Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 09/01/2008 - 01:50 am Title: Chapter 2

wow alternate universe buffy

Reviewer: Lacey Marsters Signed Date: 08/31/2008 - 09:06 am Title: Chapter 2

Great chapter, I can't wait to read the next one.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 08/30/2008 - 08:24 pm Title: Chapter 2

Buffy sure has changed! Can't wait to find out what happened to her since Spike left!

Author's Response: :There will be more info in the next chappie. :)

Reviewer: greyangel Signed Date: 08/21/2008 - 08:10 am Title: Chapter 1

I remember this story so well. I read it on your site so long ago, and I’m surprised to discover you wrote it back in 2002--how time flies. Well I loved it back then, so much so that I never noticed any flaws in it at all. But I do soooo understand your desire to give it a professional and final polish, and I really hope you get all the reviews this wonderful, convoluted and thought-provoking story deserves. It is one of your many great stories that has made you one of my all time favourite Buffy-verse authors and I’m so glad to see you posting it here on my all time favourite Spuffy site. I just know I won’t be able to resist indulging in the re-read. Good luck and please keep up the good work. *Hugs*

Author's Response: Time does fly! It seems like yesterday, but it was 3 houses and 1 town ago that I wrote it. Thank you so much for all your support and kinds words. I really appreciate it and am very happy that you're here for the re-read!

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 08/20/2008 - 10:33 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great beginning! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 08/20/2008 - 08:07 am Title: Chapter 1



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Lacey Marsters Signed Date: 08/20/2008 - 07:07 am Title: Chapter 1

Great start, I really want to read more. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you. The next chapter will be up soon., just trying to get it into a routine with beta and posting.

Reviewer: Janice Anonymous Date: 08/20/2008 - 06:42 am Title: Chapter 1

oh no! say it ain't so! :(
i can't think of buffy doing things like...that. i hope it's not true!!!!!
please update; it's a great start! :)

Author's Response: Maybe...maybe not. Um sorry, I think the next chapter will answer your inquiry. :)

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 08/20/2008 - 03:34 am Title: Chapter 1

great start

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: anabel Anonymous Date: 08/20/2008 - 03:27 am Title: Chapter 1

i remember this fic, was kind of sad... a happy ending, but the road to that was hard... the way that you followed to describe as their relation evikded to the sadomasochism was breaks heart
glad to know you decide to rewrite this fic, i hope you do rewrite the secuel too

Author's Response: Yeah, it was hard to write this the first time, revisiting it is making me wince. But knowing where its going now makes it worth it.