Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Upside Down
Reviewer: spuffytopia Signed Date: 05/27/2018 - 03:54 pm Title: Shock

This story leaves me wanting more.... What happens next? Keep writing! I like the twists of who knows whom. The storyline is quite creative. More Please!!!

Reviewer: spuffytopia Signed Date: 08/15/2015 - 02:40 am Title: Shock

I am in shock by the way this story ended, I really wish there was more to it. Since it was written in 2008 I will refrain from holding my breath. 

Reviewer: PinkSatin Signed Date: 05/05/2009 - 12:27 am Title: Shock

OMG. This is good :) Keep up the amazing work :)

Reviewer: Jaime Bee Anonymous Date: 08/31/2008 - 05:09 am Title: Shock

Riley is such a Ass!

Things are really about to get interesting. Using Oz as a way to bring Spuffy together was good idea.

I just read all of what you have so far. I bet it's gonna get even better each chapter.

Reviewer: Jaime Bee Anonymous Date: 08/31/2008 - 05:04 am Title: It's Official.

It's gonna be even harder to tell him now. I bet she keeps it a secret.

Reviewer: Jaime Bee Anonymous Date: 08/31/2008 - 05:00 am Title: News

I'm loving this first chapter. I can't wait to see her tell Spike. lol

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 08/30/2008 - 03:45 pm Title: Shock

Food baby, hee. Also, Niecephew, hee.

I think you need a beta, though.

Reviewer: Mary Anonymous Date: 08/30/2008 - 01:19 pm Title: Shock

I like where this is going, good work! Can't wait to read more!!

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 08/29/2008 - 05:32 pm Title: Shock

Buffy and Spike face to face! This is going to be interesting! Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 08/29/2008 - 12:58 pm Title: Shock

Hehe so the question if or if not Spike will find out will maybe be solved by itself when he notices. But will he believe Buffy? I hope so.

Reviewer: Michele Anonymous Date: 08/29/2008 - 01:13 am Title: Shock

Just read the first three chapters - LOVING it so far! So it sounds like Spike is having a memory lapse as well. Nothing like a preggo belly to spark the memories!

Looking forward to seeing how the visit to NY turns out. Keep up the good work and thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: v4viper Anonymous Date: 08/27/2008 - 04:28 pm Title: It's Official.

This is fun can't wait hormonal Buffy just starting going to be arollercoaster ride for all I'm sure. Can't wait for Spike's reaction I'm giggling in anticaption. More please I'm really having fun thinking about this story line

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 08/26/2008 - 06:34 pm Title: It's Official.

Really feeling bad for Buffy! Not feeling the love for Spike right now. Hope he shapes up! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! And he will trust me! =D

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 08/26/2008 - 04:29 pm Title: It's Official.

Pregnant Buffy .... to raise her baby alone would be hard. I wonder if she'll tell Spike.
But she has friends to help. Better than nothing.
Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you! =)

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 08/26/2008 - 11:46 am Title: It's Official.

aw, poor Buffy.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: Spuffygirl Anonymous Date: 08/26/2008 - 12:18 am Title: It's Official.

Great chapter and the ending is too



Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing! =)

Reviewer: Nicka Anonymous Date: 08/25/2008 - 11:23 pm Title: It's Official.

Wonder how Spike will react. Good chapter.

Author's Response: Keep on reading! Thank you!

Reviewer: RB Anonymous Date: 08/25/2008 - 10:34 pm Title: It's Official.

Great start. Looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Hana Anonymous Date: 08/25/2008 - 09:39 pm Title: It's Official.

I looopoovvvveee this story!!! Kreep writing,please???

Author's Response: I am writing the next chapter right now! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: v4viper Anonymous Date: 08/25/2008 - 03:56 pm Title: News

Yes continue something tells me the fun isnt over

Author's Response: Ha ha not even close! =)

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 08/24/2008 - 02:49 pm Title: News

Please continue. Good story so far.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 08/24/2008 - 11:51 am Title: News

Buffy should know drinking is not good for her! *grins* Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Buffy and alcohol=unmixy! Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 08/24/2008 - 11:12 am Title: News

Good times can lead to surprising consequences..

Single , pregnant, and ?

Waiting to see what happens..

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, next chapter up soon!

Reviewer: nicola Anonymous Date: 08/24/2008 - 07:21 am Title: News

carry on


Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 08/24/2008 - 05:19 am Title: News

Yes please continue :) I want to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks! =)