Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For A Study in Blue
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 02/10/2014 - 06:55 pm Title: Chapter 26

Cute story.

Reviewer: lily Anonymous Date: 08/07/2009 - 07:44 pm Title: Chapter 26

I love this fic. Great job! :D I can't wait to read more of your stuff.

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 05/18/2009 - 08:50 am Title: Chapter 26

Loved this story!! Sorry I never reveiwed like I should have. I promise to try and do better with your next fic!!

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 05/17/2009 - 08:22 am Title: Chapter 26

Loved the story! Thanks for sharing! :D

Reviewer: PaganBaby Anonymous Date: 05/17/2009 - 01:29 am Title: Chapter 26

Oh what a perfect ending! What a sweet thing William did with the 'Joyce Summers' room! I liked that the four of them will be working together at the new gallery, and of course the proposal! :D

Thank you for sharing that with us, Deb! I enjoyed the ride! *huggles*

Reviewer: CallMeKitten Signed Date: 05/16/2009 - 08:33 pm Title: Chapter 26

*stands and claps*

YAY Deb! what a beautiful ending to a great story. You made my heart smile!

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 05/16/2009 - 03:21 pm Title: Chapter 26

brilliant story, brilliant ending, loved every word of it

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/16/2009 - 02:03 pm Title: Chapter 26

Typical for the insurance company not wanting to pay... the better that Cordelia gave him some money from Angel.
I like William's thinking of to give a ‘Joyce Summers’ room, give artists a chance. There aren't only Angel Stebsons out there.
Lovely end with William's proposal.

Reviewer: Andy Anonymous Date: 05/16/2009 - 01:13 pm Title: Chapter 26

Loved it!! Lovely happy ending - even Cordelia came good in the end!

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 05/16/2009 - 12:57 pm Title: Chapter 26

Totally loved this! Sorry to see it end so soon!

Reviewer: Pam S. Anonymous Date: 05/16/2009 - 11:11 am Title: Chapter 26

Enjoyed of course.. and criminally insane Angel..
New and better gallery. And soon to be happily married..

Guess Cordelia ended up with the 3 million.. LOL

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/13/2009 - 03:22 pm Title: Chapter 25

Oh my, I didn't expect Cordelia to steal money from Angel for a while now - neither that she wanted to kill him. But it seems she was convincing.
And then I wondered if Angel would kill her.
Makes me wonder what Cordelia will do now - killing him after all?

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 05/13/2009 - 10:31 am Title: Chapter 25

Whoa, that was one evil/ambitious plan Cordy had, all this just proves how perfectly matched she is with Angel. The fact that he bought her act was very interesting, can't wait to see how things play out. As upset as Cordy is anything could happen on the ride home. Good update!

Reviewer: PaganBaby Anonymous Date: 05/12/2009 - 07:23 pm Title: Chapter 25

I was right about Angel and Cordy being meant for each other. I actually felt sorry for her up until last chapter, but she's got a meanstreak a mile wide, just like Angel. They're nasty people... but they're fun to read about! :D

The William and Hailey interaction was sweet :)

*hugs*

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 05/12/2009 - 02:54 pm Title: Chapter 25

Both Angel and Cordy are a piece of work!! Can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: CallMeKitten Signed Date: 05/12/2009 - 10:07 am Title: Chapter 25

hmmm lots to think about in this chapter.. whats Cordy gonna do now, whats with Angel, and the William/ Buffy saga is just really sweet. I'm looking forward to more :)

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 05/12/2009 - 09:36 am Title: Chapter 25

Angel-Cordelia horrible people..

Enjoying

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 05/10/2009 - 07:14 am Title: Chapter 24

Intriguing chapter, I can't wait to find out what Cordy's plan is. Gotta say I'm loving that William is being treated so kindly by the artist community. Great scenes between Buffy, William and Hailey. And yay, that Xander is recovering. Great update!

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 05/10/2009 - 06:52 am Title: Chapter 23

I could've sworn I left a review for this chapter, but I guess I was mistaken... loved this update! *heads off to read the next chapter*

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 05/10/2009 - 04:19 am Title: Chapter 24

Hope Xander will make a complete recovery. Something doesn't seem quite right with Cordy's preparations. Can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: twinsie Signed Date: 05/09/2009 - 06:30 pm Title: Chapter 24

I'm so happy that Xander is awake and will be okay. Or will be anyway.

And oooh naughty Cordy! Hehe I love it!!! I'm wondering where she transferred all that money to ... hmm ... and the cocktail that she mixed up in that syringe. Bwa ha ha

I can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 05/09/2009 - 05:04 pm Title: Chapter 24

ahhhh, don't kill he Cordy, he won't suffer for long

loved it

Reviewer: PaganBaby Anonymous Date: 05/09/2009 - 03:15 pm Title: Chapter 24

Wow, Cordy's pretty devious her own-self! Maybe her and Angel were meant for each other.

I'm glad that Xander's awake. It's upsetting that he might be partially paralyzed :( But at least he's awake and talking.

I loved the William and Hailey interaction. There's just something about a guy who's good with children that's so endearing!

*smoochies*

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/09/2009 - 12:23 pm Title: Chapter 24

Good to hear Xander has woken up now :)
I feared the worst because he didn't wake up.
Mmm Cordelia closed the account and transferred the money? I wonder if it is her account.
After going to the safe I think she took the money herself.
Buffy, Hailey and William? Cute :)
Looking forward what Cordelia intended to do with the drugs...

Reviewer: CallMeKitten Signed Date: 05/09/2009 - 11:02 am Title: Chapter 24

hmmm not sure what she has planned with that syringe... curious to find out. More soon please :)