Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Burning ice
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 08/15/2012 - 03:23 pm Title: Burning Ice

Hot, and still a bit sweet!

Author's Response: Not sure about the sweetness, but glad it's hot!

Reviewer: quirks Signed Date: 08/20/2008 - 06:32 pm Title: Burning Ice

ok, that was even hotter! granted those two are always sexy, but you know how to play them well. ;)
i liked how the setting and the outside world slowly materializes around them only at the end (in both stories). they're so engrossed in each other initially that nothing else exists. and bonus for killing the immortal.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. I'm pretty new at writing Spuffy in general and smut in particular, so praises are always welcome. And it had to be done!

Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 08/20/2008 - 06:55 am Title: Burning Ice

i loved it, and i totally wished that happen in the show.

Author's Response: I guess we all wished that.

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 08/17/2008 - 11:44 pm Title: Burning Ice

LOL, HELLA GOOD FIC!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the enthusiastic response.

Reviewer: Dusty273 Anonymous Date: 08/17/2008 - 09:46 pm Title: Burning Ice

Very, very hot! *fans self* I would've loved to read that backstory, I imagine it would make for quite the story. *hint hint* And the ending with Angel having more than one expression and the Immortal dying of a heart attack was priceless! I loved it!

Author's Response: Maybe one day I shall write it then. And really glad you liked my ending, as well as the fic in its entirety.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 08/17/2008 - 05:26 pm Title: Burning Ice

What should I say? I could start with Very HOT :)
Thank god for vampire constitution too.
Loved the end, too funny *gg*

Author's Response: Happy to oblige.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 08/17/2008 - 01:32 pm Title: Burning Ice

Yay!

Author's Response: k!

Reviewer: Sotia Signed Date: 08/17/2008 - 01:07 pm Title: Burning Ice

*fans self*

Baby this was too hot... and you have to admire those Vampire and Slayer constitutions, that's SOME recovery :-P

Loved the back story on top of the hotness and the idea of Angel and the Immortal having to see them was brill!

Really, REALLY liked, lots... and I should go get a cold shower now. Cuz it's hot here and all...

*snogs*

Author's Response: *grins* Well, considering they're both getting what they've been wanting for months and even years in his case... well... The back story actually came first... And be careful in that shower ;) *snogs back*