Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Bittersweet
Reviewer: MadameTari Signed Date: 04/05/2009 - 02:50 am Title: Bittersweet

What a heartfelt intimate moment between Buffy and Spike. Well done for evoking such a real atmosphere

Reviewer: Dorians Kitten Signed Date: 04/01/2009 - 12:35 am Title: Bittersweet

Very Sweet, but still in character. I enjoyed that immensely.

Reviewer: LadyE Anonymous Date: 03/31/2009 - 06:11 am Title: Bittersweet

Excellent! Nicely done!

Reviewer: mscotstar Signed Date: 03/31/2009 - 04:00 am Title: Bittersweet

A beautiful momment between Spike and Buffy. Thank you.

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 03/30/2009 - 09:18 pm Title: Bittersweet

Even before Buffy's eyes went wide upon tasting the hot chocolate I knew you were resurrecting memories of Joyce. My welled-up tears fell when Buffy told Spike that someone should know how it was made. I always knew that the hot chocolate scene from "Lover's Walk" should have become part of something bigger and you gave your readers that something. I really enjoyed how you were able to reference Buffy and Spike's relationship in season 6 minus the pain. Great read.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 03/30/2009 - 10:08 am Title: Bittersweet

Sweet little interlude that could have happened. Lovely.

Reviewer: Abby Signed Date: 03/30/2009 - 03:24 am Title: Bittersweet

Definitely more sweet than bitter. That was a lovely little S7 interlude.