Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Dangerous
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 08/09/2012 - 07:43 pm Title: Dangerous

Pervy, but pretty hot!

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 01/05/2010 - 07:43 pm Title: Dangerous

omg wow. kinda pervy jk. buffy is so determined huh? very like her to just go after what she wants. very nice short story! more one shots would always be great!

Reviewer: laura_exist2inspire Anonymous Date: 08/28/2008 - 06:15 pm Title: Dangerous

phwoar that was hot ... love older Spike and younger Buffy stories, this one was brilliant, well done

Reviewer: JO Anonymous Date: 08/22/2008 - 06:20 pm Title: Dangerous

God that was good, i hope you write more to this, Tammy.

Reviewer: Spuffygirl Anonymous Date: 08/22/2008 - 06:00 am Title: Dangerous

The ending even says things are far from over. lol

I crave these kinds of fic. This one has So much potential.

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 08/22/2008 - 05:17 am Title: Dangerous

Very naughty, I liked it! ;)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 08/21/2008 - 06:12 pm Title: Dangerous

I don't read S/D so I don't know this one. In real life it would be creepy (especially when your step dad lusts after you and you're not interested or if the girl is 16) but in Fanfic it's fun to read.
Spike had no chance to resist Buffy *g*
But that is already the end? Maybe there is more in the future if the muse behaves. It doesn't sound like Buffy simply giving up on what she wants.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 08/21/2008 - 06:00 pm Title: Dangerous

Very hot! Wish it was longer though!

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 08/21/2008 - 03:20 pm Title: Dangerous

hot hot hot and i want more

Reviewer: trish Anonymous Date: 08/21/2008 - 03:20 pm Title: Dangerous

wow, that was great, awesome job!

Reviewer: veronica Anonymous Date: 08/21/2008 - 02:54 pm Title: Dangerous

wow tammy that was great anyway you should write a sequel to it because lol i must say it again it was great!

Reviewer: _3xy_ Signed Date: 08/21/2008 - 01:11 pm Title: Dangerous

Wow... Just... Wow..