Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For A Day In The Life
Reviewer: large Anonymous Date: 07/02/2014 - 01:46 am Title: A Day In The Life

About AuthorHello every person! This can be Mohammed Asrar, I'm so referred to as 'Managing editor' and also co-founder of this website. At present, replica watches high quality I'm studying M.B.A at Presidency college in Bangalore. I am an automobile enthusiast and wanted to contribute something towards the field of Indian automobile from my side, given that ma childhood. As I can not wait to contribute one thing from my side for the field of automobile , I began this internet site to spread the religion of 'Autoism' replica watches panerai titanium .

Reviewer: Blackoberst Anonymous Date: 02/03/2009 - 09:44 am Title: A Day In The Life

Very nice switch of POV and flow of things. Nice job.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 11/28/2008 - 01:18 pm Title: A Day In The Life

Awe :) Loved the way this started, the different way things are developing. Like the key being a real key for example. And the way Buffy treats Spike, Glory bothering Angel, and ... I could go on.
Ah now I understood Buffy's house.
Ficlet you called that... that's a long story even if only one chapter. Well done :)
I hope you'll visit this verse with another one-shot. I wouldn't mind to read more of this.

Author's Response: Thank you, sweetie! Very happy that you liked and am playing with other stuff to add to this verse. *hugs*

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 11/28/2008 - 01:42 am Title: A Day In The Life

Love it! Completley how season 5 should have gone. No Dawn, no Glory, the key a non-bleedable object and Spuffy fluff! Sequel?

Author's Response: Thank you! So glad you enjoyed and am seriously considering a longer fic exploring how they got to where they are here. BFN!

Reviewer: Spikesonlychilde Anonymous Date: 11/27/2008 - 06:49 pm Title: A Day In The Life

omg - loved it. Sequel by any chance? You have a great writing style and a very unique take on season 5. But a sequel would be very nice - one where we get to see Buffy stop wondering and jump him. lol.

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words! I think if I revisit this 'verse - which I;m seriously thinking about - would be from the beginning so bones wouldn't get jumped for a while! LOL

Reviewer: mamaly1975 Anonymous Date: 11/27/2008 - 06:06 am Title: A Day In The Life

Is there a sequel by any chance??

I love how your characters interact and the mystery about the key and the house and the significance of Spike and Buffy living together was wonderfully crafted!!

More ... please!!

Author's Response: LOL There may well be more from this 'verse at some stage as I kinda like the idea of playing in it further. So glad you liked and thanks for letitng me know. BFN!

Reviewer: jamiews_lady Anonymous Date: 11/26/2008 - 08:49 am Title: A Day In The Life

love the world you've built and would really enjoy seeing more....
sequal please?

Author's Response: Thank you! There may well be more at some point as I'd like to see how they got to where they are and where they go from here. BFN!