Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Forever
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 10/07/2013 - 06:59 pm Title: one-shot

Sweet, but super creepy, Buffy being happy to be a vampire, and about to go feed.

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 05/07/2009 - 04:06 pm Title: one-shot

Awww! I hope you make a sequel, or made, I haven't checked yet! I enjoyed this one. Very sweet yet dark at the same time. I loved how Spike didn't want to turn her without her permission and the smut was delicious!

Author's Response: Nope, no sequel yet. *lol* So happy you enjoyed it, thanks, hon!

Reviewer: olinka Anonymous Date: 01/24/2009 - 09:31 pm Title: one-shot

hmmm... interesting

Author's Response: Good. :) Thanks!

Reviewer: burnkitty Anonymous Date: 11/06/2008 - 06:21 am Title: one-shot

Wow. This was totally different. No Buffy being the slayer, but still in love with William. Together forever, very sweet.

I enjoyed it very much.

Author's Response: So glad to hear that, thank you!

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 10/27/2008 - 05:46 pm Title: one-shot

LOVED IT!!

Author's Response: *happydance* Thank you! :)

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 10/27/2008 - 02:42 pm Title: one-shot

I like that even though the subject was dark, there was still a happy Spuffy ending. Good story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 10/26/2008 - 04:54 pm Title: one-shot

Ah now I know what you mean with dark.
Good one; I liked it. And happy to see Buffy still stayed herself, loving him. If you want to write another one-shot in that verse, feel free to do so :)

Author's Response: We'll see. ;) So glad you liked it, thank you!

Reviewer: sara Anonymous Date: 10/26/2008 - 01:01 pm Title: one-shot

this was good, but i don't think a sequel is needed, it was fine just where you left it. i'm also a wuss when it comes to vampire buffy and don't wanna read about them killing people, this way they don't seem all that evil, but it's up to you.

Author's Response: Who says they have to be evil? Much. *lol* Just having a lot of ideas in my head right now, not sure if I'll act on them yet. Anyway, thanks for your review!

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 10/26/2008 - 11:05 am Title: one-shot

Loved it!

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks! :)

Reviewer: JO Anonymous Date: 10/26/2008 - 10:37 am Title: one-shot

very nicely done pet , very nice little story.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Reviewer: jamies_lady Signed Date: 10/26/2008 - 09:19 am Title: one-shot

very different, love how you kept everything light and yet dark at the same time, a wonderful twisty story, cleverly done

Author's Response: So happy you liked, thank you!

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 10/26/2008 - 08:57 am Title: one-shot

Buffy the Vampire.. At least she woke up loving him still.. short and sweet..

Author's Response: Thank you!