Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Burning ice
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 08/15/2012 - 07:23 pm Title: Burning Ice

Hot, and still a bit sweet!

Author's Response: Not sure about the sweetness, but glad it's hot!

Reviewer: quirks Signed Date: 08/20/2008 - 10:32 pm Title: Burning Ice

ok, that was even hotter! granted those two are always sexy, but you know how to play them well. ;)
i liked how the setting and the outside world slowly materializes around them only at the end (in both stories). they're so engrossed in each other initially that nothing else exists. and bonus for killing the immortal.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. I'm pretty new at writing Spuffy in general and smut in particular, so praises are always welcome. And it had to be done!

Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 08/20/2008 - 10:55 am Title: Burning Ice

i loved it, and i totally wished that happen in the show.

Author's Response: I guess we all wished that.

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 08/18/2008 - 03:44 am Title: Burning Ice

LOL, HELLA GOOD FIC!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the enthusiastic response.

Reviewer: Dusty273 Anonymous Date: 08/18/2008 - 01:46 am Title: Burning Ice

Very, very hot! *fans self* I would've loved to read that backstory, I imagine it would make for quite the story. *hint hint* And the ending with Angel having more than one expression and the Immortal dying of a heart attack was priceless! I loved it!

Author's Response: Maybe one day I shall write it then. And really glad you liked my ending, as well as the fic in its entirety.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 08/17/2008 - 09:26 pm Title: Burning Ice

What should I say? I could start with Very HOT :)
Thank god for vampire constitution too.
Loved the end, too funny *gg*

Author's Response: Happy to oblige.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 08/17/2008 - 05:32 pm Title: Burning Ice

Yay!

Author's Response: k!

Reviewer: Sotia Signed Date: 08/17/2008 - 05:07 pm Title: Burning Ice

*fans self*

Baby this was too hot... and you have to admire those Vampire and Slayer constitutions, that's SOME recovery :-P

Loved the back story on top of the hotness and the idea of Angel and the Immortal having to see them was brill!

Really, REALLY liked, lots... and I should go get a cold shower now. Cuz it's hot here and all...

*snogs*

Author's Response: *grins* Well, considering they're both getting what they've been wanting for months and even years in his case... well... The back story actually came first... And be careful in that shower ;) *snogs back*