Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Gordian Knot
Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 02/19/2014 - 11:12 pm Title: One shot

This was too cute!!!!



Author's Response: *G*

Reviewer: Rabbit_moon1 Signed Date: 01/27/2014 - 06:17 pm Title: One shot

Bickering Buffy and Spike...what's not to love?
Great story! You captured them perfectly!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: Cinward Anonymous Date: 10/14/2013 - 05:41 pm Title: One shot

That poor guy just can't win...

Think you might continue this? I mean, would Buffy still split from Spike? What about Halfrek renewing her offer to him at the wedding, when it seems Buffy is ignoring him?

 



Author's Response: *shrugs* obviously could be continued with an eye toward what, if anything, it might have changed. Hadn't actually given it any thought, though....

Reviewer: kokoziko Signed Date: 03/25/2013 - 07:03 am Title: One shot

It's funny but don't you think your Buffy thinks the world revolves around her ?


Author's Response: *frowns in confusion* Uh, when she's jealous? Yeah... Not sure I get the question, but I'm glad you found it funny. That's was the main idea. :)

Reviewer: ginar369 Signed Date: 01/23/2013 - 02:47 pm Title: One shot

I wanted to get blind drunk after all her questions!! That always bothered me though. When Spike and Anya had their little fling, why were Buffy's panties in a wad? He meant nothing to her right? Yeah right! This was great. She got dragged kicking and screaming out of that river.

Author's Response: Yeah, Buffy can hide her feelings... unless she gets jealous.... :)

Reviewer: wilywiccan Signed Date: 07/31/2012 - 02:13 am Title: One shot

This was so funny. You captured them really well.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad I made you laugh.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 07/27/2012 - 02:56 am Title: One shot

Oh, Buffy! This was fun, thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: vampsNslayers101 Signed Date: 07/18/2012 - 08:24 am Title: One shot

Awesome one shot, I loved it. Keep up the great work.

Dani

Author's Response: :-)

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 12/28/2009 - 09:24 am Title: One shot

This was funny.

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought so.

Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 11/18/2008 - 03:19 am Title: One shot

I loved it! I can just hear Spike groaning after Buffy asked him that last line!

Author's Response: LOL Yep, sounds like round two is about to begin, doesn't it? Thanks for reading. :)

Reviewer: Jenx Anonymous Date: 11/10/2008 - 05:11 am Title: One shot

LOL! Spot on for both Spike and Buffy! Spike always with the shifting of topic to sex and Buffy's jealousy and denial. Continuous arguments - Typical women, typical Buffy, but without the doom and gloom of Season 6. LOVED it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 11/07/2008 - 08:27 pm Title: One shot

cute

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: sta Anonymous Date: 11/07/2008 - 05:35 am Title: One shot

Loved it!

Author's Response: *beams* Thanks.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 11/06/2008 - 11:17 pm Title: One shot

Lovely story. Vengence Cecily has nothing on a jealous Buffy. Love the twist with the poetry at the, too.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 11/05/2008 - 10:11 pm Title: One shot

You got Spike and Buffy down all right. LOL I just love seeing a jealous Buffy when it comes to Spike. I like it more than seeing a jealous Spike. I guess it is because Buffy was the one in denial. But with Spike you know how he felt and he wasn't afraid to show it. Anyways, that was a great and funny read. I enjoyed it lots

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm so glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for telling me.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 11/05/2008 - 05:25 pm Title: One shot

Enjoyed!

Author's Response: Yay!

Reviewer: Saggit Anonymous Date: 11/05/2008 - 04:11 pm Title: One shot

Great piece. :) Characterization is spot on, with a rare sense of timing in its humor and awareness of Buffy in her most stubborn, I-see-reality-as-I-want-to way.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm so glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: Aly Anonymous Date: 11/05/2008 - 11:23 am Title: One shot

This is definetely one of the most hilarious stories I have ever read. I just loved it! Thank you for posting this.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and telling me you liked it!

Reviewer: Pet Anonymous Date: 11/05/2008 - 09:14 am Title: One shot

*lol* Very funny. Poor Spike, he just can't win. What he has to put up with... Loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: JJO Anonymous Date: 11/05/2008 - 06:55 am Title: One shot

What a great story and funny to, Buffy should have had a go at Halfrek though , what an obnoxious moron. Love all your stories ,write more soon.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed this one. :)

Reviewer: slayershandbook Anonymous Date: 11/05/2008 - 06:47 am Title: One shot

Bahahaha!
Good god, Buffy's dense!
Of course we already know that, but this was a lovely distilled version, mixing Buffy-in-denial with jelous-girlfriend.
Very nice.

Author's Response: *giggles* Thanks. Glad you liked her.

Reviewer: burnkitty Anonymous Date: 11/05/2008 - 05:36 am Title: One shot

Oh very nice. I loved the whole jealous Buffy, going ballistic, threatening to cut off Hallie's head. Denial can't get you everywhere.

Author's Response: Hee! Thank you.

Reviewer: dicecanntcry Anonymous Date: 11/05/2008 - 12:28 am Title: One shot

god I love Buffy - and this is a perfect representation of her! She's just so dang cute sometimes it terrifies me that I like her so much. lol

Author's Response: LOL Thank you. I'm glad you think her cuteness came through.

Reviewer: SBLuver Anonymous Date: 11/04/2008 - 09:09 pm Title: One shot

Lol Wow! Buffy is a trip in this story isn't she. I love how every time One argument is winding down she starts another one. Too funny. And poor Spike.


Author's Response: Poor Spike, indeed. But he's dealing. :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 11/04/2008 - 05:45 pm Title: One shot

No way for Spike to win an argument against Buffy in the mood she was in. *gg* Her jealousy got the better part of her.
Enjoyed, that was fun :)
(*cough* and the fic still shows as not completed/finished)

Author's Response: Oops! Thanks. I'm so bad about that. *sigh* All fixed now. I'm glad you enjoyed it.