Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/17/2009 - 06:52 pm Title: Remembrance

First - congrats :))
(you know what for)

I should have thought it - Giles wasn't helpful. When it comes back to the heart of the matter - then for Giles Spike can't be more as a demon. *sigh* - He should know better.
Loved the scene when Buffy told hers and Spike's story.
And Spike couldn't have come back to a better time - Dracula is more dangerous than I've thought first.

Author's Response: Thank you (and yes, I do know) :P Giles is complicated and I hope I'll manage to portray all that I want him to be as time passes. Glad you liked Buffy's scene. It was a doozy to write. Drac will be himself (or as I see Vlad to be) Thank you very much for everything! *hugs*

Reviewer: Dusty273 Anonymous Date: 03/12/2009 - 01:10 am Title: Changed lives

Bad, bad Giles! I really hope Buffy wipes the floor with him once she learns what he's doing. *shakes head* And Dracula making Kennedy his queen! Oh God, that's definitely not good. Although as choices get, that was a brilliant one to make.

Loved that Xander proposed to Dawn and that Connor and Julie are going to have a baby! And I can't wait to read more of this.

Hope you have a wonderful trip!

Author's Response: *hugs you tight*. I couldn't have done it without you, hun. Thank you for everything, including the support, and I'll have talk to you when I get back. *hugs*

Reviewer: Carol Anonymous Date: 03/11/2009 - 07:48 pm Title: Changed lives

That Giles is up to no good. I hope Spike has the sense not to trust him.

Author's Response: We'll see, won't we? :P Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/11/2009 - 06:43 pm Title: Changed lives

Ah Kennedy - I thought first she would give in to the power - but Dracula thralled her - not good, now Drac has a slayer.
Hopefully Buffy won't has to wait too long.
Two pregnant slayers? Oh the hormones :D
Enjoy your vacation!

Author's Response: Kennedy would have given in had Dracula not been on a tight schedule. That's how I see things. Luckily for Spike, he got out of there just in time :D Thank you for your wishes and support!

Reviewer: Brett Anonymous Date: 03/11/2009 - 04:56 am Title: Changed lives

Oh God that is fantastic! I am looking forward to two things specifically with enthusiasm. 1. The Spike-Ripper confrontation and 2. The Spike/Buffy confrontation. Drac and his Queen Slayer eh...Scary thoughts that one is.

Author's Response: 1 is coming up in the next chapter which is already written. 2 is on its way as well. Thanks for taking the time to read and review.

Reviewer: Sotia Anonymous Date: 02/18/2009 - 10:55 am Title: Lots of moving occurs

I so love this story. Sigh.

This chapter was brilliant; full of information about Spike... and Giles with his... meanness... Grrrr

Your description of the water was brilliant, baby!

I love you!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, baby, for your encouragement and support. I must confess that the water scene looks this good, in part, due to Mari. Thank you and I love you!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 02/14/2009 - 01:51 pm Title: Lots of moving occurs

Mmmm so Spike is back. His ramblings explained a bit of what has happened. He's a new vampire, huh? Still able to go into the sun in his old dimension, the good old earth? At last Buffy won't run into Spike's fling with them being in the other dimension.
Hurry up, Spike... Giles isn't font of telling what he has hide from Buffy (*wonders how Buffy will take it to get the news what he was hiding*).
Dracula getting the swords sounds like trouble.
Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you for sticking with this. Lots of things have been put in motion, indeed and I'll try to follow them as they unfold. Thank you for your words.

Reviewer: Brett Anonymous Date: 02/13/2009 - 09:12 pm Title: Lots of moving occurs

Fantastic, Spike is on his way to rock out with his Love.

Author's Response: Pretty much. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 02/13/2009 - 06:29 pm Title: Lots of moving occurs

So Spike's on his way to Buffy at last. About time too. After the way Giles betrayed Buffy in season 7 I can very rarely find him sympathetic in Post Chosen fics. I'm glad to see I won't have to make the effort here. Wanker. Glad to see Angel has finally 'moved on' from Buffy.

Author's Response: Giles... we'll see about Giles. As for Angel - good riddance, huh? Thanks for reviewing and for taking the interest in my story!

Reviewer: Dusty273 Anonymous Date: 02/13/2009 - 06:27 pm Title: Lots of moving occurs

Fantastic installment! It not only moves things along quite nicely but also explains quite a lot of what happened during those years they were in the other world and how it was that they learned of the broom.

I'm not overly fond of Drac, so seeing that he'll be one of the bad guys, or so it seems to me, is very good in my book. And Giles doesn't learn, does he? Keeping things hidden from Buffy is not going to win him any brownie points with her. *shakes head*

Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing. It's always good to know I got your attention and your curiosity is stirred. Hope I won't let you down from now on. *hugs*

Reviewer: Cate Anonymous Date: 01/23/2009 - 09:40 am Title: Take me to your leader

This story is so awesome!! I can't even begin to describe its awesomeness... it is so awesome it makes me keep repeating awesome..

lol anyways I love how you brought Dracula back in it (I loved his character :P lol) and the way you have brought the AI team and the Scoobies together (forgetting the fact that I have only seen 2 chapter *pouts*) is very interesting. I love your original characters too. No Kennedy.... You rock!
Update please??

Author's Response: I will update soon, but first let me thank you for your very warm and enthusiastic reply. It made my day :)

Reviewer: Freya Anonymous Date: 01/16/2009 - 06:55 pm Title: Take me to your leader

Great start to the story - I'm intrigued! I hope there will be more.

Author's Response: Actually, there will be... and soon :D Thank you for reviewing!!!

Reviewer: ATHENA606 Anonymous Date: 11/12/2008 - 12:16 pm Title: Take me to your leader

Whose the 3rd guy? Doesn't Faith know everybody she knows Connor and Gunn and Lorne so whose left that could be with them.... Hmmmm.... Maybe Groo.

Author's Response: Everything will be explained shortly. Thank you very much for showing interest and reviewinh *hugs*

Reviewer: Sotia Signed Date: 11/10/2008 - 02:30 am Title: Take me to your leader

I loved this chapter. Completely.

Willow's babbling was beyond adorable, and I couldn't stop giggling that she kept finding things out last.

Buffy's reaction was so totally Buffy, even after she's supposedly all in control, and it made my heart constrict. The fountain and the whole speculation thing around it was just beautiful, and the ending was just... WOW!

Angel... and alive??? And Spike is among Slayers, so Buffy is bound to know he's back. Can't wait to read what's next!!!

I love you
11d 10h

Author's Response: Thank you very much baby for your words of encouragement both while I was writing this and afterwards. You mean more than anybody else and I'm very happy that you enjoy my writing (biased as you might be :P) 11d 9h

Reviewer: Dusty273 Anonymous Date: 11/10/2008 - 12:46 am Title: Take me to your leader

Awww, you're too sweet and it really is a pleasure to help you in any way I can. *hugs*
I'm loving Alia more with each passing chapter, she really is much better than Kennedy for Willow in every way. And the plot thickens with Angel alive and I suppose the other man is Connor? And of course Spike! I just can't wait til Buffy and he see each other again. *bounces* Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you again for... well... everything that you've done for me. The beta work, the kind words of encouragement, the reviews, everything. Hope I won't dissapoint you. *hugs*

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 11/09/2008 - 05:43 pm Title: Take me to your leader

Ah :D
Spike is indeed back. Better then only getting the news that he was sighted again and then gone.
Looking forward to what will happen now. (Angel is human? And who's the third that was with them. And what about Spike? Looking forward to find out.)

Author's Response: I'm very happy you're enjoying this story and all your answers will soon be answered. Thank you very much for your review

Author's Response: Edit: Answers... questions... well... even I get those mixed up sometime :P

Reviewer: quirks Anonymous Date: 10/26/2008 - 09:18 pm Title: Onu's tip

oooh! i'm glad to hear there will be a continuation. intriguing set up and funny lines. i look forward to finding out what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review. You brightened my day.

Reviewer: Sotia Anonymous Date: 10/10/2008 - 01:52 pm Title: Onu's tip

I love Alia and think she's worthy of Willow (not like that Kennedy... grrrrrr) and she's simply adorable.

I also loved the story... excuse me, I meant this chapter, cuz there will be MORE! WOOT!!!

Can't wait to see how Willow breaks it to Buffy or how Buffy will react to the news... And what is Spike doing with the artifact? And no tinglies? OMG! MORE!!!

(I'm a demanding bint, aren't I?)

Oh, and guess what? I love you! *hugs and kisses your breath away*

Author's Response: I love you too! And I hope you'll like what I have planned for our dynamic duo. *hugs you and kisses you back with equal fervor*

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 10/10/2008 - 12:37 pm Title: Onu's tip

A vamp that causes no tingles for a slayer; no ghost because he was able to touch the broom?
Oh Spike; wonder what's the matter with him not to cause tingles now.
I guess Buffy doesn't know that Spike is still alive here, in this story?
Interesting start, glad to know that you'll write more for this one.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reviewing. Caught that about the lack of tinglies, huh? Well... you'll see *grin* *hugs*

Reviewer: Carol Anonymous Date: 10/09/2008 - 08:20 pm Title: Onu's tip

I'm with Sotia and Mari. Please continue. A very intriguing beginning. What could Spike possibly want with this thing?

Author's Response: Thank you times a thousand for reviewing, feedback makes my day. I hope I won't dissapoint anyone. Again, thank you for taking the time to review.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 10/09/2008 - 06:31 pm Title: Onu's tip

Such an intriguing start.
“Buffy’s gonna have a cow when I tell her Spike stole our broom.”
Now that's not something you hear every day. Can't wait for more.


Author's Response: :D I'm delighted you liked that line. Thank you for reviewing.

Reviewer: carole Anonymous Date: 10/09/2008 - 05:35 pm Title: Onu's tip

wow great start. i can;t wait to see what happens next. loved willows reactions :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reviewing and *hugs* for liking it.