date: 04/08/2019 - 06:08 am Title: Chapter 11

I absolutely love your stories Thank you so very much

Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed Date: 03/14/2019 - 04:40 am Title: Chapter 1

20190314yuanyuan

arcteryx jackets

costa sunglasses sale

kate spade outlet store

true religion outlet

pandora jewelry

off white clothing

moncler coats

coach factory outlet online

polo ralph lauren outlet

ralph lauren uk

coach bags

polo outlet

toms

polo ralph lauren outlet

mlb jerseys

dodgers jerseys

coach outlet online

air jordan retro

air max

dolce & gabbana sunglasses

air jordan 4

lacoste polo shirts

cheap jordans

air jordan

prada sunglasses

suicoke sandals

toms shoes

miu miu shoes

juicy couture

coach handbags

valentino outlet

ralph lauren outlet

mac cosmetics

cheap jerseys

uggs

air jordan shoes

pandora charms sale clearance

cheap jordans

soccer jerseys

rockies jerseys

coach outlet store

yeezy shoes

ubiq shoes

air max plus

eagles jersey

pandora jewelry store

stone island sale

canada goose sale

louboutin outlet

retro 11

blue jays jerseys

ferragamo outlet store

rangers jersey

barcelona jersey

cheap jordan shoes

juicy couture

oakley sunglasses outlet

pandora outlet

gymshark sale

ray ban sunglasses outlet

rolex replica watches for sale

jordans

vans sneakers

seattle seahawks jersey

jordan 31

ugg outlet

moncler jacken

adidas wings

valentino shoes

cardinals jerseys

air huarache

nike outlet store

cheap mlb jerseys

foamposite shoe

canada goose outlet store

nfl jerseys

nike sneakers

coach outlet store online

birkenstocks

christian louboutin sale

fitflops

kate spade outlet

pandora rings

moncler jackets

malone souliers shoes

nobis outlet

air max

cheap handbags

denver broncos jersey

coach outlet online

timberland boots

cheap jordan shoes

christian louboutin outlet

ralph lauren uk

kate spade outlet online

air max shoes

cheap jordan shoes

supra shoes

cheap jordan shoes

coach handbags

clarks

nba jerseys

pandora charms

giuseppe zanotti outlet store

canada goose outlet store

christian louboutin sale

pandora charms sale

coach factory outlet

michael kors outlet store

coach factory outlet

kobe 12

cheap jordans

north face outlet

chaussures christian louboutin

oakley sunglasses outlet

curry 5 shoes

coach outlet online

michael kors outlet online

coach outlet store online

coach outlet store online

ugg boots outlet

christian louboutin shoes

pandora charms

polo outlet store

asics running shoes

pandora jewelry outlet

mcm handbags

nike blazer

coach outlet clearance

north face outlet online

fitflop sale

curry 4 shoes

discount oakley sunglasses

coach outlet online

prada outlet online

nike roshe run

canada goose outlet

coach handbags outlet

marc jacobs handbags

moncler outlet online

michael kors outlet

canada goose outlet store

le coq sportif

adidas outlet online

toms outlet store

nike factory outlet

valentino

ralph lauren sale clearance uk

tigers jerseys

nike outlet store

kate spade outlet

phillies jerseys

coach factory outlet online

ugg boots

pandora outlet

fitflops outlet

new england patriots jersey

coach outlet online

coach outlet sale

ralph lauren polo

cheap ugg boots

adidas neo shoes

ed hardy shoes

nike air max schweiz

mcm outlet store

adidas ultra boost

chrome hearts outlet store

nike outlet store

north face outlet store

cheap nfl jerseys

coach outlet store

off-white clothing

nike blazer

polo ralph lauren outlet

oakley outlet

true religion outlet store

adidas yeezy boost

ugg boots clearance

louboutin outlet

louis vuitton

louboutin outlet

coach outlet online

moncler outlet online

michael kors outlet store

ugg boots

louboutin outlet

cheap snapbacks

nike outlet store

ugg outlet

coach factory outlet online

valentino outlet

pandora jewelry outlet

snapback hats

coach outlet online

coach outlet online

coach factory outlet

ed hardy

air max pas cher

cheap oakley sunglasses

michael kors outlet clearance

cowboys jerseys

jordan shoes

canada goose

kendra scott

air jordan 3

true religion outlet

david yurman

indianapolis colts jerseys

coach outlet online

rolex watches

adidas slides

coach factory outlet online

louboutin outlet

ralph lauren pas cher

cincinnati bengals jersey

pandora jewelry outlet

cheap jordan shoes

pandora jewelry canada

louis vuitton outlet online

parajumpers jacket

cheap jordans free shipping

pandora charms

david yurman jewelry

coach outlet store

adidas nmd r1

jimmy choo shoes

coach outlet clearance

air jordan shoes

nike shoes

christian louboutin shoes

pandora jewelry outlet

san diego chargers jerseys

air jordan

ralph lauren uk

nike outlet

uggs canada

polo ralph lauren outlet

louboutin outlet

broncos jerseys

true religion

yeezy shoes

coach outlet store online clearance

kate spade outlet online

uggs outlet

birkin handbags

cheap mlb jerseys

coach outlet store

coach outlet online

devil rays jerseys

coach outlet online

yankees jerseys

christian louboutin

nike kd 10

angels jerseys

michael kors outlet online

michael kors outlet online

kendra scott

cheap air max

louboutin pas cher

instyler ionic styler

twins jerseys

kate spade outlet online

coach factory outlet online

fitflops sale clearance

coach outlet store

coach outlet sale

adidas nmd

coach outlet online

coach outlet clearance

the north face jackets

cazal outlet

coach outlet online

kendra scott

adidas superstars

moncler jackets

hermes

manolo blahnik

birkenstock outlet store

brewers jerseys

toms outlet online

ugg boots sale

coach outlet online

jordan 3

nike outlet store

kappa clothing

christian louboutin shoes

reebok outlet

houston texans jerseys

coach factory outlet

mlb jerseys

miu miu shoes

ed hardy outlet

jets jersey

coach factory outlet online

uboutin shoes

coach outlet clearance

timberland outlet

hermes outlet store

ugg boots women

pandora canada

saints jerseys

adidas yeezy boost 350

nike outlet online

pandora jewelry outlet

coach outlet canada

pandora charms outlet

cnaada goose outlet store

uggs outlet

canada goose coats

kate spade outlet online

nike outlet

coach outlet store

pandora charms

moncler outlet online

chi flat iron

packers jersey

coach factorty outlet store

kobe shoes

coach purse

fila

fitflops outlet

ravens jerseys

coach outlet online

converse shoes

hermes bags

ugg outlet store

nike max

reds jerseys

adidas uk

coach handbags

rolex replica watches

ecco outlet

ray ban sunglasses

louis vuitton outlet store

prada handbags

michael kors outlet clearance

christian louboutin outlet

nike free flyknit

ralph lauren outlet

mulberry handbags

maui jim sunglasses

under armour shoes

nike factory store

michael kors outlet clearance

hydro flask cup

coach factorty outlet online

mont blanc

manolo blahnik outlet

pandora jewelry outlet

raiders jerseys

coach outlet canada

mbt shoes

cheap jordans

adidas shoes

gucci outlet online

red bottoms

christian louboutin outlet

coach outlet online

ugg outlet

christian louboutin shoes

air max

coach factory outlet

ugg

fitflops outlet

gucci outlet online

canada goose coats

adidas shoes

michael kors outlet clearance

coach outlet online

mbt shoes

true religion jeans outlet

mac makeup

persol sunglasses

coach outlet online

true religion outlet

air jordan retro

yeti cup

air jordans

nike shoes

asics running shoes

asics outlet

coach factory outlet online

canada goose coats

Reviewer: lee123 Anonymous Date: 09/06/2018 - 02:48 am Title: Chapter 1

PFirst and urlhttpwwwheadphonesoutletcheapsaleonlinecombbeats headphones cheapburl foremost, Standing urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoesstorecombnike shoes for womenburl out urlhttpwwwmontblancfactoryoutletcoukbmont blanc ballpoint penburl from urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletsalecombnike factory storeburl numerous urlhttpwwwnikeoutletsonlinestorecombnike storeburl other urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletstoreshoescombnike factory storeburl one urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoessalecombnike cleatsburl handsets urlhttpwwwadidasyeezyforsaleusbAdidas Yeezy For Saleburl some urlhttpwwwmoncleroutletsaleukcoukbmonclerburl of us have urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletsalecombnike bootsburl put urlhttpwwwnikeairjordansshoescheapsalecombnike shoesburl on in the urlhttpwwwnikeairjordansshoescheapsalecombnew jordansburl last, urlhttpwwwmoncleroutletsaleukcoukbcheap moncler jacketsburl These urlhttpwwwheadphonesoutletdiscountonlinecombbeats earphonesburl would be among urlhttpwwwnikeairjordansshoescheapsalecombjordan 11burl the first urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletonlinecombnike free runburl one urlhttpwwwnikeairjordansshoesonlinecheapcombnike shoesburl to urlhttpwwwmoncleroutletsaleukcoukbmoncler mensburl hit urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoesstorecombnike air max 2017burl the urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoesstorecombair maxburl trifecta urlhttpwwwmontblancfactoryoutletcoukbmont blanc fountain pen saleburl of calm along urlhttpwwwnikeairjordansshoescheapsalecombjordans for womenburl with urlhttpwwwheadphonesoutletcheapsaleonlinecombbeats by dre on saleburl immersive authentic copy sound which urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoesonlinecombnike air max 95burl is urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoesonlinecombnike freeburl equally urlhttpwwwmoncleroutletsaleukcoukbmoncler clothingburl unencumbered with urlhttpwwwmoncleroutletsaleukcoukbred moncler jacket burl interferance disturbance urlhttpwwwadidasyeezyforsaleusbYeezy Boost 350 For Saleburl And urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoessalecombair max 1burl do urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoessalecombnike clearanceburl not urlhttpwwwmontblancfactoryoutletcoukbmont blanc outletburl be urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletsalecombnike clearanceburl concerned, All urlhttpwwwheadphonesoutletdiscountonlinecombbeats headphonesburl of urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoesstorecombnike free runburl often urlhttpwwwnikeoutletstorecheaponlinesalecombnike rosheburl the urlhttpwwwmoncleroutletsaleukcoukbmoncler outlet ukburl very urlhttpwwwmoncleroutletsaleukcoukbmoncler storeburl growth urlhttpwwwheadphonesoutletdiscountonlinecombcheap beats by dreburl microphone urlhttpwwwheadphonesoutletcheapsaleonlinecombbeats headphones on saleburl are urlhttpwwwmonclerjacketsoutletsaleonlinecombmoncler jacketburl easily removed, So youre able urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoesonlinecombnike roshe runburl to urlhttpwwwheadphonesoutletdiscountonlinecombbeats earbudsburl carry urlhttpwwwheadphonesoutletdiscountonlinecombbeats by dre studioburl many urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoessalecombnike shoes for menburl bit urlhttpwwwheadphonesoutletcheapsaleonlinecombbeats headphonesburl of urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletonlinecombnike outletburl of most pride urlhttpwwwheadphonesoutletcheapsaleonlinecombbeats earbudsburl when urlhttpwwwnikeoutletstorecheaponlinesalecombnike roshe runburl you urlhttpwwwuashoesoreoutletonsalecombcheap under armourburl experience employer a urlhttpwwwnikeshoesfactorystoreoutletcombnike roshe runburl lot urlhttpwwwmontblancfactoryoutletcoukbcheap mont blanc pensburl more urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletonlinecombnike storeburl 200 PPPPIs urlhttpwwwmontblancfactoryoutletcoukbmont blanc pen costburl known as a urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoesstorecombcheap nike air maxburl design urlhttpwwwmoncleroutletsaleukcoukbmoncler sale womensburl which urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoessalecombnike air max 2017burl was urlhttpwwwuashoesoutletstoreonlinecombunder armour saleburl I urlhttpwwwnikeairjordansshoescheapsalecombretro jordansburl have urlhttpwwwmonclerjacketsoutletsaleonlinecombmoncler jacketsburl on urlhttpwwwheadphonesoutletcheapsaleonlinecombbeats by dre wirelessburl am urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletstoreshoescombnike storeburl getting urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoessalecombnike storeburl at coddled, urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletstoreshoescombnike air max 90burl Yet urlhttpwwwjerseysonlinesalecheapcom bdiscount jerseys for saleburl somehow attained urlhttpwwwnikeairjordansshoesonlinecheapcombjordans for womenburl amazing urlhttpwwwmontblancfactoryoutletcoukbmont blanc rollerball penburl interest to urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletstoreshoescombnike air max 2017burl barefoot urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoesstorecombnike outletburl to father urlhttpwwwnikeairjordansshoescheapsalecombnike storeburl and urlhttpwwwadidasyeezyforsaleusbYeezyburl mother in urlhttpwwwmonclerjacketsoutletsaleonlinecombmoncler coatsburl addition to urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletsalecombnike air max 90burl the urlhttpwwwcheapairjordansshoessaleonlinecombjordan 12burl doting aunties urlhttpwwwadidasoutletcheaponsalecombadidas yeezyburl uncles, urlhttpwwwuashoesoutletstoreonlinecombunder armour discountburl McAvey urlhttpwwwmoncleroutletsaleukcoukbmoncler jacket womens saleburl suggested urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoesstorecombnike shoes for menburl considered that urlhttpwwwnikeairjordansshoescheapsalecombnike outletburl we urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoessalecombnike sneakersburl can urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletsalecombnike free 50burl arrange urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoessalecombwomens nike air maxburl something urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletsalecombnike air max 2017burl along urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoessalecombnike roshe runburl with never urlhttpwwwnikeairjordansshoesonlinecheapcombnike storeburl make urlhttpwwwuashoesoreoutletonsalecombunder armour shoesburl certain urlhttpwwwmoncleroutletsaleukcoukbmoncler bomber jacketburl that they urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoesstorecombnike rosheburl adore it urlhttpwwwmoncleroutletsaleukcoukbmoncler jacket saleburl and urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletonlinecombnike roshe runburl hold urlhttpwwwnikeoutletsonlinestorecombnike air maxburl off urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletstoreshoescombnike shoes for womenburl a urlhttpwwwnikeairjordansshoescheapsalecombjordan 6burl week urlhttpwwwnikeairjordansshoescheapsalecombcheap jordan shoesburl get urlhttpwwwmoncleroutletsaleukcoukbmoncler onlineburl rid urlhttpwwwadidasyeezyforsaleusmenadidasyeezyboost550c2858htmlbYeezy Boost 350burl of urlhttpwwwmontblancfactoryoutletcoukbmont blanc pens discountburl that urlhttpwwwnikeoutletstorecheaponlinesalecombnike storeburl comes urlhttpwwwheadphonesoutletcheapsaleonlinecombcheap beats by dreburl isnt urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletonlinecombnike huaracheburl as urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletstoreshoescombair max 95burl attracting urlhttpwwwnikeairjordansshoescheapsalecombjordans for cheapburl them Furtado, urlhttpwwwnikeairjordansshoescheapsalecombjordan 13burl 28, urlhttpwwwmontblancfactoryoutletcoukbmont blancburl Who urlhttpwwwnikeoutletstorecheaponlinesalecombnike shoesburl had urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoesonlinecombnike outletburl been out urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletsalecombair max 95burl window urlhttpwwwmoncleroutletsaleukcoukbmoncler sale outletburl shopping urlhttpwwwmontblancfactoryoutletcoukbmont blanc discountburl transactions urlhttpwwwheadphonesoutletdiscountonlinecombbeats by dre on saleburl collectively urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletonlinecombnike air maxburl 2 urlhttpwwwheadphonesoutletcheapsaleonlinecombbeats soloburl yr urlhttpwwwheadphonesoutletdiscountonlinecombcheap beats by dr dreburl old princess, Sophie, urlhttpwwwjerseysonlinesalecheapcom bcheap basketball jerseysburl Together with ideal urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletstoreshoescombnike sneakersburl present when urlhttpwwwlouboutinshoesonlineoutletsalescombchristian louboutinburl Aberdeen, urlhttpwwwmoncleroutletsaleukcoukbmoncler sale ukburl Detailed she urlhttpwwwnikeshoesfactorystoreoutletcombnike storeburl is urlhttpwwwnikeairjordansshoescheapsalecombjordans for girlsburl as well urlhttpwwwmoncleroutletsaleukcoukbmoncler jacketburl equally urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoessalecombmens nike air maxburl simply that urlhttpwwwmontblancfactoryoutletcoukbmontblanc online shopburl style urlhttpwwwadidasoutletcheaponsalecombadidas storeburl of urlhttpwwwmichaelkorsdiaperbagonsaleusbMichael Kors Saleburl potential buyer urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoesstorecombnike storeburl The urlhttpwwwmoncleroutletsaleukcoukbblack moncler coatburl will urlhttpwwwnikeoutletsonlinestorecombnike roshe runburl to urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletstoreshoescombair max 1burl obtain the urlhttpwwwmontblancfactoryoutletcoukbmont blanc pens for saleburl put she urlhttpwwwmichaelkorsdiaperbagonsaleusbMichael Kors Handbags On Saleburl would urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoesstorecombwomens nike air maxburl like urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoesstorecombnike air maxburl and urlhttpwwwjerseysonlinesalecheapcom bbaseball jerseysburl naturally urlhttpwwwmontblancfactoryoutletcoukbmont blanc pen priceburl helps urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletonlinecombair maxburl keep urlhttpwwwheadphonesoutletcheapsaleonlinecombbeats earphonesburl your own urlhttpwwwheadphonesoutletdiscountonlinecombcheap beats headphonesburl a lot urlhttpwwwnikeairjordansshoesonlinecheapcombjordans for girlsburl more urlhttpwwwmichaelkorsdiaperbagonsaleusnewmichaelkorsbagsbMichael Kors Diaper Bagburl high street, PPPP5 Have urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoessalecombnike basketball shoesburl extremely urlhttpwwwcheapairjordansshoessaleonlinecombjordan 13burl good client urlhttpwwwmontblancfactoryoutletcoukbmont blanc pencilburl service urlhttpwwwmoncleroutletsaleukcoukbcheap monclerburl because urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletsalecombnike shoesburl cafe Several urlhttpwwwnikeairjordansshoescheapsalecombcheap jordansburl internet selling urlhttpwwwmontblancfactoryoutletcoukbmontblanc onlineburl tricks urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletstoreshoescombwomens nike air maxburl that urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoessalecombnike air maxburl are almost urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletsalecombnike roshe runburl always urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletsalecombnike huaracheburl unnoticed urlhttpwwwcheapairjordansshoessaleonlinecombcheap jordansburl by means urlhttpwwwnikeoutletstorecheaponlinesalecombnike air maxburl of urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletsalecombnike shoes for womenburl cafe home titleholders is the Everyone urlhttpwwwnikeoutletsonlinestorecombnike rosheburl infer urlhttpwwwnikeairjordansshoescheapsalecombjordans for girlsburl aspects urlhttpwwwheadphonesoutletcheapsaleonlinecombbeats by dreburl of urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletstoreshoescombnike clearanceburl peoples urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoessalecombnike free 50burl politics urlhttpwwwmonclerjacketsoutletsaleonlinecombmoncler saleburl perspectives, Play urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoessalecombair max 95burl likes urlhttpwwwuashoesoreoutletonsalecombunder armour womens shoesburl to urlhttpwwwmonclerjacketsoutletsaleonlinecombmoncler outletburl disposition courtesy of urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletstoreshoescombmens nike air maxburl understanding of urlhttpwwwmoncleroutletsaleukcoukbmoncler outlet online shopburl which urlhttpwwwnikeoutletsonlinestorecombnike outletburl our urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletonlinecombnike cleatsburl buddies urlhttpwwwnikeairjordansshoescheapsalecombjordan shoesburl remain Its urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletsalecombnike sneakersburl a urlhttpwwwmontblancfactoryoutletcoukbmontblanc factory outletburl way urlhttpwwwlouboutinshoesonlineoutletsalescombchristian louboutin outletburl to urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletonlinecombmens nike air maxburl determine urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletsalecombwomens nike air maxburl believe urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoessalecombnike air max 90burl in Example urlhttpwwwmoncleroutletsaleukcoukbmoncler vestburl of urlhttpwwwcheapairjordansshoessaleonlinecombair jordanburl this Outfits urlhttpwwwheadphonesoutletcheapsaleonlinecombcheap beats by dr dreburl mike, urlhttpwwwmoncleroutletsaleukcoukbmoncler jacket womensburl You urlhttpwwwlouboutinshoesonlineoutletsalescomblouboutin shoesburl certainly urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletstoreshoescombnike rosheburl must urlhttpwwwnikeoutletsonlinestorecombnike air max 95burl be urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoessalecombnike rosheburl good urlhttpwwwnikeairjordansshoescheapsalecombjordans for womenburl PPPPCarey education urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletsalecombcheap nike air maxburl for urlhttpwwwnikeairjordansshoescheapsalecombnike shoesburl corporate urlhttpwwwnikeshoesfactorystoreoutletcombnike air max 90burl at phoenix urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoessalecombnike free runburl level college urlhttpwwwheadphonesoutletcheapsaleonlinecombbeats by dre saleburl or urlhttpwwwmoncleroutletsaleukcoukbmoncler padded jacketburl higher education urlhttpwwwadidasyeezyforsaleusbYeezy Boostburl Liken until urlhttpwwwnikeairjordansshoesonlinecheapcombnew jordansburl this to what urlhttpwwwnikeairjordansshoesonlinecheapcombjordans for saleburl is urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletsalecombnike basketball shoesburl the airline carriers urlhttpwwwnikeairjordansshoescheapsalecombnike outletburl explore urlhttpwwwadidasyeezyforsaleusbYeezy Shoesburl afterwards a urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletstoreshoescombair maxburl plane urlhttpwwwnikeairjordansshoesonlinecheapcombjordan shoesburl sets urlhttpwwwheadphonesoutletdiscountonlinecombbeats headphones on saleburl In urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletstoreshoescombcheap nike air maxburl the urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletstoreshoescombnike free 50burl past, urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletstoreshoescombnike shoes for menburl Two urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoesstorecombnike shoesburl individuals urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoesstorecombair max 1burl air urlhttpwwwadidasyeezyforsaleusbYeezy Boost 350 Priceburl passages jets urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoesonlinecombnike storeburl failed urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoesstorecombnike free 50burl in urlhttpwwwmichaelkorsdiaperbagonsaleusbMichael Kors Diaper Bag Saleburl a urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletsalecombmens nike air maxburl rather short urlhttpwwwheadphonesoutletdiscountonlinecombbeats headphones cheapburl expanse urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletonlinecombcheap nike air maxburl of urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletstoreshoescombnike basketball shoesburl time urlhttpwwwuashoesoreoutletonsalecombunder armour saleburl Camera Newton urlhttpwwwuashoesoreoutletonsalecombunder armour outletburl has become a acquire urlhttpwwwmoncleroutletsaleukcoukbmoncler sweatshirtburl for urlhttpwwwnikeairjordansshoesonlinecheapcombjordans for cheapburl vehicle urlhttpwwwmichaelkorsdiaperbagonsaleusbMichael Kors On Saleburl spectacular urlhttpwwwnikeairjordansshoescheapsalecombjordan 13burl marriage urlhttpwwwadidasyeezyforsaleuswomenadidasyeezyboost350c96119htmlbAdidas Yeezy Boostburl suffering urlhttpwwwmoncleroutletsaleukcoukbmoncler womensburl from UA urlhttpwwwnikeshoesfactorystoreoutletcombnike freeburl brings most likely past urlhttpwwwmoncleroutletsaleukcoukbmoncler jacket mensburl rather urlhttpwwwheadphonesoutletdiscountonlinecombbeats by dreburl inside urlhttpwwwcheapairjordansshoessaleonlinecombjordans for saleburl radar urlhttpwwwuashoesoutletstoreonlinecombunder armour womens shoesburl Newton urlhttpwwwmontblancfactoryoutletcoukbmont blanc saleburl is urlhttpwwwuashoesoutletstoreonlinecombunder armour shoesburl an incredibly urlhttpwwwnikeairjordansshoescheapsalecombjordan 11burl valuable urlhttpwwwmoncleroutletsaleukcoukbmoncler hoodieburl jogger, urlhttpwwwuashoesoreoutletonsalecombunder armour discountburl Camera urlhttpwwwadidasoutletcheaponsalecombadidas superstarburl Newton urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletsalecombnike rosheburl would be urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletsalecombair max 90burl a urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletonlinecombnike air max 2017burl music urlhttpwwwnikeairjordansshoescheapsalecombjordans for saleburl finest urlhttpwwwheadphonesoutletcheapsaleonlinecombbeats by dre cheapburl QB urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletonlinecombair max 1burl together urlhttpwwwnikeairjordansshoesonlinecheapcombcheap jordansburl with urlhttpwwwnikeairjordansshoescheapsalecombretro jordansburl AuburnPowerful undergoing shield urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletsalecombnike cleatsburl backed urlhttpwwwmontblancfactoryoutletcoukbmont blanc shopburl course And urlhttpwwwnikeshoesfactorystoreoutletcombair maxburl gracefully urlhttpwwwmontblancfactoryoutletcoukbmont blanc gold penburl moved urlhttpwwwmichaelkorsdiaperbagonsaleusbMichael Kors Bags Saleburl on toward urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletonlinecombnike rosheburl organization urlhttpwwwnikeairjordansshoesonlinecheapcombcheap jordan shoesburl perfect urlhttpwwwmontblancfactoryoutletcoukbmont blanc fountain penburl for urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletstoreshoescombair max 90burl continued urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletonlinecombnike free 50burl education urlhttpwwwmoncleroutletsaleukcoukbmoncler ukburl It urlhttpwwwmoncleroutletsaleukcoukbwomens moncler coatburl is quite urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletsalecombnike storeburl normal urlhttpwwwmoncleroutletsaleukcoukbmoncler discountburl during urlhttpwwwnikeairjordansshoesonlinecheapcombnike outletburl fans in urlhttpwwwnikeshoesfactorystoreoutletcombnike air maxburl which urlhttpwwwnikeshoesfactorystoreoutletcombnike rosheburl to urlhttpwwwmonclerjacketsoutletsaleonlinecombmoncler womenburl stay urlhttpwwwnikeairjordansshoescheapsalecombjordans for cheapburl unchanged casual urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletstoreshoescombnike air maxburl clothing kinds urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoessalecombair max 90burl pipe from an urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletstoreshoescombnike outletburl early age, urlhttpwwwadidasoutletcheaponsalecombadidas stan smithburl PPPPVery urlhttpwwwnikeairjordansshoesonlinecheapcombjordan 13burl autumn, Levi urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletonlinecombnike shoesburl announced urlhttpwwwmoncleroutletsaleukcoukbmoncler jacket womensburl the urlhttpwwwmoncleroutletsaleukcoukbmoncler outlet onlineburl devices urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoesonlinecombnike air maxburl advanced urlhttpwwwmontblancfactoryoutletcoukbmont blanc rose gold penburl indulge can urlhttpwwwmontblancfactoryoutletcoukbmont blanc fountain pen priceburl certainly get, urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoesonlinecombnike rosheburl Skinny urlhttpwwwmoncleroutletsaleukcoukbmoncler shortsburl trousers urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoessalecombnike huaracheburl who urlhttpwwwjerseysonlinesalecheapcom bcustom jerseysburl make use of a obvious urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoesstorecombnike air max 90burl imminentDissolved framework urlhttpwwwheadphonesoutletcheapsaleonlinecombcheap beatsburl modern science, An urlhttpwwwnikeoutletstorecheaponlinesalecombnike freeburl accommodating urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoesstorecombair max 90burl covering urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletsalecombair maxburl ascribed urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletsalecombnike free runburl to urlhttpwwwheadphonesoutletdiscountonlinecombbeats by dre saleburl the within the jeans urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletonlinecombnike clearanceburl The level preferably urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoessalecombnike bootsburl should urlhttpwwwheadphonesoutletdiscountonlinecombbeats by dre cheapburl relieve urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletonlinecombair max 95burl the urlhttpwwwmoncleroutletsaleukcoukbmoncler vest womensburl time urlhttpwwwmoncleroutletsaleukcoukbmoncler coat saleburl of urlhttpwwwnikeairjordansshoesonlinecheapcombjordan 6burl the urlhttpwwwnikeairjordansshoesonlinecheapcombjordan 11burl information urlhttpwwwlouboutinshoesonlineoutletsalescombchristian louboutin shoesburl in urlhttpwwwmoncleroutletsaleukcoukbmoncler outlet uk saleburl selected urlhttpwwwadidasyeezyforsaleusbAdidas Yeezy Boost 350burl locations that urlhttpwwwmonclerjacketsoutletsaleonlinecombmoncler menburl you urlhttpwwwmichaelkorsdiaperbagonsaleusmichaelkorswalletsbMichael Kors Purses On Saleburl simply urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletstoreshoescombnike free runburl toned urlhttpwwwnikeairjordansshoescheapsalecombjordan 6burl the persons urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoesstorecombnike cleatsburl thighs urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoessalecombnike factory storeburl and urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletonlinecombnike factory storeburl legs urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletonlinecombwomens nike air maxburl as urlhttpwwwnikeoutletstorecheaponlinesalecombnike outletburl well urlhttpwwwadidasoutletcheaponsalecombadidas outletburl as urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoessalecombnike shoesburl the urlhttpwwwmoncleroutletsaleukcoukbblack moncler jacketburl healthy urlhttpwwwnikeoutletstorecheaponlinesalecombnike free runburl very urlhttpwwwnikeoutletsonlinestorecombnike freeburl much urlhttpwwwnikeoutletsonlinestorecombnike air max 90burl pleasantly urlhttpwwwnikeoutletstorecheaponlinesalecombair maxburl Most urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletonlinecombnike sneakersburl of usually urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletsalecombair max 1burl unquestionably urlhttpwwwnikeairjordansshoescheapsalecombjordan shoesburl this urlhttpwwwnikeairjordansshoescheapsalecombnew jordansburl particular urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoesstorecombnike clearanceburl brilliant soothing timber urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletsalecombnike outletburl will urlhttpwwwheadphonesoutletdiscountonlinecombbeats by dre wirelessburl alsoCarry urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletstoreshoescombnike shoesburl out this urlhttpwwwnikeoutletsonlinestorecombnike shoesburl is urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoesstorecombair max 95burl character however exposing urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletonlinecombnike bootsburl the urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletonlinecombair max 90burl ones urlhttpwwwmontblancfactoryoutletcoukbbuy mont blanc pen burl you urlhttpwwwmoncleroutletsaleukcoukbmoncler jacket mens saleburl have, urlhttpwwwnikeairjordansshoescheapsalecombnike storeburl Company sports, PPPPAre urlhttpwwwmontblancfactoryoutletcoukbmont blanc online shopburl often urlhttpwwwnikeshoesfactorystoreoutletcombnike air max 95burl ripples urlhttpwwwadidasoutletcheaponsalecombadidas originalsburl in urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletstoreshoescombnike bootsburl waterfeature Specific urlhttpwwwmichaelkorsdiaperbagonsaleusbMichael Kors Handbags Saleburl leading urlhttpwwwmontblancfactoryoutletcoukbmont blanc pens onlineburl retailers urlhttpwwwnikeshoesfactorystoreoutletcombnike outletburl are often getting urlhttpwwwuashoesoutletstoreonlinecombcheap under armourburl ready urlhttpwwwjerseysonlinesalecheapcom bnba jerseysburl to urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletonlinecombnike shoes for menburl sell associated with urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoesstorecombmens nike air maxburl these kind urlhttpwwwmontblancfactoryoutletcoukbmontblanc outlet storeburl of urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoesstorecombnike huaracheburl for urlhttpwwwcheapairjordansshoessaleonlinecombjordan 5burl an estimated urlhttpwwwheadphonesoutletdiscountonlinecombcheap beatsburl 1,000, urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoessalecombcheap nike air maxburl Vincent urlhttpwwwnikeoutletsonlinestorecombair maxburl believed urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoesonlinecombair maxburl Bows urlhttpwwwnikeairjordansshoescheapsalecombcheap jordansburl Arrows urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletonlinecombnike basketball shoesburl employs urlhttpwwwadidasyeezyforsaleusbAdidas Yeezy 350 Boostburl set urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoesonlinecombnike shoesburl up the urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoesstorecombnike bootsburl charge urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoesonlinecombnike air max 90burl in urlhttpwwwmoncleroutletsaleukcoukbcheap moncler coatsburl 325 benefit urlhttpwwwmontblancfactoryoutletcoukbmont blanc online storeburl income urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletonlinecombnike shoes for womenburl taxing, urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoesstorecombnike sneakersburl Based urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletsalecombnike air maxburl on urlhttpwwwheadphonesoutletcheapsaleonlinecombbeats by dr dreburl very, Highest urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoessalecombnike outletburl bidder urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletstoreshoescombnike huaracheburl facilitators urlhttpwwwheadphonesoutletdiscountonlinecombbeats soloburl are urlhttpwwwnikeairjordansshoesonlinecheapcombretro jordansburl generally WRCB urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoesstorecombnike basketball shoesburl approach 3 urlhttpwwwnikeoutletstorecheaponlinesalecombnike air max 90burl everyone Cindy urlhttpwwwlouboutinshoesonlineoutletsalescombchristian louboutin saleburl Sexton urlhttpwwwmontblancfactoryoutletcoukbmont blanc pen setburl in addition urlhttpwwwadidasyeezyforsaleusbAdidas Yeezyburl to urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletonlinecombnike air max 90burl the urlhttpwwwjerseysonlinesalecheapcom bcheap jerseysburl invoice Markham urlhttpwwwcheapairjordansshoessaleonlinecombjordan shoesburl Appeared urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoessalecombnike shoes for womenburl portions protect week urlhttpwwwcheapairjordansshoessaleonlinecombjordan 11burl incredibly too urlhttpwwwnikeoutletsonlinestorecombnike free runburl many urlhttpwwwmontblancfactoryoutletcoukbwhere to buy mont blanc pensburl years urlhttpwwwnikeoutletstorecheaponlinesalecombnike air max 95burl camping urlhttpwwwheadphonesoutletcheapsaleonlinecombcheap beats headphonesburl cruises, urlhttpwwwlouboutinshoesonlineoutletsalescomblouboutin outletburl End urlhttpwwwmontblancfactoryoutletcoukbmont blanc rollerballburl of the week urlhttpwwwmontblancfactoryoutletcoukbmont blanc pricesburl destinations, urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoesstorecombnike factory storeburl Residence urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletstoreshoescombnike roshe runburl dcor, urlhttpwwwmichaelkorsdiaperbagonsaleusbMichael Kors Purse Saleburl Art urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoessalecombair maxburl work, urlhttpwwwheadphonesoutletcheapsaleonlinecombbeats by dre studioburl Electronics urlhttpwwwuashoesoutletstoreonlinecombunder armour outletburl market and urlhttpwwwnikeairjordansshoescheapsalecombcheap jordan shoesburl better Free urlhttpwwwmoncleroutletsaleukcoukbmoncler t shirtburl entrance urlhttpwwwmoncleroutletsaleukcoukbmoncler down jacketburl but designed urlhttpwwwnikeshoesfactorystoreoutletcombnike shoesburl to peopleBrandcompletely urlhttpwwwmichaelkorsdiaperbagonsaleusbMichael Kors Bags On Saleburl innovative urlhttpwwwmontblancfactoryoutletcoukbmont blanc pensburl our urlhttpwwwnikeshoesstoreoutletsalecombnike shoes for menburl year urlhttpwwwmontblancfactoryoutletcoukbmont blanc pen refillsburl s urlhttpwwwadidasyeezyforsaleusbYeezy Adidasburl theQuote urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletshoesstorecombnike roshe runburl for the children Online urlhttpwwwheadphonesoutletdiscountonlinecombbeats by dr dreburl auction urlhttpwwwnikeairjordansshoescheapsalecombjordans for saleburl marketplaceP urlhttpwwwnikefactoryoutletstoreshoescombnike cleatsburl

Reviewer: Aud Anonymous Date: 07/11/2018 - 08:01 am Title: Chapter 9

I really enjoyed this,the development of Spike’s character is lovely.

Reviewer: lisa Anonymous Date: 04/20/2014 - 12:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

wow, what a great story, i already read it twice, and it's my favorit so far!! i just love your writing style!!



Author's Response: Oh, thank you! I'm so glad you like it!

Reviewer: Magda Anonymous Date: 10/18/2013 - 07:57 pm Title: Chapter 11

Just wanted to let you know I loved this story.

Thanks!



Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! Thank you!

Reviewer: Millie Anonymous Date: 08/24/2012 - 10:16 am Title: Chapter 11

This is one of the best Spuffy tics I've ever read!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Iím so glad you liked it! It was my first alternate dimension story and so much fun to explore. :)

Reviewer: vampsNslayers101 Signed Date: 07/08/2012 - 02:15 am Title: Chapter 11

Awesome story, I loved it. Keep up the great work.

Dani

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! Thank you!

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 05/31/2012 - 12:32 pm Title: Chapter 11

Oh, and forgot to mention that I love love love the sparring... I love it in any story when Buffy/Spike's equality is stressed. They're so well-matched, in fighting ability, in loneliness, in strength, stamina, etc. Love how you had Buffy defend Spike when he was out on his feet in the sparring session. Great story!

Author's Response: Thank you! I always stress that equality, because I believe Spike is Buffyís true match, whether in physical strength or in the depth of emotion that allows him to be the only one who can give Buffy the support she needs to deal with everything thrown at her. No one else can, and thatís why I have Buffy starting to realize that during that sparring match.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 05/31/2012 - 12:20 pm Title: Chapter 11

I have read this story multiple times... I love it. I love Spike's dialogue about fighting and the hierarchy of taking care of your loved ones. Love his gentle approach and seduction and the little clues of how fast and how hard he's fallen in love. Love how you highlight "always adapt, always look for a solution" attitude, and how noble he is when he cares to be. Buffy, of course, is a dimwit to be so oblivious to his feelings, but at least she's so much more gracious to him here than on the show... and having them stranded together provides a nice excuse for her to do so, which allows her to examine his attributes and allows her to finally realize she could love him. Really nicely done. This was my first AU Buffy fanfic to read, and it opened my eyes!

Author's Response: This was my first AU story as well and I was learning the whole time I was writing it. In canon, Buffy always accepts what Giles and the Scoobies tell her and avoids really looking at things. I wanted her in a position where she has the time and the space to really think without any interference from well-meaning and prejudiced friends, so that she would finally realize that Spike was the only true partner for her. And Spike is always tender and considerate towards those he cares about. He may go about it wrong, as in S6 canon, but he really tries. Iím so glad you like it!

Reviewer: cia Anonymous Date: 01/15/2011 - 08:06 pm Title: Chapter 11

oh. my. god. to say i loved this is an understatement! best fic i have ever read, and ive read a lot! awesome

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it! I really had fun writing it.

Reviewer: beatrix Anonymous Date: 11/18/2010 - 12:23 pm Title: Chapter 11

What I liked about this story is how you pulled me in right away. Less about the porn and more about the characters and the plot. Well done.

Author's Response: The porn is fun to write, but what I really love is that lovely dynamic between Buffy and Spike's characters and I always end up focusing on that. I'm so glad you liked it! Thank you!

Reviewer: SayianWizard Anonymous Date: 09/23/2010 - 02:09 pm Title: Chapter 11

I loved the story. It was extremely well written and had everything you could ever want in a great story. I'm glad I took the time to read this.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it!

Reviewer: yubi Anonymous Date: 07/17/2009 - 12:04 pm Title: Chapter 11

lol using the gem as a wedding ring. this is a wonderful story, i really enjoyed it.

Author's Response: It was my first try at a different dimension and world building. Thank you for liking it!

Reviewer: sta Anonymous Date: 02/15/2009 - 08:23 am Title: Chapter 11

I can't believe I had let such a wonderful story slip by me. I absolutely LOVED it. Sooo creative! The story arc was very believable and the character development was fantastic. The new dimension was unique and the touches of their language added to its authenticity. I can't rave about this story enough. You did an outstanding job with this one. I hope to read many more from you. Thanks ever so.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! This was my first try at an alternate world and I'm so glad you found it believable! I'm working on more right now.

Reviewer: Irissss Anonymous Date: 01/08/2009 - 08:58 am Title: Chapter 11

Just finished reading this story and just wanted to say how much I enjoyed it. Am now going to check out what else you have for me to read. Thanks so much.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! I hope you like the others too.

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 12/22/2008 - 11:19 pm Title: Chapter 11



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Lucifer Anonymous Date: 12/04/2008 - 11:33 am Title: Chapter 11

A good story, and in my honest opinion this is left open for a sequal. Short stories but AWESOME plot, more character depth than moives or anything else brings. Please more stories more work.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! Thank you! The good thing about novellas is that it allows more space to explore character than movies do. There won't be a sequel to this one, because it sort of felt finished to me, but I am working on another, plus a sequel to 'Running Wild.'

Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 09/13/2008 - 05:01 am Title: Chapter 11

absolutely loved it. Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it!

Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 09/11/2008 - 08:49 pm Title: Chapter 1

your endnotes, are those true words with it's meaning, or did you just make them up? Great start by the way. I'm liking it already!

Author's Response: They're made up, but based on an existing linguistic structure, so that they would have an internal logic. I'm so glad you're liking the story! Thank you!

Reviewer: Lilashannah Anonymous Date: 09/08/2008 - 02:20 pm Title: Chapter 11



Author's Response:

Reviewer: JO Anonymous Date: 08/30/2008 - 08:52 am Title: Chapter 11

Can't tell u how much i enjoyed reading this story . I love the fact that u don't turn Spike into a poncy , begging for affection lapdog, he's always her equal in your fics. Hope yo write another long fic soon.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I don't see Spike that way either and see him as an equal. I'm working on a long fic, then got sidetracked on to a short one that one reviewer suggested. The short one will probably be up first.

Reviewer: Lynda Anonymous Date: 08/27/2008 - 10:48 pm Title: Chapter 11

I started to read your beautiful story and I couldn't put it down. I thought the character were so realistic. You made me believe this could have happen. You are one of my favourite author and I love all your stories. When I cannot seem to find anything new, I simply go read one of your stoires and I am throughly satisfied.

Author's Response: Oh, wow! Thank you so much! I love these characters so much that they're completely real to me. I see it like a movie playing in my head and just write that down. I'm so glad you like it!

Reviewer: Saggit Anonymous Date: 08/24/2008 - 08:59 pm Title: Chapter 11

Oh-oh-oh...! And I forgot. The dragon-meets-Buffy-and-Spike section was wonderful. The dragon's dialog was an excellent mix of arrogance, cruelty, wisdom, dry humor, and even a bit of kindness. I don't recall ever seeing the combination work out so well, before.

Good, too, Spike's planning for the dragon, on both occasions. After all, he's not bad with planning; this, we know. He's just usually too impatient to get on with things. But presumably both the responsibility and the sheer amount of slayer tail he was getting calmed him down. ;)

Thus endeth the second part of my review. Sorry for not putting it up, before!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! I was really fond of the dragon. I could see him clearly in my head , this complicated persona. He sort of wrote himself. And Spike was determined to get things right for Buffy. He's careless about himself, knowing that he can usually get himself out of things. But he planned things for Dru and did keep her out of trouble for a hundred years.

Reviewer: Saggit Anonymous Date: 08/23/2008 - 02:34 am Title: Chapter 11

What I liked most about this was the turnabout and maturing of the relationship between Buffy and Spike. I can honestly say that of all the BtVS fanfiction I've read, this is the one that makes that reversal--from hatred and self-interest, to love and empathy--work best. Especially good were the final chapters, not so much for the Scoobies (who were admittedly sketchy) but for the way Buffy came to discover some home truths in a fashion that made sense and never seemed forced. Good job!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! That was what I was focusing on in this story. The plot, etc., was all geared to bringing that about. I hoped it would be believable - Buffy maturing and Spike becoming a champion for her. I'm so glad you liked it!